Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brenden Shaw .
Brenden Shaw
Brenden  Shaw  at INFINITI of Kansas City
Refer Me
5.0

Brenden Shaw

Service Advisor

INFINITI of Kansas City

6960 W Frontage Rd (I-35 & 67th St)
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Brenden Shaw

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service team is great, they really care and take good..."

- floydrucker26

service team is great, they really care and take good care of your car. they are very friendly, go over all work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate it and appreciate your business.

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New to Infiniti; new to Infiniti of KC. Service was done..."

- EsKay_KC

New to Infiniti; new to Infiniti of KC. Service was done in a prompt, timely and professional manner. Couldn't ask for more. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grooms

Feb 24, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate it and appreciate your business.

Feb 22, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are happy that your service visit went great. We appreciate your business.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This service team is the best. Their service and work on..."

- Brandon

This service team is the best. Their service and work on my Infiniti vehicle was so great that I started bringing other luxury brands here as well. They always do a great job and have always provided honest advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grooms , Spencer Cassidy

Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-star review. We really appreciate it and are pleased that you had a great service experience. Thank you for your business.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dont want to write 25 words, I just want to submit the..."

- Kevan

I dont want to write 25 words, I just want to submit the numeric ratings in the rest of the survey that was sent to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grooms , Spencer Cassidy

Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate it.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought vehicle here.couldn’t be more impressed. All..."

- Joe.gay.comboy

Bought vehicle here.couldn’t be more impressed. All personal very knowledgeable, personable, polite and efficient. Possibly the best dealership i have ever been involved with. Sincerely Joe & Gay Comboy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Reed

Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you Joe and Gay, for the 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team is exceptional. I bought another..."

- Cherron

The service team is exceptional. I bought another Infinity because of the service provided by Dave, Spence and Brenda. They are friendly, knowledgeable and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grooms , Spencer Cassidy

Jan 11, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Cherron. We appreciate your business.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice building and car lot. All cars were clean. It's..."

- Pamela.s.reynolds

Nice building and car lot. All cars were clean. It's very easy to get to and leave. All other employees that saw me smiled and said hi. They didn't just walk right by me acting like they didn't see me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Pamela. We are glad you had a great experience. We appreciate your business.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with everybody on the..."

- CSM

I had a very pleasant experience with everybody on the floor. From the moment I walked through the door everyone I met treated me great and I got the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We really appreciate it.

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service (Spencer) was very customer friendly and..."

- dave

Customer service (Spencer) was very customer friendly and me feel that I can trust the service there in Kansas City. I always recommend Infiniti to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Cassidy

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Infiniti of Kansas City"

- maris1908

I have always had GREAT experiences at Infiniti of Kansas City. Brenden and Spence are my go to service providers. They help me keep my JX35 in excellent running condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Cassidy

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $38,000

2020 INFINITI QX60

$38,000

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,526

2021 INFINITI Q50

$38,526

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $43,044

2021 INFINITI Q60

$43,044

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $38,000

2020 INFINITI QX60

$38,000

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,705

2021 INFINITI QX80

$70,705

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,368

2021 INFINITI QX50

$39,368