Brent Drake
Brent Drake at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

Brent Drake

Finance Director

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

4.6
173 Reviews

173 Reviews of Brent Drake

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leonard Suit has been amazing to work with during two recent purchases. He is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and all around a good guy. I will not hesitate to refer family and friends di More

by Tina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Suit

May 20, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Tina! It was a pleasure working with you. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to let us know.

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was great and I left with exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be referring family/friends to this dealership More

by damien chisholm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Johnson, Rene Conaway

May 13, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Damien. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mack Lolo did a great job helping me buy my first brand new car. The entire team was kind and respectful, and a pleasure to work with. Mack went out of his way to help me return my rental car, which I ve More

by cbeard83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mack Lolo

Mar 02, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership personnel were professional yet kind and very helpful in getting me financing for my new Nissan. They did not waste my time trying to put me in a vehicle I did not want. The office was cle More

by alfredaabrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Robertson

Jan 20, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Eddie William is not a nice man and he has a bad temper I don’t like the way he talked to me when I brought my daughter a 2022 Nissan Altima. When he first came into the office I told him don’t wast More

by Lasonya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Williams, Bruce Bennett

Jan 20, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Lasonya, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (256) 837-5752 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got home with my new 2021 Rogue Sport and I am so happy with it! Rene, Darwin and Brent were all amazing! These men made my buying experience fun and easy! Thank you so much! I will definitely tell a More

by Bevrandolph7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin Roots, Rene Conaway

Dec 18, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Landers McLarty Nissan. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have owned Nissan products since 1987 & bought several vehicles at Royal and then Landers McLarty. However, last transaction, I agreed to a purchase price, signed documents, but figures were itemized so i More

by bobwall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Hutto

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very warm and welcoming atmosphere, understood exactly the car that I wanted. The right color and perfect style Definitely showed it to my friends and family, giving full recommendations to check th More

by Duncan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Robertson

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Very well-kept and respectful! No pressure to purchase a vehicle, as they wanted me to really love my new vehicle and my experience with their dealership. Couldn’t be happier with my More

by Ashlea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Conaway

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene is a delightful and respectful young man. He was very patient with me while I picked out the right SUV. He is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

by shelia.pilgreen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Conaway

Sep 05, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $55,000
2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,995
2017 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,995
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD