Brian Gedrimas
Brian  Gedrimas at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Brian Gedrimas

Service Advisor

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.6
111 Reviews
4.6

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Brian Gedrimas

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely, easy and helpful every visit. Honest advice on serving with coupons available. All said More

by STASKONF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. We look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

Sep 28, 2022

STASKONF responded

Yeah 😊

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Advisers, They advise what servicing I need to be performed, and the Technicians perform a great job too. will not have any one perform any servicing on my vehicle except for Oak Brook Toyota. ever More

by KUCMICHAEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my first "check up" on my new car. Got my car back quickly. More

by DEBELAKPAT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dwyer

Sep 09, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely response when I pulled in for my service appointment. Friendly but professional interface; best to date. More

by bill.muni2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel that the service dept is always trying to over sell services. I was told my tire was not repairable and needed to be replaced, I took the vehicle and tire to the place originally purchased and w More

by JFRIGO28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very satisfied with the service of your car dealership, very good!!!thank you More

by meiling0912
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service representatives are always very friendly and helpful. Services are completed when they are promised. More

by HELLOTIG1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonid Sayenko

Aug 21, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service fast on time great communication best technician good deal no wait long and good job More

by TOMARUNRUNG
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service staff was very helpful, got me in and out quickly. Al even kept me updated many times on the progress of my service. 5 star service. More

by GREG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Syed, Melanie Raygoza , Al Thaker

Aug 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Greg, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job! I met nice guy called Alek great seller. I bought two cars with them. More

by MANYOKMABIEI
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,999
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $41,960
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,786
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $76,999
2022 Toyota Tundra
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,300
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive