About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Suttles.
Mark Suttles
Mark Suttles, Sales Manager, Subaru Superstore
not yet rated

Mark Suttles

Sales Manager

Subaru Superstore

1050 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Mark Suttles

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience"

- Amanda1010

I was in and out of the dealership with a brand new car in only 4 hours. Darby was incredibly friendly and willing to help me with my situation. He and his co workers were able to get me in the vehicle I wanted without all of the regular haggle you get at most dealerships. They know what they are doing at Subaru Superstore Chandler! I will forever recommend, and thank Darby and his team for their superior customer service and respect they have for their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Daily, Thomas Darby

Jul 13, 2018

Subaru Superstore responded

Hi Amanda, thank you for the high rating and for sharing your experience with our Team! We appreciate your support and look forward to servicing your auto needs in the future. Have a wonderful day!

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience purchasing my first Subaru WRX!"

- Suzi

Everyone at Subaru Superstore was great, especially Seton Faircloth and Christine Weber. Those two truly made my Subaru experience a great one with their extensive knowledge and enthusiasm. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seton Faircloth, Christine Weber , Brent Beck, Ron Lundberg

July 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My buying experience of used car was very enjoyable"

- 123deo

I recently bought a used Honda CRV 2014 at Subaru Superstore. I had great experience , Rob Daily and Mark Sattle both are great ,straightforward and honest sales person. Dealing process to buy a used car is easy ,overall my buying experience was very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Daily

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- HelloKittyArmyMom

The Subaru Superstore in Chandler has amazing customer service. I went in to pick up my new car and I truly expected them to have me sign on the bottom line and send me on my way because it is a Fleet car (I did not purchase it through them, my company purchased it elsewhere and delivered it there for me to pick up). Instead, they sat down with me and went through everything to make sure I understood exactly how my new Subaru Legacy worked and that I was completely comfortable and confident in how to operate it all. Seton Faircloth spent over an hour with me showing me all the systems and he was very knowledgeable and personable. Mark Suttle was awesome as well. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seton Faircloth

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!!"

- tedstev

My experience with Subaru Superstore in Chandler AZ was over-the-top positive. Mike Wray was a great salesman. He was very knowledgable about all aspects of my Outback. Not only that but he is a certified Subaru junkie and very excited about the brand. Mark Suttles, the sales manager treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism unlike most of the previous car buying experiences I've had in the past. No insults, no bravado. He just told me the best offer he could give me and let me research it for myself. After doing the research, I chose to buy the car there since they were so professional about the purchase and were able to match other best offers maybe not in dollars but in equivalent service. Overall, I was very satisfied with every aspect of my car purchase experience here at Subaru Superstore from he first phone call to driving off the lot with my beautiful new Outback. I would highly recommend them to anyone and plan on doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIke Wray, Karen Cain, Dustin Fleger

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought forester from Justin"

- charjeffhays@gmail.com

Everything and everyone was wonderful. Was much more enjoyable and efficient than any other dealership we've worked with in the past. Justin, Dustin, Seton, Mark and Kim were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seton Faircloth, Finance & Insurance Kim , Justin Butcher, Dustin Fleger

January 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- cookieman13

Daniel Falls was wonderful helping my husband and I to find the right Subaru that we were looking for. He listened to us and explained the differences between the models. The whole team was very helpful and workd to ensure we knew everything about our new 2016 Forester. I am extremely happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Evans

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- tiffany.plonka

I have been to a couple different dealerships before this one. One I actually enjoyed the car but the sales man scared me off. Needless to say, I was not sure what I was looking for when I walked into Subaru, but I knew what I didn't want to deal with... sales. Matt Pompay, poor guy, was the first to come up to me. He asked if there was anything he could help me with, and I told him I was just browsing. He asked what I was looking for, I only mentioned a car that the windows rolled up and had heat, but I didn't know anything about Subaru. I wasn't looking to buy that day, I was just looking around. He asked a couple of questions, how much I was willing to spend and narrowed down what I was looking for. He took me over to the Forester and stayed outside of the car while I sat in it. I didn't feel pressured in any way from him. It was a refreshing experience. I had left quickly afterwards since I had to pick up my children, and was unable to ask for a test drive. I came back a couple of hours later to find that he had already left for the day. I was greeted by Mike Wray. I explained that I had spoken to Matt about the Forester but hadn't test driven it and I was looking to do that. He kindly went through most of the features, showing the differences between the Premium and the Basic. Somehow I ended up test driving the premium and quickly fell in love with it. The next day I came in ready to buy. Mike was patient and understanding, due to halfway through the buy and trade in I had to run home. He sympathized with a few issues I was having and ended up finding a way to work around it all (AWESOME WORK MIKE!). Pierre, in finance was patient and friendly. More laughter ensued in his office, making me feel comfortable in buying there. I never felt like just another sale throughout the entire experience. Bryan... poor guy. He had the pleasure of teaching me how to use my car. Surprisingly I retained more than I expected since he never seemed to be talking over my head with what does what. I had never owned a vehicle with as many bells and whistles as this... okay I never had any bells and whistles. Bryan patiently explained everything that the car did and never made me feel as if I should already know half of it. Thank you Bryan, you were truly helpful. Mark Suttles came out before I left in my new vehicle, welcoming me into the Subaru family and congratulating me on my new purchase. He really made me feel like a family, to which was an amazing experience. Thank you again to everyone there at the Subaru family. You have no idea how relaxing you made the car buying experience. I'd recommend everyone to try you all out, since this was the best I've ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pompay, Pierre Evans, Bryan Marz, MIke Wray

September 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Went for a test drive, Employee was full of good information"

- cwoolf

We had just stopped in to look at a Subaru Outback because my wife has always wanted one. We had just test driven another car at a Hyundai dealership and I seemed to know more about the vehicle than the salesman. Seton on the other hand was a wealth of information and was obviously excited about Subarus in general and knew what to tell us about the car that mattered to us. Just hoping that they have the Subaru Outback I want when I am ready to buy. Update: Bought my first Subaru on 10/16/2015. My experience with Seton was great. He was extremely helpful and provided answers to all my questions....and I had a lot of questions. Even if there was a misunderstanding he was very respectful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Evans, Seton Faircloth

August 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A pleasure to do business with"

- ECGUY

This is a first class operation. We have dealt with several employees, all of whom have been professional and customer service oriented. A special thanks to Seton Faircloth for his likeable demeanor and well-prepared vehicle tour of the Subaru EyeSight and Subaru Starlink technologies. The owners here are genuinely good people--don't hesitate to give this dealership your patronage. You'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cvijanovich, Marc Dicino, Rob Daily, Josh Decker , Dulcie Pimentel, Seton Faircloth, Lisa Cvijanovich , Mark Harper

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,991

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,712

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,400

2018 Subaru Outback

$30,000

2018 Subaru Outback

$26,991

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,874

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,822

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,023