About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Wallingford

4.9

2,123 Lifetime Reviews

859 N Colony Rd, Wallingford, Connecticut 06492
Call (888) 927-7559

2123 Reviews of Toyota of Wallingford

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Great service"

- Gibson,june1949

Always great service And customer service Never had a bad experience Would not go anywhere else for routine service Or repairs Very accommodating when I needed to change time at the last minute

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2018

"Very HAPPY WITH EXPERIENCE"

- Nettie

I brought my 15 year old Land Cruiser because the check engine light was on and the air conditioning wasn’t working properly. I love the car but it is an extra car for our family and doesn’t get driven a lot. I needed to pass emissions so I needed the check engine light addressed. My technician, Bob, diagnosed the problem with the a/c and the cause of the check engine light quickly and my car was fixed quickly and properly. There were several other issues that we discussed and determined that it wasn’t neccesssary to make those repairs. I am extremelyhappy with the repairs and customer service. I wasn’t pressured to incur large sums of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawna Mcgorty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"New purchase"

- Rav20161954

This dealership is second to none. I drive 30 miles each way to get each and every service done at Toyota of Wallingford. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I have been a customer at this dealership for more than 20 years. The people that work there are fantastic and are always very helpful. The owner Steve, and his sons Steve Jr. and Paul. always make sure that your experience is a good one. The service department is also outstanding which is why I drive the 60 miles round trip for every service. If you want a great experience, make the trip and go to Toyota of Wallingford. You will be happy you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Levine
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Diane Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Zion Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Zion Sr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Tacoma_250

Helped me get the exact truck I wanted. Started process online and was able to schedule meeting that was convenient for me. Answered all my questions and I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Andrew Felton Sr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sohail Butt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Internet Sales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Service department at Toyota of Wallingford "

- Rav20161954

This review pertains to the service department. As I stated in another review, I have been going to Toyota of Wallingford for more than 20 years. For each and every service I go there despite the fact my drive is 60 miles round trip. The service is excellent! Everyone is extremely nice and helpful. I would like to give an extra shout out to Karen, Fred and Bob!! They have been the mainstays for the service department and have been there for all the years I have been going there. You won't find nicer and more helpful people! The mechanics are top notch too and they don't look for things that don't need fixing!! This service department is as honest as they come. It's no wonder that I only go there even if it is just for an oil change and even though there are three Toyota dealerships that are closer to where I live. In fact I pass by two of them on my way to Wallingford! ~ Jane K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Carofano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fred Carofano in Parts Dept. (5 stars)
July 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- NickM114

I've been taking my truck in for occasional service since I bought it there 7 years ago. You can book your service appointment online and they are very efficient when you get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawna Mcgorty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Genna Panaroni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Painless Purchase "

- LJ

After a string of bad car luck, I was looking for a painless and honest car buying experience. This is exactly what I found at Toyota of Wallingford. John Savenelli, our wonderful car salesman, was very helpful in assisting us in finding a car that met our needs. He was not at all pushy and was very patient while he answered all of our questions. John was very transparent throughout the entire experience, which I truly appreciated. He also assisted me in setting up my phone to the bluetooth in my new car, something I was very confused about. John even went as far as setting my home address on the car's GPS to help me navigate my way home. I am incredibly happy with my purchase of my used Rav4 and would highly recommend Toyota of Wallingford, and John in particular, to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Savenelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill DiChello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Pleasant and Professional"

- coastline

Since March 2017, the service staff have been sincerely courteous and helpful with their knowledge and interest in making my wait time as short as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Panaroni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"On time on budget"

- macinbe

The sales force has always tried to get me what I want, not what they want to sell. Service is always done efficiently and, especially with free oil changes, for a good price. Couldn't be happier with a dealer and service provider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Hollman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heather Keereweer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Lmb

This dealership and dealer worked very well with us to go over details and to get the best deal. I would use them both again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Peele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,123 results