Guillermo Hinojos
Guillermo Hinojos at All American Chevrolet of Midland
Refer Me

Guillermo Hinojos

Sales

All American Chevrolet of Midland

4100 West Wall Street
Midland, TX 79703

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Guillermo Hinojos

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willy was very professional and very knowledgeable about his work. He made me feel very comfortable in buying the car I bought. More

by LINDSEYRICH_26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori in Finance

Jul 01, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at All American Chevrolet of Midland and what we offer.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in town fast response second time buying there. Willy is a very good salesman More

by RAULLAZARIN23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience. Listened to what I wanted and delivered just that. Will definitely be back for another vehicle for the wife!! More

by OMAR.EGUIA78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and great deals! I have purchased many vehicles from this dealer and would gladly recommend them any time. More

by CPINA38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Loya, Joel Loya , Valerie Del Rio

May 19, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

What a wonderful review! We appreciate you and thank you so much for letting us know about your thoughts! We hope to see you again soon!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

Fast easy and professional. Would recommend this dealer to anybody. Enjoying my new Silverado 2500 More

by MRICE8823
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Cordero, Joel Loya

Mar 22, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review and recommendation! We sincerely appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For the first it was really fast to get approved a my car with in minutes More

by DELMATORRES1978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Fabela

Mar 22, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for the 5-Star Review!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Has a great team, that can help you with your wants and needs. Make sure you are satisfied. More

by HOWSEYJK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business! Please let us know if we can assist you in any way in the future! Take Care!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whamt to thank the great service they did, and our sales man Guillermo (Willy) he did a great job at in making the paper work simple, and easy. More

by JESUSEGALINDO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Loya

Mar 22, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business! Take Care!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Great service, many options, pretty quick, was able to communicate over phone without having to make a 2 he drive to decide whether a vehicle was an o More

by Bblove16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Poso

Jul 05, 2018

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for your positive review! We hope to be of service again in the future!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,998
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,998
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,588
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,750
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW 760 car, priced at $53,998
2015 BMW 760
used
Mojave Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $59,998
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive