Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Evenrud.
Robert Evenrud
Robert Evenrud at INFINITI of Kansas City
Refer Me
4.6

Robert Evenrud

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Kansas City

6960 W Frontage Rd (I-35 & 67th St)
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Robert Evenrud

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into look at the selection of Nissans and worked..."

- kathleen

I came into look at the selection of Nissans and worked with Reggie Blackman, he was professional and very helpful. I came back and didn't realize he was off that day. I then worked with Prince, who was professional and very helpful as well. I decided to go with a new Infiniti and will recommend this dealership to friends and family. I really appreciated Poula Fayek taking the time gracefully to explain every feature and benefit of the car. The entire team did a fantastic job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Poula Fayek

Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you Kathleen. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy that you had a great experience working with Reggie. We appreciate your business.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was working on a deal with Ryan and Robert the sales..."

- CarShopper

I was working on a deal with Ryan and Robert the sales manager. I try to negotiate prior to getting to the lot because I don’t want to waste hours on end just to walk away. We arrived at a price that took me to the dealership. I drove the car and came back to look the car over. First of all the car wasn’t very clean. While inspecting the vehicle I noticed a chip in the hood down to the metal and a dent(creased) on the hood of the cab. I brought these items up and that when everything went south. Robert the sales manager came over to Ryan’s office and said the chip isn’t that big of a deal and recommend I “touch it up” myself. I’ve never had a dealership advise me to fix some things on a car. Then asked about the dent on the cab, and Robert laughed at me shook his head and said I’m done with discounts on this. So I walked out only to get emails from Ryan and Robert still asking for my business. I’ve never in my 40+ years of buying cars been treated so unprofessionally by a salesman or a “manager”. I would keep looking and avoid Infinitiof KC at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rowley

Jul 22, 2020

CarShopper responded

Unprofessional sales manager. Treated me with disrespect once I questioned the vehicles condition. Check my emails back and forth with Ryan and Robert. Ryan did what he could even offered to pay for the touch up paint himself, I would still have had to do the touch up myself. I’ve already told friends and family about my experience. They too will not shop at your dealership.

Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

We are sorry your experience at our dealership did not live up to your or our expectations. Both Ryan and Robert have excellent reputations and have each received many accolades from customers, so I am at a loss as to why this experience went poorly. Nonetheless, we do appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience.

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process. No pressure and went off without..."

- Bwilson

Quick and easy process. No pressure and went off without a hitch. Prompt in answering questions. Love my Infinit! Number 2 now and sure I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze

Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thanks for taking time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate it.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with everybody on the..."

- CSM

I had a very pleasant experience with everybody on the floor. From the moment I walked through the door everyone I met treated me great and I got the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We really appreciate it.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was great to work with! He was extremely..."

- cwessel23

Randy was great to work with! He was extremely personable and knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in. Some car salesmen are over the top and pushy, and Randy wasn’t like that at all. This was the best car buying experience we’ve had, and Randy was a major part of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze

Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thanks for leaving a review for Randy. He is new in the business and his customers love him. Thanks for your business.

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasure! "

- drewprosser3

The workers at Infiniti are friendly, welcoming, easy to get along with, and very knowledgeable. Working with Poula to get a new car was genuinely an experience that made buying a car a pleasure, while handling everything in a prompt and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Yates, Joseph Reed, Poula Fayek

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- droj

Had a great experience purchasing our 4th Infiniti. We are repeat customers and Ryan found us exactly what we were looking for. We LOVE our QX80 Limited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rowley

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poula Fayek was a huge help in my purchase! Easy swap..."

- Kdark1776

Poula Fayek was a huge help in my purchase! Easy swap from my Z to a Q60! Made the 2.5h one way drive worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Poula Fayek

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience"

- Kayvon19

I had a fantastic experience buying a pre-owned Infiniti from Ryan Rowley. I came in with an idea of what I was looking for and he ended up suggesting the perfect car for me that addressed some concerns I had with the ones I was initially looking at. Will definitely return when the need arises for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rowley

Oct 03, 2019

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate it and we appreciate your business.

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New QX 80"

- MikeCy84

Just purchased a new QX80 and the staff was great to work with and very helpful. Monique Spotwood was a pleasure to work with! The management staff is very approachable and made me feel like they did everything they could to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Webb , Monique Spotwood

May 29, 2019

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for your review Mike. Enjoy your new vehicle. We appreciate your business.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $38,000

2020 INFINITI QX60

$38,000

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,526

2021 INFINITI Q50

$38,526

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $43,044

2021 INFINITI Q60

$43,044

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $38,000

2020 INFINITI QX60

$38,000

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,705

2021 INFINITI QX80

$70,705

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,368

2021 INFINITI QX50

$39,368