Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Hulitt
Brian Hulitt at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Brian Hulitt

Certified Commercial Sales

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
5.0
76 Reviews

I have been with Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram since 2009. My first and only car dealership and I am proud to work here. Though my title is commercial sales, I can sell any vehicle on the lot so get in touch for whatever you need. I have been involved in the community for my whole life and frequently do community events for Vann Dodge. If you want a fair deal and pleasant, thorough service, ask for me when you arrive or better yet get in touch at 609 247 7050.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Vehicles

Fleet Management

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Brian Hulitt

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal and amazing service! They never made me feel..."

- mattwilliams490 Verified Customer

Great deal and amazing service! They never made me feel confused or overwhelmed and have been very helpful from financing to registration. I will recommend Vann every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips..."

- al30 Verified Customer

Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips shortage I've been coming to Van for 7 years and still through all what's been happening great deal great service great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience, attention to detail, follow up and customer..."

- b.mondgock Verified Customer

Patience, attention to detail, follow up and customer service make this Dodge dealership the only establishment I will use to buy sell or trade my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What more can l say besides the experience was excellent..."

- Zarr Verified Customer

What more can l say besides the experience was excellent the entire staff was very friendly. Beautiful people comfortable atmosphere. I would highly recommend Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and seem less buying process. Brian and..."

- falmec68

Very professional and seem less buying process. Brian and his staff have always been very attentive and timely on delivery. They have a good inventory which makes it easy to make your selection or to buy immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My young salesman was very knowledgeable very polite and..."

- Turbocharged wrangler 2020

My young salesman was very knowledgeable very polite and explained everything thoroughly all my options are in which to buy the car or lease the car and was very helpful when I decided to buy the car his personality was great he worked well with people very polite and a gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Clifford

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second new vehicle purchased here As always excellent..."

- Artie1

Second new vehicle purchased here As always excellent service highly recommend this dealership. Haven’t used there service facilities due to distance. I have a dealership closer to me but they are bandits so the drive is worth it

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Great Employees at Vann Dodge!!!!!"

- dan5673

Brian Hulitt was Such a Pleasure to talk to and especially informative about my options, I can honestly say that there was no stress involved he helped make the experience relaxing and enjoyable, Brandon Hutton was Great as well, explaining things and friendly as can be. The Customer Service here was Top Notch, and am so happy I went to Vann Dodge!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience!"

- gjraube

I was shopping for a car and got referred to Brian Hulitt at Vann Dodge. I had some anxiety before coming in as I have never purchased a car from a dealership before. Brian made the entire process stress free and he walked me through the whole thing. I would recommend for anyone that is looking for a new vehicle to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Breezy Deal"

- Onpointpowdercoating

We were looking for a Ram Doge Pro Master CPO, came across Brian Hulitt from Van Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. He offered us an amazing price on a New 2019 model. Stood behind the price that he originally quoted on the phone & was honest and through from the moment we meet him. Made us feel comfortable and confident with our purchase. He made the whole experience so easy and stress free. We came in ready for a long experience & prepared for hours of negotiations. Working with Brian was nothing like what we expected. Quick and pleasant. Couldn’t be happinier with his over all outstanding service. We will recommend him everyone & will be back to him when we are ready to add another Pro Master to our fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,940
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,145
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $60,995
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,860
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,030
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD