Joe Johnson
Joe  Johnson at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville
Refer Me

Joe Johnson

Sales Manager

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me
4.8
76 Reviews
4.8

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Joe Johnson

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was great and I left with exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be referring family/friends to this dealership More

by damien chisholm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Drake, Rene Conaway

May 13, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Damien. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Johnson and the people we worked with are simply wonderful, meeting and exceeded our needs!!! More

by Becky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin Roots, David Hutto

Apr 24, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you so much Becky! We look forward to your next visit with us.

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leonard (Leo) Suit was very helpful in securing the vehicle that I wanted, in a color I wanted with the features I required. I have used this dealership for purchase of two vehicles now, and the staff More

by C. Quarles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Suit

Feb 12, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and willing to help find the exact car I was looking for.I would highly recommend them. More

by Jim Donna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Bennett, Weston Callahan

Dec 02, 2021

Jim Donna responded

Great place to buy an automobile

Dec 04, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice to us. DJ immediately approached us as we pulled in the parking lot to look at cars. He was very patient and had the perfect combination of engaging, but not pushy. He let us go through More

by nissan2021customer2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D. J. Kilgo, Weston Callahan

Dec 02, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future. If you need anything, please let us know.

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice to us. DJ immediately approached us as we pulled in the parking lot to look at cars. He was very patient and had the perfect combination of engaging, but not pushy. He let us go through More

by nissan2021customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D. J. Kilgo, Weston Callahan

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and friendly staff. Very fast and pain free buying process. Very clean place highly recommended. More

by Butterbean2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Parker

Oct 04, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you need anything, please let us know. We hope you have a great day!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team was very helpful and determined to make sure we got the vehicle we needed. However, we later discovered that they were marking their Nissan vehicle’s up by more than 11% over MSRP. That av More

by Beudean2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Hutto, Rene Conaway

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carol and I have always had good results buying vehicles from our salesmen at Nissan. After 7+ vehicles, this deal was no different. Lance pulled out two Altimas for me to look at and drive and I settled More

by RickMcC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Cross, Brandon Evans

Aug 16, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled to hear about your experience with Lance and Brandon. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out; we are happy to help.

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Genuinely unsure how Landers McLarty has such “good” reviews. My husband and I have given them an abundance (a few too many if I’m honest) of chances in the past 3 years and I have officially reached th More

by jkshelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mack Lolo, Rene Conaway

Jun 01, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Landers McLarty Nissan. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you now and in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (256) 837-5752.

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,795
2021 Nissan Altima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,795
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $24,995
2021 Kia Soul
used
Inferno Red exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,995
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,995
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $48,995
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD