About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sohail Butt.
Sohail Butt
Sohail Butt, Finance Director, Toyota of Wallingford
4.8

Sohail Butt

Finance Director

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

230 Reviews of Sohail Butt

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred Hollman's outstanding professionalism and salesmanship."

- Corollabuyeh

Having an aversion to pushy and overbearing salesmen, Fred Hollman is a breath of fresh air. His no pressure and pleasant personality puts you at ease. He is accommodating, knowledgeable, courteous and above all patient. Fred made our experience with Toyota of Wallingford stellar. He is truly an asset to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just looking, not planning to buy..."

- luvrcamryhybrid

We have purchased a number of cars over the years, but this was the easiest. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially Steve. He was very knowledgeable about the the various models and answered all our questions. He contacted us daily while our vehicle was in transit and personally prepped the car for us. The quoted price was an offer we couldn't refuse. The only detraction was the online inventory showed the car to be in stock, when it was not. Overall, a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel, Steve Hernandez

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Apalmieri9

Awesome experience as always. Everyone is always so helpful and patient. Mike Cote is the best, always so patient, genuine and understanding of all situations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Heather Keereweer

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time expirence"

- marisol

I was very pleased with the help and advice i received from Eric Levine!!! I would and will recommend him to friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle. Both him and Steve Zion jr were great and made every effort to go over any things that i didn't understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr, Eric Levine

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for my first time buying a NEW vehicle"

- markh819

These guys just made it feel right. There was no pressure and I felt comfortable. Jon Petro was fantastic. He was always patient, replied back fast, and answered all my questions. This team was committed and made it work. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a NEW car!"

- Stacy

I came in with less than stellar credit and was able to be approved for a brand new car with agreeable financing terms. Jon was my salesman. He was very helpful and honest. He introduced me to his manager, Dan, to answer some questions for me. Dan jumped right in and explained everything very clearly. He was a pleasure to deal with. I was there about 7 hours but I left with a new car the same day so I'm happy=) Sohail back in financing was awesome! I recommend specifically asking for him when it's time to go to the Finance Department. He went over every single detail and got me the best rate possible. Everything worked out well. I definitely recommend this dealership and I plan to return when I'm ready for my next vehicle =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RAV4 Lease"

- Dan

We were treated as part of the family. What a great team! These folks are dedicated and were ready to work a deal that fit my budget. Thank you! This is our 5th vehicle from Wallingford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car purchase!"

- Frosadini

I love my new corolla, and everyone on staff here at Wallingford Toyota was so welcoming and helpful! Mike Cote made my first lease experience easy and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service"

- mednamvet

Above and beyond any other dealer in the area! I've been a customer since they first opened! I was a Toyota buyer when they had Century Toyota! SOHAIL BUTT is the best finance guy in the business! My salesman was John Petro, who was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I will continue to use Toyota of Wallingford and recommend them to anyone. There is no reason to go anywhere else for sales or service! Sincerely, John Giordano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular Maintenance "

- Fred

Wallingford always accommodates scheduling, drop off, and pickup to fit into our family’s outrageous schedule. With 6 Toyotas in our stable, we need all the help we can get!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,479

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,702

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,104

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213