Brendon Riesselman
Brendon Riesselman at Zimmerman Honda

Brendon Riesselman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

5.0
14 Reviews

Contact me in the Internet Department at Zimmerman Honda for any vehicle you may be interested in. Have a great day!

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Brendon Riesselman

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brenden has sold me 2 vehicles so far. Third one I have bought From Zimmerman. They always try their best to accommodate and make the best deal possible. Their care for the customer is sup More

by Gee815bee
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brendon hooked me up with the first car I have ever purchased from a dealership. Great hospitality, great communication, and great work to find a car that fit my needs. Excellent patience when agreeing More

by Joe Collins
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsive to phone calls, and internet inquiries. Very transparent in (used) vehicle history and willing to work within our budget. Friendly front desk / hosts. More

by dh34992
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great overall experience at Zimmerman Honda. I called around to a lot of dealers looking for a new Odyssey. I started working with them because they had a short delivery timeline (compared to o More

by rickroquet
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones , Detailer (don’t know name)

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very nice, and the employees are very professional. Made the car buying experience real easy. More

by Radiradman1267cal1267
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and easy to work with. Everyone was welcoming and accommodating. Bought a nice used car from them. More

by lendres1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had the car I was looking for. Brendon was very polite and friendly. They offered me something to drink several times. The girls at the front desk were friendly too. More

by hondacrv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brendon, Doug and Kyle went OVER THE TOP with helping me with my purchase, financing COULD NOT have been easier, they found the exact car I was looking for in a matter of a couple days. Theres a reason I sw More

by Connorcampbell99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brendon Riesselman was easy to work with and made the process simple. We got a fair price for our vehicle and received a fair-priced vehicle in return. More

by jessi.freers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Website was great and purchasing car was quick and easy More

by berg5jb5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,025
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,945
2023 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Element car, priced at $10,595
2009 Honda Element
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive