Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian McCaffrey.
Brian McCaffrey
Brian McCaffrey at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston
Refer Me
4.8

Brian McCaffrey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston

720 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02122

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Brian McCaffrey

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased my second car through Herb Chambers Honda and..."

- andreastp

Just leased my second car through Herb Chambers Honda and once again I am pleased with my experience. Very happy with my new Honda CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was wonderful to work with from beginning to end...."

- wesley

Brian was wonderful to work with from beginning to end. He talks to to you as a person and not just a number. Very Honest and knowledgeable would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston...."

- Derek

Had a good experience at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston. They emphasized wanting to help me to choose the right car for me and there was no pressure to buy more car than what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought a suv from Brian McCaffrey service was a..."

- Debra Jordan

I brought a suv from Brian McCaffrey service was a pleasure working with him also everyone there is so pleasant & friendly very helpful I’m glad I got my car from here love it I would definitely recommend anyone to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Desilva

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and the dealership was awesome!! The communication..."

- Tarastackhouse13

Brian and the dealership was awesome!! The communication with Brian was amazing he was very positive throughout the entire experience! Amazing experience very friendly awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, no pressure and good conversations. He was..."

- David

Great service, no pressure and good conversations. He was polite, patient, communication was good and questions were quickly answered over the phone or text. I would recommend this seller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

David - Thank you for taking the time to share this great recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. We're so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with Brian. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Boston team

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience with Brian McCaffrey..."

- Andrew Abbott

My wife and I had a great experience with Brian McCaffrey and the whole team. We are both very busy and needed help making the experience as painless as possible. Brian delivered that in spades. We left the dealership with a car we love at a price that was fair - a wholly positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Andrew Abbott - Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Brian is such an asset to our sales team and we're so glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our team. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again! - Herb Chambers Honda of Boston team

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Herd Chambers about 3 weeks ago.literally walk in..."

- shammorgreen24

Went to Herd Chambers about 3 weeks ago.literally walk in to speak to the sales rep mert this guy Brian McCaffery and he takes real good care of me..he even got me pizza lol but there service are exceptionally great.got my car in lest than two weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and sale with many great deals. Will come..."

- BrianH

Great service and sale with many great deals. Will come back!! Thank you! Brian is exceptional service for sale and very supportive and compassionate for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, highly recommend."

- Brookline

Totally positive experience purchasing my Honda CRV from Herb Chambers. Excellent price, excellent service. Brain McCaffrey was extremely pleasant to work with. The dealership gave me a better price than other dealers I spoke to and didn't pressure me. to add features I didn't want or need. Brian gave me exactly what I wanted and was great about doing paperwork remotely and delivering the car to my house, which helped to put me at ease in these times of Covid risk. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Herb Chambers Honda in Boston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raejon Alston

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $18,498

2017 Ford Explorer

$18,498

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,719

2021 Honda Accord

$26,719

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,498

2016 Honda Accord

$16,498

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,886

2021 Honda Accord

$27,886

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,572

2021 Honda Accord

$24,572

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,572

2021 Honda Accord

$24,572