Back

Toyota of Wallingford

Wallingford, CT

4.9
3,820 Reviews
Choose your dealership as carefully as you choose your vehicle! We welcome you to come discover the Toyota of Wallingford difference. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service before and after the sale. We don’t just sell and service cars we make customers for life. This is why we are DealerRater Certified. We sell and service new, used, and certified Toyotas including the Toyota Yaris, Corolla, Prius, Camry, Avalon, Venza, Highlander, Rav4, Sienna, 4Runner, Sequoia, Tacoma, Landcruiser,and Tundra. We are a Connecticut Toyota dealer serving the Wallingford, New Haven, Cheshire, Meriden, Hamden, North Haven, and Durham areas. We are only a short drive from Hartford, Middletown, Southington, Bristol, Old Saybrook and Woodbridge.
Contact Dealership

859 N Colony Rd

Wallingford, CT

06492

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,820 reviews

June 26, 2022

Lily is the best sales women ever. She’s such a great person. She relates with her customers and makes sure that she does everything in her power to actually give me what I wanted More

by Natalia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2022

Lilia is an amazing sales person! She’s so nice and really gets everything I wanted in my car for me at a great price. More

by Heaven s.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2022

I hate going to dealerships and being there all day long ugh. But I came here to trade in my car and right away Lily greeted me and made the process super quick and easy. Thank you lily! More

by Arianna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2022

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP! !! Lily is so great. You can tell she ACTUALLY cares about her customers. More

by J man360
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2022

Thank you Lilia for my new car. Absolutely lovely person and great dealership. Please do yourself a favor and come here. More

by Giovanni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Chris Roberto, Mark Stevens and final pick up & signing with Dan Roberts. Professional and knowledgeable.. I highly recommend your dealership and such an amazing team. More

by Giovanna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Roberto
June 25, 2022

Very professional sales staff very knowledgeable in their product line,I was pleased with my salesman Tim he did a great job helping me. More

by Ralphrienzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2022

Fast and easy trade in for a new vehicle. Great to work with and helpful through the process. More

by Bswolcott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2022

Wonderful experience working with Mark. He was very pleasant and informative. I was able to get my car quicker than anticipated and Mark kept me updated throughout the entire process. More

by Brittanyp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2022

Mark was an amazing salesman. He helped us purchase our first car and got it here in record time for the economy we live in today. We went to and spoke to about 6 other dealers an More

by Rayk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,820 results