Susan Glynn
Susan Glynn at All American Chevrolet of Midland
Refer Me

Susan Glynn

Service

All American Chevrolet of Midland

4100 West Wall Street
Midland, TX 79703

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Susan Glynn

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. On time, service was complete, customer service representatives were courteous and professional. Highly recommend for customer service. More

by D.MCNAUGHTON
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thanks so much for your kind words, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again! Thank you again!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was great they were prompt and they got everything done for me quickly More

by AAC.GABRIEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Penny Quan, Brandon Rivas

Jun 20, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No appointment came in and needed an oil change sit down and truck was pulled in in just a few minutes quick service More

by CRCANNON80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is great with clients and I got my oil changed faster then I expected. More

by GFARMER2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Penny Quan, Brandon Rivas

Jun 16, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A. Lots better costumer service, great work in a few minutes, short time waiting for a service More

by MCASTRELLON35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They tested my battery before replacing it to make sure that was the problem with the car. I have not had any problems with it starting since then. More

by ysilipo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time oil change and tire rotation on new vehicle! ! They did what was expected! More

by GDAMAN1047
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Penny Quan, Brandon Rivas

Jun 16, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you! Have a great day!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great fast and efficient service, Very friendly and helpful. I was dropped off and picked up at times scheduled. More

by MFIELDS2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Penny Quan, Brandon Rivas

Jun 10, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you for your five star review. The All American Chevrolet of Midland team is delighted we could serve you so well.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service coordinator was very professional and very helpful and completes in a timely manor More

by FIRSTRATEHOMES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Penny Quan, Brandon Rivas

May 02, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Midland responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate your business! Have a great day!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service, good atmosphere, timely fashion, good price. Will Continue to bring my C7 to them. More

by JASON.TAMICA1977
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Penny Quan, Brandon Rivas

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,988
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,950
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,998
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,750
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW 760 car, priced at $53,998
2015 BMW 760
used
Mojave Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,750
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive