Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Grantham.
Brian Grantham
Brian  Grantham at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Grantham

Sales Manager

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for 9 years. I attended School of Hard Knocks Sales Training at Phil Fitts Ford. I enjoy watching sports, anything Pittsburgh related is my favorite. My wonderful wife Tracee and I have 6 kids (5 girls 1 boy). I grew up a farm kid and worked at my parents' restaurant. My favorite TV shows are The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad. Come see me at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln and we will get you in a good vehicle.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

36 Reviews of Brian Grantham

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several vehicles from Rod over the years,..."

- crazdmnd

I have bought several vehicles from Rod over the years, including several at Phil Fitts; he's no nonsense to deal with and really takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and happy with the purchase. The latest vehicle, he knew the situation we were in by needing a upgrade a leased vehicle in "not the best" time to be looking for a truck; however, he found us an awesome deal, it was no nonsense and he made sure we were taken care of every step of the way. Hats off to Brian the sales manager and Sylvia in Finance as well as the rest of the staff, they did a great job keeping us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Franzi , Sylvia - Finance

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly and Excellent service and staff. They took..."

- eaglefanjd93 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly and Excellent service and staff. They took the time to find the truck I wanted and had it on the lot the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albee Mangino, Becki Davison

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales person at the dealership , service was..."

- larry.bintrim Verified Customer

Best sales person at the dealership , service was outstanding just what I wanted, everything I expected experience sales person knows everything that I needed before to. Know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd car from this dealership. Albee is..."

- tenilemoran Verified Customer

This is my 3rd car from this dealership. Albee is amazing!! His service, care & attention to detail is outstanding. We're very happy with our new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albee Mangino

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fitt Phil Ford Treated me very nice with respect very..."

- kittyfloyd328 Verified Customer

Fitt Phil Ford Treated me very nice with respect very helpful and what car I was looking for a Lincoln which they found I appreciate everything the guys done at Fitt Phil Ford fits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Franzi

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly. Wouldn't want to go any where else for..."

- TCGLEGHORN Verified Customer

Always friendly. Wouldn't want to go any where else for service. Been going there for years. Never have had bad experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people..we have purchased multiple..."

- jdematteo1 Verified Customer

Great group of people..we have purchased multiple vehicles from them and will go back for out next vehicle. They went out of their way to get up the best rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hietsch, Luke Lord

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two cars in one week. I won't buy another car anywhere..."

- nipper_12 Verified Customer

Two cars in one week. I won't buy another car anywhere else.family loved the people and way we were treated. I shopped and they had best deal by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I've ever had at any dealership.people were..."

- nipper_12 Verified Customer

Best service I've ever had at any dealership.people were great and a hand shake goes along way..they were very honest and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an excellent dealership across the board. We buy..."

- DEREKLOFFUTT Verified Customer

This is an excellent dealership across the board. We buy all of our cars there and service them there as well. They always take care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Franzi

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,095
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,895
2019 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD