About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pan Pan.
Pan Pan
Pan Pan, Sales Rep, Jidd Motors
4.9

Pan Pan

Sales Rep

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

I treat my customer the way I want to be treated, because I believe RESPECT and TRUST are earned not given.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Pan Pan

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Toyota Camry at JIDD"

- Coco

I’m happy for buying a used car at JIDD with sales people Pan Pan and Norma’s help tonite. They are very nice and explained very details to make me feel comfortable before made the decision. I would recommended Pan OaPan and Norma to my friends! We buy the car!!! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help when stuck between a rock and a hard place "

- IndyGirl

I have to say that you never know what angel is there to save you when life hits you fast. We began working with Pan Pan and she is really pleasant and fun to work with, however we hit a snag that I believe only Mohammad was able to remedy. He was closing up with another client and saw us in distress and he swooped right in and saved the day! I don’t know where we would be right now if it wasn’t for him. We are so thankful, and we absolutely love the vehicle we purchased from Jidd Motors. The employees there are very knowledgeable on every aspect of the business and when you go only work with Mohammad or Pan Pan, they are a great team! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Owaynat

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus 460"

- Baya

I bought my favorite car I'm so happy tnks today's team pan is so helpful we got couple cup coffee it was taste

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

Nov 12, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Lexus 460, we see that you left us a 3.4 Star review, we would like to learn more about your experience and see what we could have done differently. Your feedback is much appreciated. Please give us a call at 224-250-2222 and ask for Rob. Best Regards, Jidd Motors Team

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and quality service"

- Writer

We had a very pleasant and great experience with Pan Pan and with Jidd motors. Pan pan was very friendly and professional. She explained every procedure in details and answered our questions really well. She was very knowledgeable and it was truly our pleasure to do business with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Rale

” After reviewing several makes of cars I decided on a Volkswagen Passat . Pan Pan made the buying experience pleasurable. I will use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Magicians"

- Veast01

Pan Pan and Adam made magic happen for me. They never gave up on me getting the car in which I wanted. I will most definitely send my friends and family to Jidd Motors. They most definitely brightened my day. Here's to a fresh start in the perfect car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car from Pan at Jidd Motors!"

- Victor

I bought a very nice Honda Civic Ex from Pan at Jidd Motors. Pan did a great job showing me the Honda Civic. We went on short test drive and Pan discussed all the great features about the car. She was very helpful throughout the buying process and she answered all of my questions about the vehicle. I highly recommend Pan for anyone interested in buying a car with her. She's friendly and great to work with. Victor L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good cars and service "

- Shulin

Everyone is nice and friendly. Got a good car with good deal. Nice service and patient for test driving and helped on looking for the best fit car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice dealership"

- Zhouzhihao1234

I think the service attitude is very good also the environment is very nice! And the cars also very good! I very like this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great !!!"

- Sacul m5

Everyone here is very friendly and professional. I had a great experience. I purchase a x5 and me and my wife specially will be very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results