Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pan Pan.
Pan Pan
Pan Pan at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Pan Pan

VIP Sales Consultant

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Actions Speak Louder Than Words

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

434 Reviews of Pan Pan

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pan pan was a good salesperson and very understanding...."

- dmelchor1288

Pan pan was a good salesperson and very understanding. She was really helpful with making sure I was able to get the car I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First I want to start by saying the place is very..."

- TeishaHoward1

First I want to start by saying the place is very comfortable and clean. secondly the staff members were all friendly and nice (Pan Pan) thank you!! Overall the experience was great the agent took their time with me and also made sure I was provided with all car fax. Great place if I could I would definitely give it 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pan Pan was extremely patient with us throughout the..."

- Gagej

Pan Pan was extremely patient with us throughout the process. She listened to us and delivered a vehicle that matched everything we desired. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Perfect car! Online purchase went..."

- jnvtau

Great customer service! Perfect car! Online purchase went smooth. Would recommend them to family members. Possible trade in in the future. Great selection of custom cars to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yedidiah Israel

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company to work with. Very quick, and didn’t feel..."

- Mitch.krull

Great company to work with. Very quick, and didn’t feel pressured at all. Clean and comfortable place to visit or buy from. Strongly suggested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience here at Jidd motors wit pan pan..."

- Ctown424

I had a good experience here at Jidd motors wit pan pan brought the Maserati thru pan pan and it’s was the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle in emmaculate condition. Very satisfied traveled..."

- Mv413397

Vehicle in emmaculate condition. Very satisfied traveled all the way from Texas and was worth every mile. Pan Pan provided us with the best customer service experience. Very fast process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Ashtiani

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th car with Jidd motors and this time I..."

- Epicgamer

This is my 4th car with Jidd motors and this time I upgraded to luxury one..the is such a big lot to choose from and the team helped me to chose the right one suits my budget.. all you need to plan your affordable budget and walk in... they will make the best for you to get you what you need.. Thankyou and I strongly recommend Jidd motors to all my friends and colleagues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar, Oliver Ashtiani

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience with Pan Pan who was very pleasant to..."

- Stevesquared1

Good experience with Pan Pan who was very pleasant to work with and went over and above to show me over a half dozen cars without a single complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Ashtiani

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pan pan was great! Her customer service was superb (..."

- ttj0040

Pan pan was great! Her customer service was superb ( even tied my 5yr old son shoes). She was helpful all the way through. She even got her manager involved to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JAMES DAHER

1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $34,895

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$34,895

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $13,595

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$13,595

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,895

2018 Audi Q5

$33,895