About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Robbins.
Brent Robbins
Brent Robbins, Community Manager, Longmont Ford
5.0

Brent Robbins

Community Manager

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Brent Robbins

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Purchase Ever"

- warunner

We recently leased a new truck with Longmont Ford. Brent Robbins was our sales associate. Brent was honest, available, responsive and very helpful. In our experience, Brent was very calm, easygoing and made a deal come together. He made what he said happen. No running back and forth changing numbers, no pressure and took time to present several options. Without a doubt, Brent made this experience the best auto transaction we have ever done. We went out of our way to get this dealership, and highly recommend Brent Robbins at Longmont Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Explorer Part Deux"

- SuzetteAlmjeld

Brent provided great service, he was efficient & thorough. This is my 2nd Ford Explorer lease and i was very happy with the service & the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, easy and exciting!"

- Stephanie

I enjoyed buying my F 150 at Longmont Ford. Brent was helpfI’ll and knew all the details about my truck making it easy and comfortable to ask questions and to purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Smooth"

- Matt P

My expectations was great. Brent followed up and stayed on top of all of it for me. My transition from lease to lease was smooth and easy. I would absolutely recommend Longmont Ford to family nd friends. In fact, I already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Grooms , Donavan

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jason

This is the second time we worked with Brent at Longmont Ford. Amazing experience and immensely satisfied with the whole process! Highly recommend Longmont Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rusk

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer - Very Satisfied "

- MarkH

A big thanks to the Longmont Ford team. The quality of individuals is unmatched and the personal attention they all give is very appreciated. I loved my Escape for the past 3 years and now upgraded to a beautiful Explorer for the next 3 years. Can't wait to hit the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- Paulo

Brent Robbins was straight to the point and strictly focused on my necessities and what I was looking for. He was extremely useful and laid back, which I greatly appreciate. I highly recommend him for any car necessities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy!!"

- Smacklbe23

Brent was very helpful and made my car buying experience fast, easy and he was very friendly and helpful!! I will be recommending Longmont Ford to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Frick

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY and HONEST "

- Rose of Sharon

Brent Robbins is the gentleman you want to ask for! My current lease (Ford) was expiring and he made the transition of returning my vehicle and leasing another Ford so easy! Brent is extremely knowledgeable on all the Ford products. He not only worked for me but with me!! If you are looking for easy, honesty & knowledgeable- Brent is for you !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The gentleman that completed my paperwork- He is GOOD!!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Sb

Our experience was excellent. Highly recommended! We would definitely deal with this dealership again. Very professional and helpful. We were assisted with all items and felt like they listened to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2017 Ford Edge

$39,505

2018 Ford Focus

$19,920

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,160

2018 Ford Explorer

$55,630

2018 Ford Focus

$19,920

2018 Ford Focus

$21,215

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220