Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Hietsch.
Brian Hietsch
Brian Hietsch at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Hietsch

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for 3 years. I really love what I do and find it very rewarding to help customers find their dream car. My goal is to give you the most comfortable car buying experience you've ever had!

Languages Spoken

English English

87 Reviews of Brian Hietsch

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used this dealership for many years and it keeps..."

- cinder1941 Verified Customer

I have used this dealership for many years and it keeps getting better. Never complaints. Every one that have worked with me is five star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hietsch , Kenny Carter

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Happy with the purchase and didn't..."

- benhoff27 Verified Customer

Great experience. Happy with the purchase and didn't feel any pressure. They got everything addressed and delivered to our home. Communication was good during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whenever I got my car back, it looked brand new again!!..."

- elisabethfalen16 Verified Customer

Whenever I got my car back, it looked brand new again!! Amazing customer service and overall friendliness from staff. My car was also detailed inside and out, without asking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was exceptional as an honest sales rep. Very..."

- barratteddie Verified Customer

Brian was exceptional as an honest sales rep. Very informed, prompt with responses, mannerly and respectful to clients and overall just a people person. Will definitely do business again with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would absolutely recommend this dealership. They were..."

- kristiemontrois Verified Customer

I would absolutely recommend this dealership. They were so good to me. I am loving my vehicle and I’m happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"did everything I needed done in great time.They were done..."

- CASSIE252 Verified Customer

did everything I needed done in great time.They were done and the job was super clean.I want service done right the first time and it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hietsch, Tony Oliva

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were not pressured into anything, Recommend this..."

- TrapShooter Verified Customer

We were not pressured into anything, Recommend this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and professional. the car was ready for us to look at when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hietsch

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable staff, pleasant and clean waiting area...."

- jepflugh Verified Customer

Very personable staff, pleasant and clean waiting area. When I needed a new vehicle, I searched many dealerships for the best deal. Came to Phil Fitts as one of the stops and Brian Hietsch made sure I actually got a better deal than I had researched elsewhere. I’ll be back in 3 years for a new Explorer or F150. My current F150 with the twin turbos ROCKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Whitty

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly. Wouldn't want to go any where else for..."

- TCGLEGHORN Verified Customer

Always friendly. Wouldn't want to go any where else for service. Been going there for years. Never have had bad experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian made my visit very pleasant and had helped me..."

- ncgarver462 Verified Customer

Brian made my visit very pleasant and had helped me tremendously with finding me a replacement vehicle since I had to return my 2014 Ford escape due to mechanical issues. I will continue being a loyal customer to Phil Fitts Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,500

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,500

used 2018 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $40,000

2018 Ford Transit-350

$40,000

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,095

2020 Ford Fusion

$23,095

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car

2021 Ford EcoSport

Call for Price

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

Call for Price

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,795

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$17,795