Eddie Williams
Eddie  Williams at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville
Refer Me

Eddie Williams

General Sales Manager

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me
4.5
99 Reviews
4.5

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Eddie Williams

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene was kind and listened to what I needed. I'm grateful for his help. More

by celese.sanders
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Conaway

Jul 05, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you! We look forward to your next visit with us.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The greatest experience purchasing a vehicle in my 53 years of life. The staff was excellent. More

by robertramsey319
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Bennett, Weston Callahan

Mar 11, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Mr. Ramsey!

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Eddie William is not a nice man and he has a bad temper I don’t like the way he talked to me when I brought my daughter a 2022 Nissan Altima. When he first came into the office I told him don’t wast More

by Lasonya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Bennett, Brent Drake

Jan 20, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Lasonya, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (256) 837-5752 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was great. Straight forward and everything he said he would. He was very friendly and normally you are trying to get out of a dealership but not that way here. More

by James Crawley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith

Sep 04, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Landers McLarty Nissan. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Is A Great Nissan Dealership Eddie Williams, Michael Sparkman, & Austin Ward Are Excellent At There Jobs God Bless Them All SHINE OUT Thanks Again 😎 More

by Marcus Shine Blessed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you so much! We look forward to your next visit!

Jul 18, 2021

Marcus Shine Blessed responded

Yes This Nissan Dealership Is Just Awesome!!! And It Starts With Eddie Williams GM. Michael Sparkman Service Manager Dept. Austin Ward Service Rept. Margaret Resi In Sales Department Mgr. The Whole Company Is Definitely Awesome. SHINE OUT 😎💜

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was kind and attentive. They were very professional and easy to do business with. More

by ThatsLTCtoyou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Conaway

Jun 25, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call at 256-837-5752 or stop by.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This most definitely was a 5 star experience for me. Working with Mr. Bruce Bennett was an absolute pleasure! Bruce is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantl More

by Dominique W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Bennett, Darwin Roots

Apr 14, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you so much Dominique for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you thoroughly enjoy your new vehicle. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Earl is an incredible salesman. I am very pleased he helped me with the purchase of my new 2021 Rogue. He’s very knowledgeable in what he does and answered any and all questions I asked. Thank you ver More

by Gigi2464
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Burke, David Hutto

Apr 14, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Earl, Eddie and David. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new Rogue!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Conaway was friendly, knowledgeable and made the process easy. They didn’t have the color of vehicle we wanted so he made the extra effort to find it and did so in a very efficient manner. He also More

by csatterfeal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Drake, Rene Conaway

Apr 03, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of assistance, please let us know!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

My family has bought at least 8 different vehicles from Eddie Williams and several different salesman. We have always been well taken care of when we decide to go trade in or buy a new vehicle. I would tot More

by deanna_sisk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Drake , Sylvester

Jan 07, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Deanna for sharing your experience. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out.

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,795
2021 Nissan Altima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,795
2020 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,795
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $42,795
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,795
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD