Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Miguel.
Aaron Miguel
Aaron Miguel at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Miguel

Gold Master Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

177 Reviews of Aaron Miguel

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this is my second purchase with aaron miguel . i can just..."

- koliko

this is my second purchase with aaron miguel . i can just said he is the best . go check yourself. thank you sos much ok ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership from sales, service, finance. Aaron..."

- KaRon3477

Wonderful dealership from sales, service, finance. Aaron took good care of me (and my Dad) in the past. I went in for an oil change, came home in a new vehicle. Thank you Aaron, Ty, and Blake at Zimmerman Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland, Ty Kizer

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is by far the best to deal with when shopping for a..."

- Pilotbob

Aaron is by far the best to deal with when shopping for a car. We have leased several cars with Aaron and the process was always smooth and seamless. Aaron is a knowledgeable, low key, no pressure salesman. Tell him what you want and he will work to get you the best deal. Aaron is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron has helped me with my past 3 cars. He is reliable..."

- Tcoffey

Aaron has helped me with my past 3 cars. He is reliable has the best customer service, and always puts my interest first! He is also very proactive in finding me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Honda from Aaron and I couldn’t be..."

- Rachhart

This is my third Honda from Aaron and I couldn’t be happier! He makes the process so smooth and easy. He has our business 100%!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought two car from Aaron Miguel at Honda! He is a..."

- Esmeralda

I have bought two car from Aaron Miguel at Honda! He is a amazing and always getting the best deal for his client. I recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot imagine a car purchasing experience better than..."

- Ashley L.

I cannot imagine a car purchasing experience better than the one we had with Aaron. He was incredibly personable, knowledgeable, and in tune with what we were looking for. He was able to match us with just the vehicle we were looking for. I would highly recommend Aaron to anyone shopping for a vehicle. His caring disposition is genuine, and a refreshing change from the pressure sales tactics used elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron sold me a 2020 CR-V at the beginning of October. I..."

- Susan G.

Aaron sold me a 2020 CR-V at the beginning of October. I went to the competition first to a fast talkin’ salesman who insulted me with the trade in on my car. Personality matters! Aaron communicated everything clearly and probed my wants to get to a price and car that worked for us both. He carefully explained the great features of the car and set up a follow up appointment to explain more when I was overloaded with information. He even offered to stop by on his way home to program my garage door opener. Great guy. Great customer service. Great buying experience. I understand why there are so many Zimmerman Honda’s around town. Great representative of your business. Susan Gillis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is very good at his job. He’s very friendly and..."

- Patrick

Aaron is very good at his job. He’s very friendly and knowledgeable. I’m in love with my Honda Insight. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I..."

- Lucylou

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I was referred by Morgan Swanson. Aaron was so helpful and a great joy to work with. I love my Honda pilot and I will definitely be continuing my business with Zimmerman and Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,240

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,240

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755