About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Beck.
Brent Beck
Brent Beck, Finance Manager, Subaru Superstore
5.0

Brent Beck

Finance Manager

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Brent Beck

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure and user friendly."

- Butch AZ

The salesman was friendly and honest. Easy to work with from test drive to purchase. Understood what we wanted and did not try to upsell. All charges were upfront and no surprise fees or charges. I would easily suggest this dealership to anyone interested in buying a Subaru, used or new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Zack, David Griffin

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Gail Martin

Our salesman John Barravecchio went out of his way to help us. Even when we couldn't make up our mind, he continued to be very professional. It was the easiest we've ever had to buying/leasing a new car. Danielle Landis did a great job explaining the car's operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barravecchio , Danielle Landis

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience I could Ask For"

- Brandon Davidson

After a lot of bad experiences on the East side of the Valley, my wife and I headed to the closest Subaru dealer which was Subaru Superstore of Chandler. We only put off visiting them because of the drive, but now looking back I wish it was our first stop. First thing we noticed was the high pressure and stress was not at this dealership. We were allowed to walk around and look before being approached. We mentioned to the front desk people that we wanted to do the Costco Auto program and John Barravecchio came out to take care of us. We explained what we were looking for in a car and he showed us a Crosstrek and a Forester. We quickly decided the Forester fit our needs and John was able to answer every question we threw at him. We took a test drive and decided it was the one. He made the process so simple with pricing and accessories that it was an easier purchase that a quick trip to the grocery store. Brent Beck was our finance guy and once again it was a no pressure situation going over warranties and all that. Then Andres Cano detailed and delivered the car to us. He answered all the technical questions we had about setting up the garage door system and all that stuff. Best car buying experience to date and we'll for sure be back when the family has grown and we need a new car! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barravecchio , Andres Cano

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our buying experience"

- John Malgieri

The entire staff was extremely helpful and professional. We never felt any pressure to buy. The experience was a very pleasant one. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Trzaskos, Jerry Zack

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOM SAVES THE DAY - MY SUBARU HERO"

- vruizny84

My first experience working with Tom Darby was in June 2017, when my boyfriend first bought his truck here. We had a great experience with him. He was so knowledgeable, but also NOT at all pushy and a smooth transaction. He's the BEST in the business. How do I know he's the best? Well...(side story) I'm not sure what possessed me to go stupidly to another dealership instead of going with Tom when leasing my first car, but it was a BIG MISTAKE. I had a horrendous experience and learned EXACTLY what a real car salesman with integrity was: Tom. He helped guide me out of that terrible situation (even though he didn't have to), and then helped me get a good deal on a Subaru. He's just so knowledgeable, he might as well have a PhD in Subarus and finance. He's so pleasant to work with and does things with integrity. I would highly recommend him and Subarus altogether.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quite possibly the best first time buyer experience."

- CashK

We had been in contact with David “Griz” Griffin from the Subaru Superstore of Chandler, and he found me a couple options when it came down to a specific model and color. He was clear and informative, and I felt completely comfortable throughout the entire buying process. They beat out what I thought was an already excellent rate and helped me get the exact car I wanted for exactly what I was hoping to pay. I’ve already recommended this dealership to multiple coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Griffin

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New car purchase "

- Like my subaru

Purchased new Outback. Charlie Webb was our sales rep and was very knowledgeable professional and not pushy. Overall Charlie was a pleasure to work with. Brent Beck listened to our needs and offered recommendations to address them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Webb

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car shopping"

- retiredHRguy

Car shopping can be stressful. John listened to our needs and showed us vehicles appropriate to our situation. At no time did we feel pressured into something we did not need or could afford. On our initial visit we did not find a car that fit our criteria. John contacted us when a vehicle came in that more closely aligned with our desires. He did not contact us relentlessly or unnecessarily. We had a six month pause in our vehicle search. That being said, John was a key reason in our returning to this dealership. He truly represented the dealership in a friendly, frank, and no-pressure manner. He was a poised professional. He wanted to find the right vehicle for us. We never felt that he was out just to make a sale or quota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barravecchio

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not pushy"

- BC2000

They work with you but don't try to push you into a decision you're not ready for. Easy to work with and I was able to come to a good deal on a 2018 Outback. Also their service dept is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bittar, Dulcinea Pimentel, Don-Trell Foster

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from beginning to finish"

- JLu

My purchase journey began with many questions over 2 weeks. Both Ron Lundberg & David Griffin followed up with calls & emails, just to let me know they were available to make sure I got the right vehicle for a great price. When I was ready to purchase Dylan & David helped me & I know I drove the perfect new Forrester for me off the lot. I found all the staff I interacted with were friendly, great listeners they were fun to talk to. After the purchase paperwork, I met with Brent in Finance who made sure I understand the financial aspect of my purchase (can you spell 0% interest?) on a really fun electronic desk. After my car was cleaned & detailed, I met with Quentin who introduced me to my car's bells & whistles & offered any follow-up instructions needed. The dealership space is clean with comfortable seating, acoustics that almost mutes the voices of others in the open showroom. I was offered water & snacks several times by passing staff. I've been there for service on my previous Forrester & have always been comfortable as I wait. I'm a very happy camper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron lundberg, David Griffin , Quentin O'Farrell 5*

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,633

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,549

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,753

2017 Subaru Forester

$29,889

2017 Subaru Impreza

$29,946

2017 Subaru Outback

$40,263

2017 Subaru Impreza

$26,410

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,354