About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sohail Butt.
Sohail Butt
Sohail Butt, Finance Director, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
4.8

Sohail Butt

Finance Director

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Contact Me

204 Reviews of Sohail Butt

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place to buy a Toyota"

- kimdorsey1

Our family has bought 8 cars from Toyota of Wallingford (we have a big family) some new, some used. We always deal with Mike Cote who is a true professional. Knowledgable, quick to respond, and makes the car buying process painless. We have also dealt with Sohail Butt who finds us the best rates and has us in and out of his office quickly. Also love the free oil changes, batteries and car washes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free experience!"

- Jana1957

We had to buy a car fast. My old Highlander died and it would have been too expensive to fix. My husband test drove a Corolla and a Rave 4 and I drove a Camry. Fred was patient with us trying to decide on which model and also whether to lease or buy. He was low key, never did we feel pressure from him. We finally decided to lease the Camry and the whole process was smooth and hassle free. I would definitely go back here again and would ask for Fred. He also helped us adjust to the new car before we drove off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Fred Hollman

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car salesman "

- Blondie

I had the best experience buying all 3 cars from mike Cote. I have no complaints with this dealership or this salesman. He made my car buying experience extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Popsrod

They make you feel like you're the only customer they have .They treat you like you're one of the family Would do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 RAV4 Purchase"

- Kate W.

Toyota of Wallingford provided great customer service with their professional and knowledgeable staff. My family had been buying/leasing card from them for years and have always highly recommended them, as I will to now after my first experience with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stomach hurting "

- Bernett

I went into the dealership thinking my credit was awful, where as no one will give me a loan. Colonial helped me get finance. The sales person Lily Browne was so positive, emotionally understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Keereweer, Lilia Browne

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VIP Service"

- flarosa06

My husband, Drew and I leased a new 2017 Highlander XLE in pearl white yesterday, and couldn't be happier. Not only does this vehicle come with all the bells and whistles that we were looking for and more, but everyone we dealt with at Toyota of Wallingford was a class act. Steve Jr. Introduced us to Mike Cote to assist us, and Mike truly couldn't have been more knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and we left there fully confident that we made the right decision. Sohail Butt helped us on the finance end, and was extremely professional and thorough as well. Can't thank you all enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr, Mike Cote

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th times a charm"

- kprovo

Wallingford Toyota has been the place where we’ve purchased our last 4 cars. Mike Cote has always been professional and pleasant to deal with. We have and will continue to refer friends and family to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Illa Matic

Eric was great and was very helpful and knowledgeable in getting me in my New Car. He took the time to show me all of the features that my new Car has and also was very accommodating with my busy work schedule when it was time for me to pick up my new car. I recommended Eric Peele to anyone that decides to get a vehicle at Toyota & Scion of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"And then we met Fred..."

- 2014toyotapriusC

Fred was knowledgeable and treated us with respect. He was patient, earnest, and made commitments to put the customer first during the process. His sense of humor and light touch made the experience worthwhile; he allowed us room to breathe but made certain we were attended to at all times. He made sure we were comfortable in the car we chose and did not second guess our decisions. A wonderful ambassador for the Toyota brand, willing to go great lengths to make the right fit for customers. We will happily return in a couple of years to purchase another vehicle as long as people like Fred are valued by your dealership and the mothership. He was of great value to us in making our first of many financial commitments to come. Thanks buddy. Honorable mentions for Sophia, who convinced us to drive our jalopy for a trade and Suhail, who was more than fair with our monthly payment. Thanks again for everything, glad we drove out to see you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman, Sophia Arnone

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613