Vik Patel
Vik Patel at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Vik Patel

Service Director

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.6
119 Reviews

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

4.6

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Vik Patel

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely, easy and helpful every visit. Honest advice on serving with coupons available. All said More

by STASKONF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. We look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

Sep 28, 2022

STASKONF responded

Yeah 😊

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Advisers, They advise what servicing I need to be performed, and the Technicians perform a great job too. will not have any one perform any servicing on my vehicle except for Oak Brook Toyota. ever More

by KUCMICHAEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I actually scheduled my appointment with a computer. I opted for 3:00 pm last Friday slightly worried as it was so close to the weekend. I need not have worried. I was there about 10 minutes early an More

by PKOKANDY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dwyer

Sep 15, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VERY QUICK SERVICE. ................................SURPRISE IT WAS HALF THE TIME PROJECTED ..........ALSO NEED TO REDUCED YOUR PRICES ON SERVICES., MAKE IT HARDER ON AV More

by ALBNORJAZ_0604
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your experience here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been coming for over 20 years; that should say enough about services that are rendered. More

by SSSEPH52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. Vik and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel that the service dept is always trying to over sell services. I was told my tire was not repairable and needed to be replaced, I took the vehicle and tire to the place originally purchased and w More

by JFRIGO28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very satisfied with the service of your car dealership, very good!!!thank you More

by meiling0912
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as always . The service representative was informative. He explained what service was done More

by DBEAP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful service feedback!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job! I met nice guy called Alek great seller. I bought two cars with them. More

by MANYOKMABIEI
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tech nician performing oil change noticed a staple in one of my tires, removed it, and checked it for leaks. No leak found, he likely saved me from a flat as the tire wore, pushing the staple up into the tir More

by HALYARDS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $41,960
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,786
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,300
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,599
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,697
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,999
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive