Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Wallingford

Wallingford, CT

4.9
3,311 Reviews
Choose your dealership as carefully as you choose your vehicle! We welcome you to come discover the Toyota of Wallingford difference. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service before and after the sale. We don’t just sell and service cars we make customers for life. This is why we are DealerRater Certified. We sell and service new, used, and certified Toyotas including the Toyota Yaris, Corolla, Prius, Camry, Avalon, Venza, Highlander, Rav4, Sienna, 4Runner, Sequoia, Tacoma, Landcruiser,and Tundra. We are a Connecticut Toyota dealer serving the Wallingford, New Haven, Cheshire, Meriden, Hamden, North Haven, and Durham areas. We are only a short drive from Hartford, Middletown, Southington, Bristol, Old Saybrook and Woodbridge.

859 N Colony Rd

Wallingford, CT

06492

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,314 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Steve was not high pressure sales which is appreciated...."

- Jp1016

Steve was not high pressure sales which is appreciated. He was able to find is what we were looking for. I had a blue tooth issue which he is taking care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I had a great experience. Eli was knowledgeable and fair...."

- Kristi

I had a great experience. Eli was knowledgeable and fair. He was quick to answer all of my questions in a timely manor. I’ve used other dealers but none compare to Wallingford Toyota sales and service. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"The dealer and sales rep John was awesome and took good..."

- JP

The dealer and sales rep John was awesome and took good care of me and allowed me to get the car I wanted in the price range I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"The best experience I’ve had at a dealership in a very..."

- Danny M

The best experience I’ve had at a dealership in a very long time. Fro initial phone call to walking the door. Jon Petro was great to work with I highly recommend asking for him to help with buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Angel is a great sales person to work with. He definitely..."

- Sammy M

Angel is a great sales person to work with. He definitely keeps up with people. Keeping them up to date, informed on the process and giving the necessary steps to getting things done

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Easy and stress free experience thanks to Elias! He made..."

- Lindsaymaurer305

Easy and stress free experience thanks to Elias! He made me feel comfortable with my new purchase and all the features of the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Lease number 3 from this great group. Always a pleasure..."

- chello

Lease number 3 from this great group. Always a pleasure to work with, everyone is always willing to help. Thanks to John, Jon, Eli, Fred, CJ and Sohail for yet another seamless process. Such a great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Everything was made rather simple for us and executed..."

- Hazel

Everything was made rather simple for us and executed exceptionally quick. Steve was on top of all my questions. I’m very happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Staff was very friendly and efficient! Dan, Steve and..."

- Victor

Staff was very friendly and efficient! Dan, Steve and Rocco did a good job helping me purchase my new car. My family and I are very happy with our new Toyota Highlander!! Thank you Toyota of Wallingford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"This is the third car I have leased from Toyota of..."

- Jb

This is the third car I have leased from Toyota of Wallingford. Eli was wonderful to work with. Rocco has assisted on all 3 leases I have had and is so helpful. I brought my 2019 Camry in for service and while waiting was able to consider options for a new lease. I was able to drive home that day in my new 2021 Camry All wheel drive. Eli really listened to the features that were important to me, finding a car that exceeded my expectations. He was very patient while I considered the options of trading in my lease, purchasing my current lease car or purchasing a new car. Eli was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions and give me multiple options to consider. As a result I am both confident and happy with the decision I made. I love the new car. The service department is also always so helpful. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,314 results