Mike Hietsch
Mike Hietsch at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
Refer Me

Mike Hietsch

General Manager

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me
4.8
175 Reviews

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for over 30 years. I enjoy playing ping pong and pickleball. My favorite movie is A Christmas Story and I am a fan of the TV show, The Big Bang Theory. Come visit me at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln!

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

175 Reviews

Write a Review

175 Reviews of Mike Hietsch

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Car picked up and delivered on time. Would highly recommend Phil Fitts Ford to all my friends. More

by krhietsch
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln from the bodyshop manager, workshop and the people in the office. Everyone is very friendly, thoughtful and helpful. They did an excellent job. HIghly compet More

by Rosi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did what they were supposed to and brought my truck back cleaner than it left. More

by mjl95
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second truck from Phil Fitts Ford. This one is brand new. Dan D the salesman was fantastic to deal with. I’ll be buying all my vehicles from Phil Fitts Ford. Great owner all the way do More

by Jrude4732
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Dan delivered such a great experience! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, very attentive to my needs. Easy to deal with. I bought what I wanted to buy not what they wanted to push on me. Good group to work with. More

by RDSchulz090246
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Duncan

Nov 24, 2023

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you! Mike and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

September 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Albee made the process easier, I didn’t feel pressured like at some other dealerships. The dealership had a great variety of vehicles to choose from. More

by mburrelli59
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Altman, Albee Mangino

Sep 20, 2023

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

We are very happy to hear that Albee provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

September 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is excellent in customer introduction and after the sale service. Can’t be happier More

by rmccracken3471
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hietsch , Kevin Whitty

Sep 18, 2023

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

March 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! ! We will be back. Rod was great to work with, good communication, very prompt. More

by flyby.bws
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Franzi

Mar 04, 2023

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Rod was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionalism from vehicle order to delivery could not be more satisfied with the purchase of this new ford More

by FLYNCH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. I'm glad to hear that Luke and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always good and they see to fix your issue everytime. Communication is good throughout process More

by nicholson.mike
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Carter , Kevin Whitty

Nov 20, 2022

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Mike, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your service experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

1
...

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $19,326
2022 Buick Encore GX
used
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,009
2024 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,773
2024 Ford Escape
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,935
2022 Ford Escape
used
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,500
2021 Ford F-150
used
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,250
2016 Ford Explorer
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive