Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brennan Mata.
Brennan Mata
Brennan   Mata at Tony Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Brennan Mata | Page 2

Sales Associate

Tony Nissan

94-1299 Ka Uka Blvd
Waipahu, HI 96797

Contact Me

Hello Family! I’ve been in the customer relation business for over 8 years now. Born and raised in the beautiful Mililani Town my whole life. Family has always been a big part of my life and it grows daily with each guest I meet. I’m a born again Christian who attends Inspire Church with the responsibility to serve and show love to all whom I meet. I’m widely into fitness, a big football fan and dog lover. I’m positive that this job was meant more than for me to make sales but to make memories. Mahalo for reading about me, I’d be more than happy to do business with you!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

73 Reviews of Brennan Mata

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable, friendly and very helpful.Accommodate..."

- Cheryll_valeriano

Knowledgable, friendly and very helpful. Accommodate request and answer questions accurately. Will recommend to friends to look for Brennan and Jordan on their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Sasaki, Jordan Mopas

Dec 03, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Cheryll Valeriano. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's and Jordan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan and I first started talking about lease deals and..."

- YSL

Brennan and I first started talking about lease deals and he was really friendly, professional and proactive in getting me all the information I requested. I felt so comfortable that I ended up actually buying a car instead. I felt like the price was fair and Brennan was always in touch to see how everything was working out. Working with Tony Group was easy and quick. Tommy Factora in the service department was terrific and David organized my rental and was super friendly. I would absolutely buy from this dealer and this agent again. Mahalo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Covington, Dean Yokoyama , Tommy Factora

Nov 23, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi YSL. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan Mata was nothing but professional and our..."

- Reeny008

Brennan Mata was nothing but professional and our experience buying another car through him was such a pleasant one. He listened to what we wanted, wasn’t pushy & helped us find our perfect match so quickly. We typically purchase every 3-4 years and most places the salesperson tries to get you to buy something out of your means, but Brennan’s customer service and Aloha definitely impressed us and surpassed our expectations. We highly recommend him to every seasoned and new car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Sasaki, Debbie Adams, Tommy Chun-Ming

Oct 29, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Reeny008. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is very important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano,Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braddah was good and helpful. Super friendly and patient...."

- Marbar0313

Braddah was good and helpful. Super friendly and patient. When I wasn’t sure about some things he gave me time to think it over instead of pressing the car on me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Marbar0313. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Please contact us if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Nissan sales man Brennan was so awesome so..."

- kaylanicole.lum

Tony Nissan sales man Brennan was so awesome so knowledgeable.. one of the best car sales experiences I have ever had.. thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Kaylani, thank you for your business and I'm glad you were happy with Brennan's service. Taking care of our guest is our number one goal, please call us if you need anything in the future. Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan/VW.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales person ever! Brennan made our car buying..."

- ts4zs

Best sales person ever! Brennan made our car buying process very simple and stress free. If you are ever looking to purchase a vehicle Brennan is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon arrival we we greeted by Brennan Mata who assisted..."

- kainkys_808

Upon arrival we we greeted by Brennan Mata who assisted to all our needs very efficiently throughout our entire visit. Overall a great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan Mata was very friendly and professional. We were..."

- Sunny Inn

Brennan Mata was very friendly and professional. We were very comfortable going through the process. Nissan is very open and clean space. Great service 👌 Told my friends to go there if then need a vehicle 🤙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has officially been one week since I’ve been an owner..."

- A.Cachero

It has officially been one week since I’ve been an owner of my 2020 Nissan Rogue. I loved my car when I left the lot and love it even more as I learn more awesome features about it. Prior to this I had never owned or bought my own car they had all been used or hand me downs from family members. Being that it was my first time looking into buying my own car it was a bit nerve wracking. When I think of car buying I worried I’d be met with a pushy sales person. I knew the car I wanted but didn’t know what the process of buying would look like. Enter Brennen Mata he proved that car buying doesn’t have to be hard or scary. He was extremely supportive and helpful through out the whole process. It was an awesome experience working with Brennen, he was very accommodating coming in amidst the craziness currently going on in the world, communication was great, he answered any questions and quickly got back to me on the ones he wasn't sure about. He truly cares about the people he works with to make sure they love their vehicle. He also takes a persons financial budget in mind and makes sure you’re comfortable and going to get the best deal possible. I'm directing all family and friends to see Brennen first before shopping for a vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Brennan! :D"

- Brittany

Highly recommend that if you're coming to this dealership, you see Brennan Mata for help~ He's sincere, friendly, and genuinely wants you to go home with a smile on your face! He's incredibly patient and takes the time to really explain how everything works in a way that's easy to understand. He took extra care to make sure we were getting the best deal possible. He even stayed a few extra hours past closing through the parts he didn't even need to be there for (i.e. getting the accessories and finalizing the finances). I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me with getting my first car. I'm literally sending all my friends over to him for all their car needs :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Henry

11 - 20 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,219
2012 Nissan Altima
used
Winter Frost Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,735
2020 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,255
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,255
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,960
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,255
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
RWD