About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Beck.
Brent Beck
Brent Beck, Finance Manager, Subaru Superstore
5.0

Brent Beck

Finance Manager

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Brent Beck

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Sale Experience"

- lampertac

We normally dread going to car dealerships because we normally aren't taken seriously as two women going to buy a car but the moment we walked on to the lot we were greeted with kindness! Eddie Bittar is by far the best car salesperson I have ever worked with. He was clear and to the point about all the vehicles we were interested and gave us the facts rather than trying to convince us of something. He is also by far the nicest and friendliest we have worked with. We wound up going with a wonderful used 2014 tangerine Crosstrek and we couldn't be happier. I would recommend this dealership hands down and will definitely come back if we ever need another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bittar

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!"

- Richard Hogge

The sales person was professional and educated. He explained all about the car, and then we had a test drive. he was polite and answered all my questions and followed with a phone call the next day. I would do more business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Pappas

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- runner

This was a completely stress free experience. Long, but that is to be expected but everyone was so nice and friendly it didn't seem long. Really appreciated all the effort they put into helping me understand all the features of the car that I was unfamiliar with. Would definitely return to this store in the future and would recommend it 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Banks

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came back for more"

- Woolybugger1

My second time purchasing a new Subaru from this dealership. Both experiences were equally pleasant. Tom Darby is a knowledgeable and professionql. Once again here was no smoke and mirrors. Got another awesome vehicle at a great price. The service depart is also great. I was not offered gap insurance by anyone during the purchase process. I added it to my current existing auto insurance policy. I had a bad experience several years ago by not having it so I always purchase it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darby

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Done!"

- Sedona and Sadie

I wasn't quite sure initially what model Subaru that I wanted to purchase to be honest...I was even considering another brand of vehicle. After going on two test drives, I was convinced that the Outback was the car for me. The dealership treated me with respect and was very patient with me while in the decision making process...John Barravecchio was the salesperson who assisted me in this endeavor and was great to work with. Brent, in the finance department, was part of this car buying experience as well. After the purchase I waited a few days and returned to be helped by Andrew who is a delivery specialist...There was so much information to learn about the vehicle, and he was very thorough and informative. I will also attend the first orientation meeting as I'm sure I will have questions at that time. I think it's great that Subaru offers that, as I look forward to learning more about the vehicle and becoming more familiar with the many options that this car has. Overall this has been a great experience. I have two friends that have purchased their Subaru from this dealership and they have been very satisfied as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- under7ow

Being my first new car I have ever purchased, I was looking for a Crosstrek. I ended up going to take a look at them in Chandler. Right away John came out to talk to me. He was extremely helpful and patient with all the questions I had. I decided to think on everything when I found out about the new 2018 models coming out. I called John and asked many questions about them. He is very nice and easy to talk to. By the time the 2018 models where coming out I decided to go back to the Chandler Subaru store and get a crosstrek. I had to order one in so I could get the 6 speed. When it came in we met with John and he handed us over to Andrew. He was awesome at helping me with any questions I had with the new car. His knowledge on every little detail in the car was great. Then finishing up with the financing we were helped by Brent. He was very nice and ran me through all the options. Many questions later and I had my choices, he helped make it so much easier to decide. If looking for a Subaru I highly recommend the Subaru superstore in Chandler. I will be going back for all future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- lesliec

Brian Banks was the most knowledgeable, straight forward and considerate salesman I have ever experienced! Brent Beck in finance was also very pleasant and explained my options very well. I was expecting the usual shark tank environment I've experienced with other auto dealerships. I was pleasantly surprised and very appreciative when I found the atmosphere at the Subaru Superstore very relaxed and hospitable. I will continue to bring my business to this store. I highly recommend the Subaru Superstore in Chandler! I love my new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Banks

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- tcoury

Both Gary Simpson, the salesman, and Seton Faircloth, the person who reviewed the features with me, and Brent Beck in Finance were very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend the Subaru Superstore in Chandler to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Simpson , Seton Faircloth

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Amanda53

Excellent customer service! They really helped us out with getting a new car for our growing family. Eddie was super helpful. All around great experience. Anyone looking to buy a car I would definitely reccomend, and I don't leave reviews often so just know that this is a 5 star worthy dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bittar

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Brynn T

The sales associate was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. I never felt forced into making my purchase. I was already excited about the car that I wanted to get and the Subaru Superstore of Chandler made me even more excited about my purchase. The process went smoothly and everyone I talked with was extremely kind. I am most certainly going to reccommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,549

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,893

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,669

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,325

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,754

2017 Subaru Forester

$29,889

2017 Subaru Legacy

$31,123

2017 Subaru Outback

$36,338