About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Erlenbach.
Brian Erlenbach
Brian Erlenbach, Sales, Jidd Motors
4.6

Brian Erlenbach

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

I'm a native Chicagoan. I'm a huge Chicago sports fan who took a hiatus for college at Florida State. I love working here because our "No-Haggle" approach to car-buying simplifies the process and makes it enjoyable for the consumer. Backing it up with a 30-day price match guarantee also provides added confidence knowing that you got the best deal. My goal is to become your go-to car guy!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Acura specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Brian Erlenbach

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer's "

- Davod1994

Service was great. We bought a Nissan. Rouge. Was a great experience. Thank you so much will come back in the future. Was great .happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Dh15708

Lots of cars to choose from..Very friendly and clean environment.It was nice and easy to choose and finalise the purchase with Brian Erlenbach. Looking forward with a future purchase and to work with Brian. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Peng

Their price is very attractive. The people work here are very helpful and patient. Highly recommend to buy from them. I am very happy dealing woth these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kabro

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!! "

- guzman921

When I first wrote my review I admit I was pretty happy about my vehicle. But I guess I went in the dealership naive thinking they were actually "helping" me. Brian was sales man. When I spoke to the sales manager MEEKA I specifically told her I did NOT want to go through any other bank but Capital one because I was pre-approved with them already. The vehicle I was looking at was pre-owned they only had one of that kind. It appears she was having difficulty getting me approved for the amount of that vehicle, so she came and asked me "do you mind if I run your credit with other banks to get more options? " I said "No, I only want to work with Capital one." well after she got me approved I immediately worked with the finance manager and I didn't realize I wasn't going through some other bank...two weeks later I started getting letters from about 9 different banks regarding the hard inquiries that were hit in my credit. She ran my credit through 8 or 9 banks!!! I went in the next day to speak to the manager and he brushed me off saying "oh she was just trying to help, it was a miscommunication" I said no it wasn't, she knew exactly what she was doing... But at that point they didn't care, they made the sale. The manager said "come see me for your first service" as if I'm ever going to go there again. Yeah ok. Fast forward today I go to get my city sticker because the one on truck expires this month. Guess what?? They took my old city sticker from my trade in and stuck it on my new truck!!! So here I am thinking I had city sticker because I drove off the lot with one and it was they had peeled my old one off and just slapped it on my new car. This place is so unprofessional. After everything that happened, I was just gonna let it go, but the city sticker was the straw... Listen to the reviews!!! I didn't. I should have. All they want to do is get you out in a car. At any costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Meeka

Sep 26, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Guzman921, We do not issue city stickers this is something you need to buy through http://www.chicityclerk.com/city-stickers-parking/purchase-options. We only issue license registration stickers. If you have any further questions you may contact our GM Nick and he will help you address your concerns. He may be reached at 224-250-2222. Best Regards, Jidd Motors Team

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever"

- Milka0213

The best guy ever. Recommend highly. I came without knowing I’ll buy a car. But after talking to brian and checking some cars after he asked what I was looking for and he made sure I saw what I wanted, we decided on a perfect car for me and I left the dealership with a car that I know I can afford and also enjoy. 5 stars for Brian. He’s my dealer from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to get your dream car"

- Ina

I got my car from this dealership! My FIRST car and not the last one! Great customer service, knowledgeable employees, thanks Bryan for helping with all questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- Nyarko45d

The place is nice and the people are very professional and they will help you get what you deserve so I will recommend everyone to go see them for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly "

- crosales

very friendly did the most possible to make me feel comfortable gave it 4 stars would of gave it 5 if i didnt feel rushed. but overall very happy with the car so definitely made up for it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Manezle

Brian is the most patient sales man in the world . He made a deal happen for me with very my very bad credit and very little down payment. The front desk girl Norma was really amazing as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 grand Cherokee "

- Jeep guy

Becareful when you buy from this guys. They will lie to you just so you can buy a car. The engine light came on the same day I got the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 25, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Jeep Guy, Sorry to hear about your issue, please give our GM Nick a call at 224-250-2222 so he can help you address your issues. Best Regards, Jidd Motors Team

1
1 - 10 of 22 results