About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Alexander.
Brian Alexander
Brian Alexander, Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Brian Alexander

Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Brian has worked at Yark Automotive for almost 10 years. He has 9 siblings, 7 sisters and 2 brothers, and was raised by his awesome grandparents. He is married and has a 10 year old son, Cameron, that he calls "Champ". Outside of work, Brian enjoys working in his lawn, playing Madden, and playing basketball with Champ. One thing that he cannot live without is his family; he has lots of them! He says they are so important to him, and they keep him grounded and busy. His favorite place to be is his man cave or his grandma's house, but he loves his house and being home. The weirdest job he has ever had is working at Food Town. It was the first job he ever had and he had a lot of fun with his friends at work. He said he would always get tipped for carrying in groceries, even if it was only one bag! Brian's favorite car is a 2015 Dodge Charger.

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Brian Alexander

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easist Auto Purchase"

- tdeichert

Last Sunday I was surfing the internet for a truck to add to our fleet. I spotted one for sale and e-mailed them immediately. Within just a few hours I receive a reply from Mia Knicely letting me know that she was checking into it and would get back with me. (Very impressive considering it was a Sunday). Mia also placed a call to me within hours on Sunday to let me know that she would locate the truck and get back with me on Monday morning. Mia called me Monday AM, located the truck, hooked me up with Justin Sparks for financing put a hold on the truck and within 2 days I was driving it back to Michigan. I can't tell you how impressed I was from start to finish, this simply was the least stressful auto purchase that I've ever made and I'm 60 years old. One word to describe the personnel within this organization "FANTASTIC"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Knicely and Justin Sparks

Jun 02, 2015

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for sharing this experience on our review site. We will always be here to serve you so please let us know how we may help you again in the future!

February 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Nicole

Mr.Alexander definitely is a great salesman.He was honest and helpful. I'm very grateful for his patience and understanding during my time of need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2015

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much! We do agree Brian is definitely a great asset to our team here. We hope to see you again soon!

December 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Dodge Ram 1500"

- pshankoh12

Just wanted to thank all the sales people at Yark that assisted in my new lease of a 2014 Dodge Ram. Everyone was very helpful, polite and professional. This is the 3rd vehicle in a row that I have purchased from Yark and I have had a great experience every time. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ritzler , Anthony Clark, Pete Maxwell

Dec 09, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your patronage with us and your kind words about your experiences! We will always be here to help with any of your automotive needs and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My New Dodge Ram"

- hunter43545

Brian was an excellent sales person to work with , he went way out of his way to make sure I was well taken of. I have already recommended him and Yark to many of my friends and family. Brian made shopping at Yark a real pleasure and I will return there for my next purchase ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate your kind words and business and are always here to help!

July 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent professional service"

- wktanksley

Brian did an excellent job helping my husband purchase his Dodge Ram truck. He even took extra time to show us the truck's features. He was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. If you are in the market for a truck--ask for Brian Alexander. Jack Streit sold my Jeep Liberty to me 11years ago. He was a great salesman then and he still is. He helped me purchase my Jeep Compass. I enjoyed working with him again. I recommend both Brian and Jack for commendations. They have earned them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Streit , Calvin Wiley

Jul 16, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your kind words and patronage with our dealership mean so much to us! Thank you for continuing to give us opportunities to serve you. We will commend Jack and Brian for providing you with great experiences and we look forward to helping you again!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1259 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,549

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,873

2017 Dodge Journey

$26,980

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2019 Ram 1500

$39,713