Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Hietsch.
Mike Hietsch
Mike  Hietsch at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Hietsch

General Manager

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for 28 years. I enjoy playing ping pong and pickleball. My favorite movie is A Christmas Story and I am a fan of the TV show, The Big Bang Theory. Come visit me at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln.

Languages Spoken

English English

143 Reviews of Mike Hietsch

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Phil Fitts. I contacted..."

- jj3730 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience at Phil Fitts. I contacted them on Monday and drove home a beautiful new Aviator on Friday. They got me an excellent trade-in amount. Darius and Mike took great care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Carter

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the truck done earlier then expected, knowing I..."

- Mtheiss24

Got the truck done earlier then expected, knowing I needed it for work .I always feel like I’m among friends whenever I am at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Carter

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used this dealership for many years and it keeps..."

- cinder1941 Verified Customer

I have used this dealership for many years and it keeps getting better. Never complaints. Every one that have worked with me is five star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hietsch , Kenny Carter

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whenever I got my car back, it looked brand new again!!..."

- elisabethfalen16 Verified Customer

Whenever I got my car back, it looked brand new again!! Amazing customer service and overall friendliness from staff. My car was also detailed inside and out, without asking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales person at the dealership , service was..."

- larry.bintrim Verified Customer

Best sales person at the dealership , service was outstanding just what I wanted, everything I expected experience sales person knows everything that I needed before to. Know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service as usual with quality work done by the..."

- rcwkdw1 Verified Customer

Wonderful service as usual with quality work done by the staff. Kenny and Greg in service are the best. I take all my vehicles here and will continue to have all my Ford’s serviced here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"did everything I needed done in great time.They were done..."

- CASSIE252 Verified Customer

did everything I needed done in great time.They were done and the job was super clean.I want service done right the first time and it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hietsch, Tony Oliva

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were not pressured into anything, Recommend this..."

- TrapShooter Verified Customer

We were not pressured into anything, Recommend this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and professional. the car was ready for us to look at when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hietsch

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny in Service always provides the best service and in..."

- lgannon_555 Verified Customer

Kenny in Service always provides the best service and in a very timely manner! I have bought at least six vehicles at Fitts and have always had them serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albee Mangino

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All were friendly,they kept me informed,and I was pleased..."

- katera13 Verified Customer

All were friendly,they kept me informed,and I was pleased with everything. The car was finished as they promised,and the car seems to be running well and the looks are as good as a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,095

2020 Ford Fusion

$23,095

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car

2021 Ford EcoSport

Call for Price

new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car

2021 Lincoln Aviator

Call for Price

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,250

2018 Ford Escape

$23,250

used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,895

2019 Ford Transit-250

$37,895

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car

2021 Lincoln Corsair

Call for Price