Nate McGhee
Nate  McGhee at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Nate McGhee

Service Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.6
112 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

4.6

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Nate McGhee

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've never have problems with my vehicle, they take good care me and my cat More

by LEENIX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Belkaid, Leonid Sayenko

Jul 05, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor communication about the status of the car in service. Called couple times to get an update of the service. Picked up the vehicle after 3 days found more problem. Instead of owning the problem More

by MARTIN26
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 04, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your service history? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was poor from the scheduling to the lack of service to the explanation of what was done and finally on getting my keys back from the service manager. I wasn’t even told where my car was in the More

by CCARTWRIGHT311
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 03, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always attentive and great customer service. My issue was resolved quickly and I was offered my upcoming 25k service check at the same visit More

by Angelos Family
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Brian had my car out within 5 hours would highly recommend for Toyota owners More

by MARKOURSULESKU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Brian and our team here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had to get new tires on my car and the supervisor went through different options with me. He explained everything about each tire and allowed me to choose what was best for me and my budget. Not pushy at More

by MARYHUIZINGA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt, everyone is polite I have no concerns. all good Good Wi-Fi would be nice More

by ROBERT-MULVEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous, efficient, timely service. Informative as to what needs done and what finish time may be. More

by YETRACAIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vik Patel, Brian Gedrimas

Jun 21, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been with my dealership from 1996 til Now (2022). All the staff here is awesome. Thank you staff for everything you all do. Jerine Rasheed 💜 More

by AKINGKID1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gedrimas, Leonid Sayenko, John Scambiatterra , Just the desk service staff also.

Jun 20, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i brought in my 5 month old rav 4 due to warning lights. they told me it was due to rodents eating my wiring and it was not covered by my extended warranty and would cost me around 10000 dollars. i think wh More

by danmusacchio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 10, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Dan, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $34,999
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus RC 200t car, priced at $29,499
2016 Lexus RC 200t
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,800
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,999
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Juke car, priced at $14,900
2014 Nissan Juke
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,700
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive