Joel Loya
Joel Loya at All American Chevrolet of Midland
Refer Me

Joel Loya

Desk Manager

All American Chevrolet of Midland

4100 West Wall Street
Midland, TX 79703

Contact Me
4.3
25 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.3

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Joel Loya

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again I cannot say how happy I am with our new EUV Bolt. Guillermo was a huge help and showed us plenty of choices. Thank Guillermo for all your time. More

by LOVEMEFREE_84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks so much for your kind words! We're so glad you are pleased with your new vehicle! We look forward to being able to help you again in the future, until then, take care!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was surprised at deal I got with the staffđź‘ŚI would recommend this dealership and salesperson to my friends. More

by PACO87SP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elida Ashlock

Aug 04, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at All American Chevrolet of Midland.

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guillermo did a great job in showing us our choices. We are very happy with our purchase. We bought a 2022 Chevrolet EUV Bolt. We couldn’t be happier. We definitely recommend Guillermo as your salesman. More

by LOVEMEFREE_84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business and hope to get the chance to help you again soon! Have a great day!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A. Lots better costumer service, great work in a few minutes, short time waiting for a service More

by MCASTRELLON35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great just a little on the pricey side !!! Was quick and a really good experience More

by MICHAELRBROWN83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks for your business! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johan was great and knew what our situation was and where we needed to be in terms of paymen. It was quick and easy. Had no issues at all. Would definitely recommend Chevy of midland to friends and family More

by BERTA Aranda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johan Wiebe

May 23, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your business! We hope to be able to help you again soon! Until next time, have a great day!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and great deals! I have purchased many vehicles from this dealer and would gladly recommend them any time. More

by CPINA38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Loya, Guillermo Hinojos , Valerie Del Rio

May 19, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

What a wonderful review! We appreciate you and thank you so much for letting us know about your thoughts! We hope to see you again soon!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All American Chevrolet has a polite staff, helpful and always do their best to keep you happy and satisfied. More

by LOVEMEFREE_84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you so much for your review of All American Chevrolet of Midland! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tori the very best hand down for her. Got me in and out as soon as possible. More

by KARINACHAVEZ54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

Good Service from every seller Thanks to Everyone that works there God Bless every One of you? More

by LUISA4.1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juanairis Iris Ayala

Mar 22, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for the fantastic Review! Take Care!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,500
2015 Ford Mustang
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $53,000
2022 Dodge Charger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW 760 car, priced at $49,988
2015 BMW 760
used
Mojave Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $59,998
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $29,988
2022 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive