Brian Carabetta
Brian Carabetta at Toyota of Wallingford
Refer Me

Brian Carabetta

Product Specialist

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
5.0
120 Reviews
5.0

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Brian Carabetta

June 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unlike any others. You can tell employees are appreciated. Up lifting environment. Relaxed atmosphere. Pristine. Bravo! More

by Timmybudris
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was searching around for a New Tundra for a couple weeks and happened upon Toyota of Wallingford. Being an out of state dealer to me, I didn't have the time to head down and go through the back and forth. More

by Tyler O
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 4th or 5th car from this dealership and we have always been treated fairly and Brian was no exception. After the purchase we sat in the car reviwing all new features. More

by Gyt8686
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When my husband and I visited Toyota of Wallingford we were greeted immediately and Brian listened to what we were looking for. He quickly arranged for a test drive, , answered all our questions, and help More

by ellen.r.levada
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service, friendly, made buying process super easy! No hassle and trustworthy staff! Everything was ready to go when we arrived and the sale was complete within 15-20 minutes! More

by CB
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Angela Jannetty

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Carabetta was an excellent salesperson. He helped me find the perfect vehicle. He went over all my questions. Dan Roberts, the finance manager, helped me get a great interest rate. Michael More

by J26actsp
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and quick service! Friendly and were willing to work with me. Definitely recommend them. More

by Jr.usmc15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lang

May 13, 2024

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you so much!

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I trade in my two cars in order to buy a car from Toyota wallingford More

by Jamal Alani
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Lilia Browne, Angel Manzueta , Rocco Esposito

May 13, 2024

Toyota of Wallingford responded

We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person and sales manager are very good at what they do, They were kind courteous and helpful . Spent the time needed to help us get the information about the vehicle we were looking at purchasing More

by Hector
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was great, dealership was good. Made the difference in my decision to puchase. More

by Hiimjosh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,925
2024 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,925
2016 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $67,079
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
04X4 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,784
2024 Toyota Camry
new
03U5 exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $31,925
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,925
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive