Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Grooms .
Dave Grooms
Dave  Grooms  at INFINITI of Kansas City
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Grooms

Service Advisor

INFINITI of Kansas City

6960 W Frontage Rd (I-35 & 67th St)
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Dave Grooms

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New to Infiniti; new to Infiniti of KC. Service was done..."

- EsKay_KC

New to Infiniti; new to Infiniti of KC. Service was done in a prompt, timely and professional manner. Couldn't ask for more. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Shaw

Feb 24, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate it and appreciate your business.

Feb 22, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are happy that your service visit went great. We appreciate your business.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This service team is the best. Their service and work on..."

- Brandon

This service team is the best. Their service and work on my Infiniti vehicle was so great that I started bringing other luxury brands here as well. They always do a great job and have always provided honest advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Shaw , Spencer Cassidy

Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-star review. We really appreciate it and are pleased that you had a great service experience. Thank you for your business.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Friendly Service Department. They get you in..."

- wilhap

Great and Friendly Service Department. They get you in fast and keep you updated on the status of you vehicle. Also a free cleaning cannot ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are pleased that you had a great experience in our service department. We apprciate your business.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dont want to write 25 words, I just want to submit the..."

- Kevan

I dont want to write 25 words, I just want to submit the numeric ratings in the rest of the survey that was sent to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Shaw , Spencer Cassidy

Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate it.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie was very helpful and great to work with. We came..."

- Shelli

Reggie was very helpful and great to work with. We came from out of state and everyone stayed late to help us finish the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuezze , Reggie

Jan 11, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Shelli. We really appreciate it.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team is exceptional. I bought another..."

- Cherron

The service team is exceptional. I bought another Infinity because of the service provided by Dave, Spence and Brenda. They are friendly, knowledgeable and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Shaw , Spencer Cassidy

Jan 11, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Cherron. We appreciate your business.

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infiniti of Kansas City always have had good service...."

- Datrick

Infiniti of Kansas City always have had good service. Been going there ever since the 90's. Especially Dave Grooms, he's very professional and knows how to connect with the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Datrick. We love to hear when our customers have had a great experience with our service department. We appreciate your business.

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Except for paying the bill, I never mind getting services..."

- theroundrobin

Except for paying the bill, I never mind getting services done here. Very professional & thorough in keeping appointments, getting the work done correctly & in good time. Our vehicle is always cleaner than when we bring it in and, I might add, it’s usually pretty clean already. Enjoy that service writers have their “own clients” so we have a good working relationship. Dave Grooms is one of those good ones!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for your kind words Robin. We appreciate it and we appreciate your business.

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend"

- beckyQX80gal

I'm hooked on Infiniti vehicles and I can't imagine buying from anyone but Infiniti of Kansas City. From sales to service they are top-notch. 10 out of 10 would recommend giving one of their vehicles a test-drive...you won't be disappointed. My personal favorite is the QX 80. In fact, I challenge you to find a second row of seats with more leg room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thanks for the review Becky. Enjoy your Infiniti. We appreciate your business.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with everybody on the..."

- CSM

I had a very pleasant experience with everybody on the floor. From the moment I walked through the door everyone I met treated me great and I got the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We really appreciate it.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $38,000

2020 INFINITI QX60

$38,000

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,705

2021 INFINITI QX80

$70,705

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,368

2021 INFINITI QX50

$39,368

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,500

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,500

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,182

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,182

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838