About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Beck.
Brent Beck
Brent Beck, Finance Manager, Subaru Superstore
5.0

Brent Beck

Finance Manager

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Brent Beck

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class Service"

- tommy1

This was my second purchase at the superstore in Chandler AZ, we purchased an Impreza from this store a year ago and had such a great experience my daughter loves the car... My lease was up on my car and I new this would be my first choice to shop. I met Gary Simpson upon arrival and he greeted me warmly and was excellent thru the entire process, low pressure, very comfortable to talk to and an absolute wealth of information and knowledge, he knows Subaru's. The initial car I was searching for was at the store in Surprise but I wanted to drive and shop the store near home, so they showed me another fantastic model they had in stock and I drove it and knew this was the car, they helped me with excellent pricing and I got some nifty features on this car I would not have gotten on the other one. The end result was great, I got a super car, great price and was on the road so fast I barely drank on e free bottle of water, WOW!!!!! Once again, Thank you to Gary Simpson and the Management team, great job..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Simpson , Gregg Meisenzahl

May 29, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Hi Tommy, thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you and your daughter love your Subarus. We appreciate your support and feedback.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Outback"

- Joe

Had a wonderful sales experience with Tom Darby. He was very professional in his approach. He went above and beyond to get me into the Outback I wanted. I ordered entry level and he was able to get me a premium level for a few dollars more. So far the Outback has performed really well. You won’t go wrong if you ask for Tom Darby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby , The young lady that explained the whole car. Sorry, can’t remember her name. She was great.

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Custmer Service"

- Bastards007

I worked with Charlie. He knows his Subaru’s and is great at dealing with customers who have a little attitude (that would be me). They were very straightforward as a whole and made my experience quick. They didn’t try to make me purchase any extras I wasn’t comfortable with. I would feel comfortable taking my mom there if she were buying a new car. My finance guy was also super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Webb

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABOVE AND BEYOND"

- stooge

CHARLIE WEBB WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP US WITH OUR NEW FORESTER, WILL RECOMMEND IN THE FUTURE. SHOUT OUT TO JERRY ZACK AND BRENT BECK. BRENT I WILL TRY HARDER TO GET THE SIGNATURE IN THE BOX NEXT TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- AdamT

Thanks for the professionalism and knowledge. The deal was fair and our salesman was curtious. Financing was quick and easy. The car is great. I bought my previous car through them and that experience was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW! and AWESOME!"

- Subasaru forever

I bought a 2018 Chevy Silverado and a 2018 Subaru Forester the same week. The Subaru Superstore was by far the best experience. They made the process easy and comfortable. Everyone I met was super friendly. I guess this is why they call it the Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very aware and knowledgeable."

- vinhtrvn

Ron was very well mannered and helpful. He did not push anything on us when we walked on the lot. I know we were being very difficult as well, but Ron kept his composure and kept us smiling the whole time. Best salesman we've had by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron lundberg

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- Dzack

This dealership exceeded my expectations by a mile. From the time I walked in to the time I left with my vehicle, I was treated with nothing but kindness and efficiency. I recommend anyone looking to buy a new Subaru to come to the Subaru Superstore of Chandler and work with Griz! He treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Griffin , Robert Daily

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They had what I wanted and at a very good price!"

- Lopez subaru

My husband and I came from New Mexico to check out a Subaru. I knew what I wanted and they had several to choose from. Sean was very pleasant to work with and he show me what was new in the cars. There was absolutely no pressure. We left to discuss our options. Sean left for vacation and he had his talk to Tom Darby. Sean had told Tom everything that we wanted in a new car and he took over without missing a step. Needless to say we walked out of there with a car I wanted and the price my husband wanted. Brent made the financing easy for us. I would definitely come back to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby, Sean Speth

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team, Great Experience"

- Bmanta53

Thomas was a professional and someone I would refer my family and friends too. He was straight forward and walked me through the process. He never questioned my intention and helped me understand the value I was getting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,753

2017 Subaru Legacy

$27,354

2018 Subaru Forester

$24,991

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,329

2018 Subaru Forester

$37,299

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,431

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,396

2018 Subaru Legacy

$29,369