About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sohail Butt.
Sohail Butt
Sohail Butt, Finance Director, Toyota of Wallingford
4.8

Sohail Butt

Finance Director

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

255 Reviews of Sohail Butt

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Karen G

My questions were fully answered, I received individual attention and got a great deal on my trade in. My new vehicle was available in two day!! I was very happy with my experience! Joe was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Andrew Felton Sr.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greater Service than most local dealerships"

- Bennys2000

From the start Steve was extremely professional very polite and extremely thorough. No pressure or any irregular sales pitch , just a true gentleman. Thanks again for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella, Steve Hernandez , CJ , extremely professional.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"50000mile service. Always good! No matter what the mileage "

- rosie211

Service is always great no matter what the mileage is!! They are friendly and courteous and helpful most of all honest with helping you make a decision about servicing the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Lnstewart

We have been buying vehicles from Eric Levine for 20 years and will continue to deal with him in the years to come. We also have referred family members and friends to him and they were pleased we referred them. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and is very accessible. (Easy to reach by phone and promptly answers emails. ) Service department also does a fine job! We will continue to recommend Toyota of Wallingford to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olson, Eric Levine

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always and excellent experience "

- Yota

Me and my wife have leased several vehicles from Toyota of Wallingford. The experience has always been over the top. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly and never pushy. We will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander"

- Kenyon126

Eric helped make our leasing experience a breeze. He even went above and beyond to make it possible to drive our new car home that same day. We know that wasn’t easy but we truly appreciated his hard work and positive attitude. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Army03

Great customer service skilled and the whole team worked very hard to get me in my first very NEW car and I appreciate very.thing y'all did great doing business with yall and thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time purchasing a new vehicle from dealership."

- 1monkey

This is the second time I have purchased a new car from WOW Toyota in Wallingford. My husband has also purchased a new vehicle here. Totally pleasant experience from sales person, (Steve Hernandez), to management, (Mike Cote), etc. The next time we are in the market for a new car would not hesitate to go back to Wallingford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Steve Hernandez

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Joyce456

Best service I have had in this area and the staff is always nice. Waiting area is nice and clean. and dealerships is in a great location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new Toyota RAV4 "

- Maribel_34

I just got my new RAV4 by the help of Phil Orzel he was so amazing car dealer! Thank you Phil you help me a lot and to get a good insurance too🤗. And to The finance/ manager thank you for working my paper work everything is so amazing in your office very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A