About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Beck.
Brent Beck
Brent Beck, Finance Manager, Subaru Superstore
5.0

Brent Beck

Finance Manager

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Brent Beck

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car shopping"

- retiredHRguy

Car shopping can be stressful. John listened to our needs and showed us vehicles appropriate to our situation. At no time did we feel pressured into something we did not need or could afford. On our initial visit we did not find a car that fit our criteria. John contacted us when a vehicle came in that more closely aligned with our desires. He did not contact us relentlessly or unnecessarily. We had a six month pause in our vehicle search. That being said, John was a key reason in our returning to this dealership. He truly represented the dealership in a friendly, frank, and no-pressure manner. He was a poised professional. He wanted to find the right vehicle for us. We never felt that he was out just to make a sale or quota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barravecchio

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not pushy"

- BC2000

They work with you but don't try to push you into a decision you're not ready for. Easy to work with and I was able to come to a good deal on a 2018 Outback. Also their service dept is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from beginning to finish"

- JLu

My purchase journey began with many questions over 2 weeks. Both Ron Lundberg & David Griffin followed up with calls & emails, just to let me know they were available to make sure I got the right vehicle for a great price. When I was ready to purchase Dylan & David helped me & I know I drove the perfect new Forrester for me off the lot. I found all the staff I interacted with were friendly, great listeners they were fun to talk to. After the purchase paperwork, I met with Brent in Finance who made sure I understand the financial aspect of my purchase (can you spell 0% interest?) on a really fun electronic desk. After my car was cleaned & detailed, I met with Quentin who introduced me to my car's bells & whistles & offered any follow-up instructions needed. The dealership space is clean with comfortable seating, acoustics that almost mutes the voices of others in the open showroom. I was offered water & snacks several times by passing staff. I've been there for service on my previous Forrester & have always been comfortable as I wait. I'm a very happy camper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron lundberg, David Griffin , Quentin O'Farrell 5*

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Ava Sundstrom

No pressure. Everyone pleasant,friendly and helpful. Tom Darby our salesman went above and beyond to be helpful and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. It was a pleasure to do business with Subaru Superstore of Chandler. You will be highly recommended to family and friends. Thank you again for an amazing experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Cain, Thomas Darby

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson and deal on used call."

- andythac

Great experience with Carlie Webb. Great care was well maintained and clean. No pressure, very informative on test dreice. Worked around our schedual and apointment times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Webb, Dulcinea Pimentel

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure easy buying experience"

- Shaneshow20

Tom Darby was a great salesman, listened to my concerns and worked with us on the price, everything was a great experience, quick in and out no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and honest"

- Crosstrkdrtrnr

Great experience. Sales staff was friendly and honest. Never tried to up sell me. Simply did what I asked which is great. One caveat, there was excessive “you got such a good deal” and “ you’re lucky to get the car, the demands high”. That was off putting. I know it’s high demand, that’s why I special ordered my car. No deal breakers though, you have a long term customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barravecchio

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealership - Highly Recommend"

- kpmountain

Gregg and his team are truly amazing. They are highly professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helped me make the best car decision I ever made. Charlie Webb was my salesperson and I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Webb, Gregg Meisenzahl

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Linda Deringer

I recommended this dealership for several reasons. First, the customer service that Daniel Strebler gave us was exceptional. He went above and beyond in providing great customer service. Also his knowledge about the products was first rate. I had to call several times in need of information and he was very attentive. The dealership itself is very welcoming. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Strebler

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Sale Experience"

- lampertac

We normally dread going to car dealerships because we normally aren't taken seriously as two women going to buy a car but the moment we walked on to the lot we were greeted with kindness! Eddie Bittar is by far the best car salesperson I have ever worked with. He was clear and to the point about all the vehicles we were interested and gave us the facts rather than trying to convince us of something. He is also by far the nicest and friendliest we have worked with. We wound up going with a wonderful used 2014 tangerine Crosstrek and we couldn't be happier. I would recommend this dealership hands down and will definitely come back if we ever need another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bittar

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,549

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,669

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,753

2017 Subaru Forester

$29,889

2017 Subaru Outback

$36,338

2017 Subaru Impreza

$29,946

2017 Subaru Outback

$40,264

2017 Subaru Impreza

$26,409