About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Beck.
Brent Beck
Brent Beck, Finance Manager, Subaru Superstore
5.0

Brent Beck

Finance Manager

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Brent Beck

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny B was great and we will be repeat customrers!"

- joyce0702

We were recommended by a friend that had Johnny B. as a salesman. So we came and asked for him. He did not disappoint. He was great! We made a deal quickly and easily and his customer service and attention to deal was great!! We will recommend your dealership because of Johnny B! Also, Dan Clark was wonderful and patient and showed me everything I needed. Brent in Fiance was great also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barravecchio, Dan Clark

Sep 10, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Hi Joyce, thank you for your review and recommendation of our staff and facility! We are so happy to hear about your great experience with our team! Enjoy your new Subaru and safe travels! Be sure to come back and visit our service department when it's time for an oil change :)

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Matt49

I had a great experience at Subaru Superstore in Chandler, Arizona. They worked with me to get the right car under the right terms. My Salesman Eddie was extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient and kind. I am very happy with my experience and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Cvijanovich, Eddie Bittar

Sep 04, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Hi Matt, thank you for sharing your great experience with Subaru Superstore of Chandler! We appreciate your business and your recommendation! Enjoy your new ride and have a wonderful day!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid "

- rpertis

Kevin Landers greeted us on entry, not in an imposing fashion but in a "How can I help you?" way. I was interested in test-driving a used car and comparing to a new Forester. Kevin told me the story of Subaru and he helped me compare the most notable points of each vehicle. He was truly interested in me finding a car that was right for me and my lifestyle. I was super impressed with Subaru and now understand why they are so loved. I decided on the used model this was after spending 7 days scouring online and on site, multiple dealers, multiple salesman. Kevin was a breath of fresh air I knew I wanted to give him my business from the initial hello. When it came down to the numbers I was shocked at the minimal line items no "undercoating" or added warranties listed it was pretty much basic price tax license low doc fee none of the usual hope SHE doesn't notice stuff thank you very much! Kevin let me know each step as it went and made sure I knew what to expect before it was presented to me. Signing the papers was a pleasure too, fast and super easy using their digital table tablet Brent was super professional and didn't try to push other line items took my answers and moved on. I highly recommend this Subaru Superstore if you're in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landers

Aug 24, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Ascentguy18

I have bought quite a few new cars in my life but I was a first time Subaru buyer. I have never been more impressed with a car brand or dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill East, Danielle Landis

Aug 20, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Hello Ascentguy18, thanks for your praise and kind comments about your visits with us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Hope to see you soon.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Eddie M.

Had a wonderful experience with Darby and the Subaru Superstore. Darby treated me and my family like we were old friends and made the whole car buying experience (which could sometimes be intimidating) a breeze. I’ll be sure to recommend the Subaru Superstore, and especially Darby, the next time someone I know is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby, Joseph Nieves

Aug 27, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you Eddie, for taking the time to let us know how we did. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Darby was able to take such great care of you. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!! Kevin was amazing! "

- Packers_fan12

Absolutely love my new Subaru and am so grateful for the guys over at chandler Subaru superstore! They worked very hard to get me the best deal possible and something in my price range. I worked with Kevin and he made my experience that much better! Keeping the conversation going and offering help in any way possible. I will only work with this Subaru dealership from now on! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Landers

Aug 22, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We're happy you found our staff, particularly Kevin, to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru Superstore of Chandler. Congratulations on your new Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience to buy a car!"

- hadel77

Our salesperson was Ron Lundberg and he is the best. His knowledge of Subaru’s is great. We so enjoyed working with him. This is our 5th Subaru and we cannot say enough good things about them as we love them. This is the greatest dealership! Love the way they work with you and do what they can to get you in the car you want. The business manager, Brent Beck was great also. Very thorough and easy to work with. Alexandrea Berdge the delivery specialist was great also. She also was very friendly and helpful and thorough with all the info about the newest features in the 2018 Outback we purchased. They all made the purchase a great experience and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Lundberg , Alexandrea Berdge

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Experience"

- texastraveler

From initial contact to purchase closing, entire process was professional. The staff we met with, Brian (sales), Danielle (delivery specialist) and Brent (business mgr) was knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Banks, Danielle Landis

Jul 30, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for the positive post! We’re glad to assist you and look forward to working with you in the future.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Lundberg actually makes buying a car enjoyable!"

- Holmesaz

We could not be more satisfied with our car purchasing experience at the Subaru Superstore in Chandler, AZ. Ron Lundberg worked with us guiding us through the process to land on the car we feel is perfect for us. He took the time to get to know us and we never felt any pressure to buy. Based on our purchase experience, we are actually looking forward to bringing our car in for service. Brent Beck was a pleasure to work with in Finance. Again, we felt no pressure from him to buy any product we did not want. My wife and I highly recommend the dealership, Ron and Brent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Lundberg

Jul 30, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and look forward to servicing your auto needs in the future. Have a great day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Morgan is the best! "

- Sc3518

This is our second time buying a subaru from Morgan. He is the most caring patient dealer there. Worked with us to get us the best deals in town. I was a first time buyer and he made sure to send me home with a new car and peace of mind. Brent was great when it came to the financing portion! Got us in and out as quick as possible. The service here is superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Trzaskos

Jul 27, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,431

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,396

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,431

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,212

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,234

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,234

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,234

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,712