Brian Grantham
Brian Grantham at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
Refer Me

Brian Grantham

Sales Manager

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me
4.7
64 Reviews

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for over 12 years. I attended School of Hard Knocks Sales Training at Phil Fitts Ford. I enjoy watching sports, anything Pittsburgh related is my favorite. My wonderful wife Tracee and I have 6 kids (5 girls 1 boy). I grew up a farm kid and worked at my parents' restaurant. My favorite TV shows are The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad. Come see me at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln and we will get you in a great vehicle!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Brian Grantham

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did what they were supposed to and brought my truck back cleaner than it left. More

by mjl95
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Albee was awesome I will definitely buy from him again! He made everything super easy! More

by acelinscak
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albee Mangino

Mar 18, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Albee and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

Mar 19, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Albee is wonderful to work with - no xx, which is so refreshing, highly recommend entire dealership! More

by edwardscots
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albee Mangino

Mar 17, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi Edward: It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman David King did an awesome job helping us to find what we wanted. More

by ruby19580
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi Ruby: Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rodney Franzi was great. .He made the sale very easy...he really worked with us... More

by 610buzzman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Franzi

Mar 06, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd purchase from Albee and Phil Fitts Ford. Always smooth and transparent! Excellent communication and easy to work with! More

by KRISTEN16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albee Mangino

Feb 27, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Kristen, Thank you so much for choosing Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln! Please let us know if Albee and our team can be of any more assistance! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are Easy to deal with. They Answered all my questions and concerns timely. And followed up More

by smbsw13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Carter

Feb 25, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Here at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

Feb 26, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, we appreciate your feedback on our Staff's service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second truck from Phil Fitts Ford. This one is brand new. Dan D the salesman was fantastic to deal with. I’ll be buying all my vehicles from Phil Fitts Ford. Great owner all the way do More

by Jrude4732
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Altman, Mike Hietsch, Tony Oliva, Dan Duncan , Kate Elliott

Feb 20, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Dan delivered such a great experience! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good dealership all around. Friendly help in both sales and service has kept us returning through the last 4-5 vehicles. Rod has been great to deal with in sales as well as Kenn More

by photosmoke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Franzi , Kenny in service dept.

Jan 09, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you! Rod and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan went over and above to work with us. I will definitely go back to Phil Fitts to meet our needs. Specifically, Dan. More

by mphanssen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Duncan

Jan 03, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Dan had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

1
...

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $47,300
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,500
2021 Ford F-150
used
Lead Foot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,639
2021 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,638
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,304
2022 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,321
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Hot Pepper Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive