Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Robbins.
Brent Robbins
Brent Robbins at Longmont Ford
5.0

Brent Robbins

Community Manager

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Brent Robbins

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Longmont Ford"

- Truck girl

Brent, Joe, Dustin and Vico were amazing to work with. They made my trade so easy and just a great experience Saturday, November 16th! Longmont Ford is the best and these guys are rock stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vico Antillion , Dustin in finance and sales associate Joe

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to do business with Brent Robbins!"

- dleep1951

We had a great experience yesterday at Longmont Ford. Brent Robbins was very professional and listened to my wants and needs. He worked diligently to get me the exact car I wanted and made sure I was happy with the price. I wanted the red for the last 2 vehicles I purchased, but couldn't get one. Brent found one for me and the equipment was perfect . The finance portion was very quick and easy and they set up my Ford Pass app too. I moved here from Texas recently and was concerned that I would not be able to replace my favorite Ford dealership. Worries over, Longmont Ford was great. Thanks, Brent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Trujillo , I forgot the finance man's name, but he was very good.

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy purchase"

- Happy Customer

Did tons of research of all brands and dealers in Colorado, and chose to buy my F150 from Longmont Ford because their prices were the lowest, and they had many models to choose from. I had already sold my previous truck, so they came to my house to pick me up, and the buying process was quick and easy. Completed the entire process in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- GratefulPugs

Brent made my experience quick, painless and easy and I left with exactly the car I wanted! Thank you so much for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast easy and great "

- Book85

I wanted a new vehicle and I got it fast easy and at the right price. Made me feel important even with it being busy and late in the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Process"

- pecksktj@gmail.com

Brent was helped me through the process in a much easier and efficient way than I thought it was going to be. I was very happy with his service and ability to help me with my transition. Thanks again for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will buy from them again "

- Tony80502

This is my first purchase from Longmont Ford and definitely not my last. I just bought my truck yesterday. Brent Robbins was knowledgable, thorough and a genuine good guy. No pressure. The price on my vehicle was a deal but it's the people that work there that sealed the deal. I was greeted warmly when I first walked in and the sales manager reached out after my purchase. I have already referred my sister to Brent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I have ever worked with"

- jfrost6

Brent went above and beyond my expectations and set the bar for my experience. He answered all questions and made sure to follow up with me as requested with hesitation. I won’t go anywhere else ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, Easy Process "

- eblair31

Brent was very easy to work with and accommodated the outside inspector I hired to look over the car. It came out with a clean bill of health and the purchase process was a breeze after that. Chas, the finance guy, explained everything clearly. After the business was complete, Brent had had the car washed (again) and we were on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing pelple, Brent was awesome."

- kharsh

I felt no pressure and Brent took his time till I found the perfect fit. The man that assisted with the final paper work was great. He explained everything and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$39,699

2019 Ford Escape

$27,699

2019 Ford F-150

$30,599

2019 Ford F-150

$53,349

2019 Ford Escape

$28,699

2019 Ford Escape

$18,324

2019 Ford Expedition

$64,699

2019 Ford F-250

$62,999