About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pan Pan.
Pan Pan
Pan Pan, Sales Rep, Jidd Motors
4.9

Pan Pan

Sales Rep

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

I treat my customer the way I want to be treated, because I believe RESPECT and TRUST are earned not given.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

70 Reviews of Pan Pan

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Car2018

Everyone was very helpful and very kind our sales representative Pan Pan was very patient and very helpful we are very glad to have her as our representative the other employees, Norma the cashier, marek the finance manager were also very helpful this experience could not have been this great without all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd , Marek, Norma

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team Helped Me Buy Dream Car"

- AlphaFound

I would highly recommend Jidd Motors and the team here. Pan Pan and Farhad did a great job helping me explore my choices. I have to especially thank Pan Pan for being extremely patient and genuine, helping me finally decide on the car, and I’m so happy with the purchase. Thanks Jidd Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful Experiece from Start to Finish"

- atravis

The entire staff at JM has been extremely helpful, from the initial phone call all the way throughout the entire purchasing experience. PanPan was extremely knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Thank you to PanPan and the entire JM staff for all of your help. I LOVE my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect experience"

- qiaoye2179366

I Visited here to check out some Maserati sports sedan. The lobby was just magnificent and we are really enjoyed to stay for a whole afternoon till getting all paperwork done, especially thanks to PanPan who is a Chinese salesperson, she just be soooooo nice helping us for entire day afternoon and provide great language assistant for my friends. I also want to appreciate Norma and Sean as well for their support. Again, I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone who interest in luxury sporty car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd , Norma

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a car from Jidd "

- Al kub

I was by Jidd Motor today, they have many nice cars and I find a Rx350 that I like. Adam the owner helps me a lot, Panpan also nice and show a few cars to me and help me get the cheap the insurance. Norma also helps me on the receipt. Nice team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd , Norma

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like my sales lady Pan Pan "

- Lubna

I came to buy Maserati for my brother. I like Jidd Motors Team, very friend and helpful. They gave me great advertise and get me my dream car! I love the service and it’s above and beyond all my personal experience! I will definitely refer more friends and relaives to Jidd Motors for their future car purchases. Thanks for the help, Mr James, finance manager, Mr Sean, general manager. Big hug to Pan Pan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Snezhnii

Everything was great, stuff was helpful, I will recommend this dilership for sure. Pan was helpful, no pressure at all. Five stars for them and for car which I about (BMW x5)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just bought my first Maserati from JIDD MOTOR"

- Liangli

All of the sales people were really helpful by helping us find my dream car! I want to Especially thank Pan Pan, Sean, and Norma! You guys are the best! I would definitely come back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to buy a used car from "

- Miki

Jidd motors are by far the best dealership for used cars. You won't even feel that the cars are used. They look like new. Pan Pan helped me out throughout the whole process of buying the car. Also, Norma, the receptionist was doing best on her side to make us feel special. In the end, I would like to suggest this place to everyone for buying your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a BMW X5"

- Xiaojing53

I bought a BMW X5 today from Jidd Motor today. It took about 4 hours in total from comparing cars, test driving, working on numbers, and signing contacts. The whole process was pleasant and smooth. Our sales Rep Pan Pan was phenomenal. She was patient, honest, professional and respectful. She explained in details about the car, about VIP package, about extended warranty, and about the services that Jidd Motor can provide. I felt very comfortable working with her and trusted her professionalism. We made decision very quickly and painlessly. We even got good interest rate for financing in less than 20 minutes. Pan pan’s manager Sean was great to work with. He managed to get my car detailed cleaned right away so that I could drive it home today. Cashier Norma was very helpful and made the transaction easy. Overall it was a great experience and I would like recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results