Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Albee Mangino.
Albee Mangino
Albee Mangino at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Albee Mangino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for 23 years. I obtained a business degree. I enjoy fishing and cooking and my favorite movie is A Bronx Tale. Come see me at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln to get you in a new vehicle.

Languages Spoken

English English

176 Reviews of Albee Mangino

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always do business with Phil Fitts team when looking for..."

- donaldson864 Verified Customer

Always do business with Phil Fitts team when looking for a new vehicle. Many thanks to Albee Mangino and Mike Hitch. Overall a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hietsch

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albee was Amazing!!!!!! Glad his sisters Denise and Mia..."

- kitta311 Verified Customer

Albee was Amazing!!!!!! Glad his sisters Denise and Mia told us to go see him We first went to Prestons and we definitely didn’t get the treatment we got at Phil Fitts We’ll be back soon My mom loves her new 2019 Dodge Caravan This will be a birthday and Mother’s day gifts she will never forget Nikitta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a customer for over 20 years, always great service,..."

- husimchati Verified Customer

Been a customer for over 20 years, always great service, both from the salesmen (Albee in particular!) and the service department staff. I rate them all highly in the professional and courteous way they deal with customers and confidence in the work they do. I have no plans to shop or deal anywhere else. Jim and Kenny, and Albee Mangino, thumbs up to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Whitty

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable keeps you in the loop I don’t know why..."

- jlayers1946 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable keeps you in the loop I don’t know why you have to write twenty five words seem like a waste of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service! Will be back again in the future!..."

- ajwulf42 Verified Customer

Excellent Service! Will be back again in the future! Albee took great care of me throughout the entire day. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an F150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albee sold me the perfect car that is was looking for. He..."

- maxballgame Verified Customer

Albee sold me the perfect car that is was looking for. He made me feel like we are family. I can always rely on Albee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got all weather mats for my new Eco sport. Sales,..."

- ragdoll903 Verified Customer

I got all weather mats for my new Eco sport. Sales, service and parts all played a part in getting my mats to me. Everyone at the dealership is always friendly and I know if I have a problem they will take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful in finding the exact vehicle for our..."

- Larry Kimes

He was very helpful in finding the exact vehicle for our family. I would recommend him to everyone we know in our area. He show use the right truck and explained everything about it. Gave us a good trade in value and excellent financial advice. We will return.thank you Larry an MarilynKimes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was Very Good Very Happy with The Car that we..."

- russellriley43 Verified Customer

Everything was Very Good Very Happy with The Car that we Purchased also Very Happy with The Dealership and Especially with The Salesman Albee Mangino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy with the service that was performed on my car...."

- JSPMAYO1013 Verified Customer

Not happy with the service that was performed on my car. Had the oil changed and the oil minder was never reset nor was the old sticker removed and replaced with an updated one. Additionally, my vehicle is a Lincoln MKX and it was supposedly serviced at a Lincoln dealership and wasn’t even washed or vacuumed. I bought my last car at a Kia dealership and this was customary. Also asked to have my coolant changed and there were issues with that. This was my first actual maintenance service there since I bought the vehicle and not a good experience. All they did was offer me a complimentary oil change for the next time. I was never even offered one when I bought the car which in my experience this seems to be customary also. Take it for what it’s worth, but would you have work done on your vehicle there?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Whitty

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,500

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,500

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,095

2020 Ford Fusion

$23,095

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car

2021 Ford EcoSport

Call for Price

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

Call for Price

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,795

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$17,795

new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car

2021 Lincoln Aviator

Call for Price