About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Kelsea.
Brian Kelsea
Brian Kelsea, Commercial Truck Sales, Rowe Auburn
not yet rated

Brian Kelsea

Commercial Truck Sales

Rowe Auburn

699 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Contact Me

10-years experience in the retail automotive business. I have a lot of fun dealing with good people and automotive enthusiasts alike. I am a resident of Auburn, ME, with my wife and our two beautiful daughters. My interests include custom cars, ATV'ing, the outdoors, and spending time with family. Come on down to Rowe in Auburn and ask for me and save some money while supporting your local dealer.

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Brian Kelsea

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Kelsea"

- Mrj

What can I say, Brian Kelsea is the best of the best. He always takes all my needs and my individual situation seriously and has helped get into 4 great cars over the years for me and my family. Very happy with him and Rowe, to include the service dept and fiNance people - all top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Robertson

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an issue that got taken care of at Rowe Auburn"

- Jolleenceter

The car is so new to me that I was having an issue with the connectivity of my phone and wasn’t helped in Rowe Westbrook. I went back to the dealership in Auburn and Eric Mendoza and Brian Kelsea. They were awesome and really appreciate good service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mendoza

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car can be fun!"

- Wagonbuyer

Brian Kelsea makes buying a car fun! From my first contact with this dealership through picking up the car, everything went smoothly. They worked with my schedule to set up a test-drive, which was enjoyable and allowed me to experience the car in different types of driving and learn about its features. I had done my research, and they were open to looking at that during the negotiation process, which I felt was fair, upfront and honest. Filling out the paperwork was quick and easy, and picking the car up was an exciting, happy occasion. Since then, whenever I have had even a dumb little question about the lights or radio and texted or emailed Brian, he has responded quickly. I know that he still cares about my satisfaction, and I would recommend contacting him if you are in the market for a car. The manager, Scott Stubinski, was great too! And I had positive emails with Michaal Hartley; he wasn't working the day I ended up being able to test drive, but he responded to my requests for info, pics, etc. They really get how important it is that the customer is happy in making such a big purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stubinski, Michaal Hartley

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Job"

- divepro130 Verified Customer

Brian was a awesome sales man that went above and beyond. After the sale Brian has contacted to make sure we were all set and had any question to make sure we fully understood our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Entrott

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Team Work"

- light_sharon Verified Customer

When I arrived at Rowe Ford it was a VERY HOT day. Conner Tremblay was the only salesman on the lot (which impressed me) He worked hard answering any questions I had, arranging a test drive. Conner was not in on the day I took delivery on my new car so Brian Kelsea closed the deal and delivered my car. Great Team Work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Anderson, Conner Tremblay

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Very Knowledgable""

- RACHEL TALARICO

Brian Kelse was very helpful finding the right suv for us.It has everything we were looking for. A Kia Sorento,! He satisfactorily answered all of our questions. Lea Smith was very proficient with financing and documentation! It was a pleasure doing business with both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith

April 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tough Negotiation But Reasonable"

- Kiario

Our salesman was Brian Kelsea. He was very pleasant to deal with and knows the product. Very nice experience. Charlie was nice, but made several paperwork mistakes that had to be corrected during signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Burns, Derek Ricker

April 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job meeting my needs!"

- Bill

Brian Kelsea was able to meet my specific needs with patience, and a personal touch. He listened to what I said, and found a way to make it work for my situation. At all times, I felt that Brian had my best interest at heart, even if it meant less of a sale for him personally. He truly earned my respect, and I have been very pleased with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Service"

- Sergeant H

Many friends and even people I didn't know highly recommended Rowe Kia and I am glad I went there to purchase a Kia Soul. Brian Kelsea the salesperson was absolutely super and very thorough explaining everything, I would highly recommend Rowe Kia to anyone and would definitely purchase another vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best salesman ever!!!!!"

- Linda

I have purchased a few new cars in the past and have met several salespeople . Talking to them and trying out a car with the salesperson riding with me is the worse for me. But Soon after getting an internet response about a Kia Soll I went to see Brian in person. He made me feel comfortable right from the first minute. We went out for a test drive and it was like taking a drive with family. He made every step of the way easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$32,515

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,115

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,085

2017 Ford Edge

$43,785

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$26,895

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,185

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,015

2018 Kia Forte

$20,115