Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Justice
John Justice at Amarillo Hyundai
Refer Me

John Justice

General Manager

Amarillo Hyundai

1900 I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of John Justice

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Everyone was very nice and..."

- Dgvaughan

It was a great experience. Everyone was very nice and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership and their team to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Jason Cappilla , Our salesman Rick Cantu he was great!

May 14, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review. We are so glad that our team could assist you.

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable salesman! From start to..."

- susangarmany75

Very friendly and knowledgeable salesman! From start to finish I was in and out quickly with my new car. I would highly recommend visiting Hyundai in Amarillo.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cappilla

Apr 03, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review Susan. We are so glad that our team could help you and congrats on the new vehicle.

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Salter is an excellent salesman! He was very helpful..."

- Jamie Chase

Gary Salter is an excellent salesman! He was very helpful and everything went smoothly. Wacey Williams covered everything we needed to know. Was very patient with us. Very impressed with how quick everything went and how fast the approval was. John Justice we are very excited about our new car and we appreciate your help! 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice

Mar 31, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Jamie, thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that our team could help you and congratulate you on the new vehicle.

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service thanks to James Diaz everything was..."

- Nvera1602

Excellent service thanks to James Diaz everything was done over the phone I was able to make a deal in one day while still at work and my truck was delivered to my door steps in SAN ANTONIO TEXAS!!! Thanks tri-state ford team 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Neush, James Diaz

Mar 27, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are so glad that our team could help you. Thank you for the review!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward, helpful, friendly and fair"

- Dad

I was really not intending to buy a car this soon, instead just visiting several area dealerships to do a little research and test a few out. This was my 4th stop in that process, but was the last one that I had on my "must see" list of potential vehicles. Jason was very helpful from the word go, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and easy to talk to. He was obviously eager to make the sale, but not pushy. He was better able to answer specific questions about features, function, options, etc. than any of the other dealers that I visited (except the Toyota dealer, who was also on top of everything, but the overall pace of the dealership was so busy that it felt more frenetic.) There was a bit of that back and forth with the wizard behind the curtain about negotiating a deal that none of us ever enjoy, but it did not drag on long and we were able to lay out reasonable terms quickly. I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted and what I didn't, and they had what I wanted in stock and gave me a reasonable offer, without trying to push other things that I didn't want or need. So I decided to limit my potential exposure to standard auto buying misery and got a deal done quickly, easily, and without a lot of time or hassle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Jason Cappilla

Mar 10, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are so glad that our team could help you through your car buying experience. Thank you for the review!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Stacy

I was given great customer service during and after my purchase. My salesman took the time to show me all the features of my Tucson. He helped me set up the app and also made sure everything worked before I left. The facility itself was clean and in excellent shape. Brian in F&I provided me with all the knowledge in making the final decisions of my purchase. Roger and John both introduced themselves and showed appreciation for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Stacy, thank you so much for your review of Amarillo Hyundai. We are so glad that our team could help you and insure you were knowledgeable on your new Tucson. Please let us know if there is anything our team can help you with in the future.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Dumaslady

In My opinion, purchasing a new car is a major investment. Therefore, I spend a considerable amount of time researching the pros and cons of multiple vehicles and looking over various vehicles at the dealerships. In the past, I have often encountered sales agents who were frustrated at the amount of time I spent deciding and also at the number of questions I asked, some of which require research on the part of the sales agent. Not so at Amarillo Hyundai. Most of the people I worked with were very patient and more than willing to research the answers to my questions. I particularly enjoyed Brett Dockins. He was knowledgeable about the cars, but also personable and charming. He made purchasing this car a lot of fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Rose, Brett Dockins , Daven Marionettes

Dec 07, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service"

- orangess17

Marco's fast and friendly help assisting my grandson in purchasing his first car made it a smooth experience for him. Thank You Marco and Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Guiterrez

Jul 19, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peasy car shopping"

- Sandy@satisfied customer

I was sooooo tired of shopping for a car. Been at it for two weeks. All the car salesmen were giving me a headache! Then I talked to Brett Dockins. He was patient, answered all my questions, and I walked away with a new car. Very pleased customer😁😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Boggs, Joe Neush, Brett Dockins, Nikkie Rakestraw , Girls at front desks

May 29, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on our team! Come back and see us any time if you need any thing else!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New car"

- txcwgrl01@aol.com

Talon was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us get a car with a price we were happy with he was also very nice to my heathens who were grumpy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Boggs, Talon Crouch, William Foote

Mar 12, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for the feedback on us! We're glad that our team could give you a great experience!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car
2021 Ford Explorer
new
CARBONIZED GRA exterior
Manual
used 2018 Ford F-150 car
2018 Ford F-150
used
OXFORD WHITE exterior
Manual
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metal exterior
Manual
new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
LEAD FOOT exterior
Manual
new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
AGATE BLACK MET exterior
Manual
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $58,999
2017 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver M exterior
Manual