About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sohail Butt.
Sohail Butt
Sohail Butt, Finance Director, Toyota of Wallingford
4.8

Sohail Butt

Finance Director

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

243 Reviews of Sohail Butt

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Tacoma_250

Helped me get the exact truck I wanted. Started process online and was able to schedule meeting that was convenient for me. Answered all my questions and I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- Daveprime76

We bought a 2015 Prius V. Car was nice, price was fair, they took my old car as trade and Jon was very nice and easy to get along with. All in all a smooth transaction and we are happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace a car"

- BugDrCT

They are very friendly and go out of their way to serve you. No pressure deals and even offer cheaper solutions rather than pushing high end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Review"

- archaskp

Best buying expierence ever! Jon took the time to explain the details of the 4 runner and showed us two different models. When he left to get his manager, I thought, here it comes, the hard push to sign NOW. Dan introduced himself, asked us how he could help. No pressure to sign. I will recommend them n the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- RachelC

First time leasing a car and Jon was extremely helpful. He made everything easy to understand and it was an enjoyable experience. As for Sohail & Jay, they were also easy to work with and made sure they explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend Jon & the Toyota of Wallingford dealership to anyone purchasing a car in Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Marmolejos, Jon Petro

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of a 2018 Corolla"

- Mary B

Everyone was very efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who's looking for good value for their money. Heather was the first person who contacted me when I went on the internet looking for a new car. She wasn't in the pick list of employees, but I want to acknowledge her professionalism too. I couldn't have had a better experience. I look forward to continuing my relationship with them in servicing my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lilia Browne , Heather

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Breezy Car purchasing"

- PSCARPETTI

We called the dealership and spoke with Steve Zion, Jr about our 8 year old Toyota Highlander and how we wanted to trade it in. He did some research and found the SUV with the options we were looking for. At the dealership we met with Jon Petro who did a terrific job of explaining the features of the 2018 Toyota Highlander. Within an hour all our paperwork was completed and we are very happy with our purchase and the ease of the process. Thank you, Toyota of Wallingford! Paulette S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr, Jon Petro

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth & Quick"

- Aecardona489

I knew what I wanted. I was in and out of there, went in on a Monday and by Tuesday I was driving my new car! Will definitely go through Wallingford Toyota for my next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great over all experience!"

- Tundra truck 2018

Would definitely recommend to friends and family. This is the sixth vehicle I have bought here. Very friendly staff and a excellent overall experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Jimmy Ballough

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Canceled my warranty without my knowledge "

- brktrout

Recently called dealership to get my truck serviced and found out the extended warranty that I purchased with the truck in 2013 had been canceled. After talking with Toyota Financial Services they informed me the dealership canceled my warranty without my authorization or knowledge in 2015. I have tried to contact the dealership and no one wants to talk to me or return my phone calls. Don’t buy a vehicle from these crooks. They might come off as nice but will screw you over and look the other way. Now I am forced to pay for a repair that should have been covered by warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297