Mallory Harvey
Mallory Harvey at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Mallory Harvey

Sales Coordinator

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews
4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Mallory Harvey

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis took his time to make sure he covered every perk the car had. He even made sure the phone app and the car were synced. Very good experience. More

by Braddycar1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Kyle Ruser

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

Thank you for your great review of Luis and your experience at Zimmerman Honda in Moline! Zimmerman Honda Management.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. This is my 3rd lease from Tony. He is always considerate and pleasant to work with. Luis and Mallory helped me at the delivery of my new vehicle and More

by vsgomez2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

We appreciate your amazing review and 5 star review. Thanks! Zimmerman Honda Management

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased two vehicles from Zimmerman Honda in Moline, IL and received nothing but exceptional service and a wonderful experience both times! Randy Hill and Mallory Harvey went above and beyond fo More

by Jordan P.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hill

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Hill is the definition of excellent customer service. Every time. Consistent and Professional. Very friendly! Mallory Harvey gets information to the customer at the right time. A true on ok More

by Scott K.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hill, Kyle Ruser

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience I've had. Louis went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly. He explained every feature and detail of my new Ridgeline and made sure I was comfortab More

by Todd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Kyle Ruser

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our second Honda purchase in the last year from Zimmerman and our forth Honda from Zimmerman since the 1990's. They are always the best deal in the Quad Cities for Honda! More

by paulfredenburg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We put our name down (and a deposit) on a CRV Hybrid in February that was on a list to arrive at some point in the future. It arrived in March. Mallory called us to let us know it was being built and Jerry More

by tandjtonn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Jerry Leibovitz

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful, they never gave up on helping me get the car I wamted. More

by loveinit2002
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Luis Arango

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zimmerman's will always get my business. They are people-orientated, give the best deals, and treat you like family! More

by Steph R
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by FAR the BEST experience I have ever had with a dealership. Talk about CUSTOMER SERVICE! WOW! I called 20 minutes before stopping and Mallory was so friendly and helpful in assisting set up a tes More

by tiastauffer13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser, Tony Carroll

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,492
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Carrageen Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,795
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,992
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,665
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,550
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive