About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Art ILano.
Art ILano
Art ILano, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jessup Auto Plaza
4.2

Art ILano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Art ILano

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, informative and knowledgeable "

- Twelve Volt Gal

Answered all if my questions, felt informed with choices during the whole process. Everyone was nice and respectful. I came away feeling like I made the right choice for me and that this dealership would take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All of the employees were very helpful and Knowledgeable. "

- xtswhoe

I went specifically because I had worked with Gary Levingston before . As I expected he was more than helpful and between he and Art got the deal closed. My only regret is that there was not more of a selection of pre-Owned cars . I was in search of an ATS. I ended up with a newer more expensive XTS. All good Love my new car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz, Gary Levingston

Nov 06, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your new XTS! We are happy to hear that our team was helpful and knowledgeable throughout your car buying experience however. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- hflore3

Monica was awesome!! Very patient and helpful with the whole car buying process and bilingual which was a plus. She was our very own personal concierge!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your vehicles needs.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Cruze "

- Nellie107

My second vechile from jessup & couldn’t be more excited with the results. I was referred by a friend to the sales man Gary Levington, he is just absolutely AMAZING!! He had such a positive attitude through out the whole experience, called to follow up the next day! Thank you everyone for helping me leave in my dream car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by our team. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfying "

- Dadsdoo

Monica was very well informed and open to answer all of my questions. Even though it was late her and Art were very accommodating to my every needs and made things easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Baker, Monica Morales

Jul 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Great, we are happy to hear Monica helped you in every way possible to get you into your perfect vehicle. Thanks so much for taking your time to share, we will be here when you need us again!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making buying a car a pleasure"

- RMcars

I took months to solidify my view that I wanted a new car and visited the dealership on numerous occasions. Service was attentive and immediate every time but never pushy or more than I wanted. The entire team there is really professional and easy going. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and this was hands down my best all round experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,000

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,403

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$85,655

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,095

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,385

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,710