About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Morris.
Corey Morris
Corey Morris, Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Corey Morris

Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Corey has worked at Yark Automotive for 6 years. He has 3 kids, 2 girls and a boy. His oldest daughter is a sophomore at Baylor, and his younger 2 kids are extremely active in sports and extra-curriculars. Outside of work, Corey enjoys golfing, cooking, and chasing his kids around. The one thing he cannot live without is his kids. Corey's favorite place to be is Montreal. The weirdest job he has ever had was working as a Mortgage Banker in Easter Market. His favorite car is the first car he had, an '88 Cadillac which he named Clyde.

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Corey Morris

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- William Halterman

Yark auto has a large selection of vehicles and a great staff they go to any length to get you the best deal possible they made sure I was completely satisfied buy I left the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2017

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Mr. Halterman! Thank you so much for your review and letting us know your experience! We are so happy to know that you are completely satisfied with your visit and look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease - 2017 Ram 1500"

- Mattb

Corey came recommended from family as the guy to see for a lease. He didn't disappoint! Got a great price and great service! Thanks, Corey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you leaving this kind review and sharing your experience with Corey with us! Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior customer service "

- Nathaniel Johnson

I recently purchased a new 2016 Chrysler 300 from Yark Auto from Cory Morris; he's by far the best salesman I've encountered. Very laud back and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing this great experience! We appreciate your kind words and we will always be here to help!

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Denise"

- denise

I recently leased a Ram truck from Yark. My son and I worked with Corey Morris. Corey is an outstanding sales person who treated us with respect throughout the process. We felt confident we were receiving the best deal while working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We truly appreciate this kind review about your experience at our dealership with Corey. Congratulations on your new Ram truck and please let us know if there is anything we can do to serve you again in the future. Welcome to the Yark family!

December 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Leased a Dodge Journey"

- Bballmer

I met Corey Morris about a lease on a 2015 Dodge Journey. He was polite, professional and handled the deal effectively. It was a pleasure to work with him! This is my 2nd lease with Yark and I will likely lease from them again next time too. Thanks again Corey, I love all the upgrades in this new Journey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on our review site! We appreciate your kind comments and your continued patronage! We will be sure to commend Corey for providing you with a great experience at our dealership.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1396 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,508

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,668

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,061

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,680

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,373

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,059