Mallory Harvey
Mallory Harvey at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Mallory Harvey

Sales Coordinator

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
4.7
26 Reviews
4.7

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Mallory Harvey

May 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team was fantastic to finding the best deal and options. Luis was very thorough in the walk thru of the new vehicle, Mallory was proactive in reaching out for lease renewal and Ben was friendly an More

by Kim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Ben Jones

April 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mallory was huge in helping me secure a car here. She ran numbers on several cars I was interested, and did it quickly and efficiently. I could not have done it without her and will not work with any More

by rich.moran87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best place to buy a new or used car. The process is fast and easy with no pressure. Great staff! Great experience!! More

by bjm6887
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and customer-centered service. Not just ‘nice’ - they provide a true customer service experience. We told Mallory what we were looking for by phone and she found exactly what we we More

by Christine I
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Kyle Ruser

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience. Everyone there was extremely helpful and professional. Mike was fantastic! More

by jb.ahsbaseball
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Luis A. For the first time and were pleased with his costumer service. He was very knowledgeable and explained things thoroughly. We will definitely work wit More

by castropie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis took his time to make sure he covered every perk the car had. He even made sure the phone app and the car were synced. Very good experience. More

by Braddycar1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Kyle Ruser

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

Thank you for your great review of Luis and your experience at Zimmerman Honda in Moline! Zimmerman Honda Management.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. This is my 3rd lease from Tony. He is always considerate and pleasant to work with. Luis and Mallory helped me at the delivery of my new vehicle and More

by vsgomez2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

We appreciate your amazing review and 5 star review. Thanks! Zimmerman Honda Management

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased two vehicles from Zimmerman Honda in Moline, IL and received nothing but exceptional service and a wonderful experience both times! Randy Hill and Mallory Harvey went above and beyond fo More

by Jordan P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hill

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Hill is the definition of excellent customer service. Every time. Consistent and Professional. Very friendly! Mallory Harvey gets information to the customer at the right time. A true on ok More

by Scott K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser , Randy Hill

1

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

used 2008 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $10,495
2008 Toyota Avalon
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $13,995
2016 Cadillac SRX
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Police Interceptor Sedan car, priced at $11,995
2017 Ford Police Interceptor Sedan
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,595
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,595
2021 Nissan Versa
used
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,450
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD