Aaron Miguel
Aaron Miguel at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Aaron Miguel

Gold Master Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
254 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

254 Reviews

Write a Review

254 Reviews of Aaron Miguel

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had another wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle from Aaron at Zimmerman. This is great place to buy a car, and Aaron is a very respectful. I would recommend him and Zimmerman Honda to anyone lookin More

by soulbill
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership made buying a car fun! Tony Williams and Kyle Ruser were experienced and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the purchase transaction. They were very honest and frie More

by kjh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser, Tony Williams

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was really great to work with. He kept constant communication with me about the status of my car and made sure everything was ready to go once we arrived. More

by Shelby
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased many cars for our family from Aaron at Zimmerman’s. Aaron is always helpful, caring and amazing to work with! Highly recommended going to see Aaron for your next vehicle! He will greet you More

by JenniferH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a new Pilot from Aaron. He’s the best! The process was super easy and it was very quick and efficient at the dealership. Aaron took care of everything and really went above More

by Shellyrosag
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My son knows Aaron and trusts him so I did too. Aaron took time with me and I felt listened to. Glad it all worked out as it did, Aaron was a part of that. Has a nice comfortable way with people. More

by biscuitmore
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron is a wonderful, honest salesman to work with at Zimmerman Honda. I called many dealerships to find a specific car. Aaron went above and beyond to find the car for me. Very pleased with my experienc More

by Becky
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like Zimmerman Honda because the staff is super friendly and extremely professional. My salesman, Aaron, always has myself and families best interest in mind! More

by Gracie Hart
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased multiple cars with Aaron and have had a very positive experience. We felt he was honest and trustworthy and we would be likely to return in the future. More

by neebgeits
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought several cars at Zimmerman and always had a great experience. Aaron helped me with the last two and both times he has been very professional, helpful, honest, and never pushy. Easiest car purch More

by Hondabuyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,492
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Carrageen Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,992
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,795
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Element car, priced at $11,990
2009 Honda Element
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,550
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive