Brian Kelsea
Brian Kelsea at Rowe Auburn
Refer Me

Brian Kelsea

Commercial Truck Sales

Rowe Auburn

699 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Contact Me
not yet
rated
63 Reviews

10-years experience in the retail automotive business. I have a lot of fun dealing with good people and automotive enthusiasts alike. I am a resident of Auburn, ME, with my wife and our two beautiful daughters. My interests include custom cars, ATV'ing, the outdoors, and spending time with family. Come on down to Rowe in Auburn and ask for me and save some money while supporting your local dealer.

not yet
rated

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Brian Kelsea

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't be more pleased with a car dealership. These folks went above and beyond to get me into my 2022 Hyundai Kona SEL and with the monthly payment I was looking for. My salesman worked very hard and More

by bruss1959
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This man is the best, he placed me in a new car and I couldn’t be happier, great sales person and all around great guy, great dealer. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you Brian Kelsea! I l More

by Jasondenton407
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Kelsea What can I say, Brian Kelsea is the best of the best. He always takes all my needs and my individual situation seriously and has helped get into 4 gr More

by Mrj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Robertson

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an issue that got taken care of at Rowe Auburn The car is so new to me that I was having an issue with the connectivity of my phone and wasn’t helped in Rowe Westbrook. I went back to the dealershi More

by Jolleenceter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mendoza

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car can be fun! Brian Kelsea makes buying a car fun! From my first contact with this dealership through picking up the car, everything went smoothly. They worked with More

by Wagonbuyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michaal Hartley, Scott Stubinski

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great Job Brian was a awesome sales man that went above and beyond. After the sale Brian has contacted to make sure we were all set and had any question to make More

by divepro130
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Entrott

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

Great Team Work When I arrived at Rowe Ford it was a VERY HOT day. Conner Tremblay was the only salesman on the lot (which impressed me) He worked hard answering any More

by light_sharon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Anderson, Conner Tremblay

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Knowledgable" Brian Kelse was very helpful finding the right suv for us.It has everything we were looking for. A Kia Sorento,! He satisfactorily answered all of our More

by RACHEL TALARICO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith

April 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tough Negotiation But Reasonable Our salesman was Brian Kelsea. He was very pleasant to deal with and knows the product. Very nice experience. Charlie was nice, but made several pap More

by Kiario
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Burns, Derek Ricker

April 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job meeting my needs! Brian Kelsea was able to meet my specific needs with patience, and a personal touch. He listened to what I said, and found a way to make it work for More

by Bill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,495
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $20,987
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,991
2020 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2018 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $43,995
2018 Ford Expedition Max
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,993
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
8-Speed CVT w/OD
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,992
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD