About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian McCulloch.
Brian McCulloch
Brian McCulloch, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Brian McCulloch

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

I’ve been in the automotive field for over 22 years. I take great pride in providing world class customer service.I get the most satisfaction in helping people find the right car that fits all their needs and works within their budget. I also love creating a no pressure, haggle free environment that helps the customers make a good buying decision without all the stress. Please contact me directly to get the process started.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Brian McCulloch

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice ride"

- Eddee

Great experience. Brian Mcculloch was no fuss no hassle. We have been looking at the RX350 for 15 years and finally made it ours. Thank you Lexus of Knoxville. We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review, and the awesome photo of you with your new car! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute easiest car purchase ever."

- Millsfamily

When I began looking for a car, Brian just happened to be the first salesperson that I saw. His words of encouragement and advice really propelled me to do my research, and find the perfect car for me. It just so happened that I came back around to Lexus of Knoxville for my purchase. Brian was amazing, and redefined car buying for me. He was honest, efficient, knowledgeable, and had an overall great personality. It was the quickest car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you guys so much for putting me in a car I love, and giving me top dollar for my trade. You will be seeing me again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Grassell

Aug 28, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with your trade! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy. Fast. Professional "

- ShaneA3

First Lexus buying experience. Switched from a BMW dealership in town and could immediately tell the difference in professionalism and customer appreciation. Loved the dealership and how simple the whole process was. Brian made the car buying process seamless and stress free. Would definitely refer Lexus Knoxville and Brian to anyone looking to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Shane, Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Ron

The salesman, Brian, was excellent and was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Brian and Lexus of Knoxville to anyone thinking about buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Ron, Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience "

- wendy10

wasn't gonna buy just look and brian was so great and no pressure that he let me test drive the lexus suv and answered all my questions.. i traded in my tesla with no stress and it was an easy experience. i definitely would recommend brian and the dealer again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Wendy, Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued performance"

- hotrodder636

We have been working with Lexus of Knoxville since 2015 and they continue to provide excellent service! They have made a returning customer out of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Page

Jul 20, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear you continue to have a five-star worthy experience with us here at Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus Rocks!"

- Lexus18

Just bought a new Lexus at Lexus of Knoxville. Great buying experience and my sales rep, Brian, was helpful and easy to work with. I recommend him and this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing an amazing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We are so happy to hear you had a five-star worthy experience at our dealership! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy repeat customer! "

- APG73

I just purchased my third Lexus and had wonderful service from both Brian McCulloch who sold it and Jamison Stroupe who referred him to me. These guys and this dealership are seriously in the persuit of perfection. I highly recommend them and Lexus of Knoxville for purchasing and servicing your next vehicle. Thanks, Brian I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear our staff was so helpful! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class"

- John

Everyone was friendly an knowledgable. While waiting for my oil change I had some cookies and checked my Email. Shane checked a rattle I thought I had and it was some CDs in my center compartment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martin, Howard White, Michael Haun , Shane and Teresa

Jul 06, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

John, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience with our service department was five stars worthy! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There when you need them"

- Not Madame English

My 350 RX was ready for a 120-130 mile check and “Frankly” we’re very particular with Scarlet! As usual Shane came to her rescue and arranged the “whole nine yards” but not the green velvet drapes—which I didn’t need. Thanks again Shane and Lexus of Knoxville. Martye Dorflinger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Vance, Shane McKinney

Jun 27, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Martye, Thank you for the positive review!! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$52,000

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,998

2018 Lexus GS

$56,193

2017 Lexus LX 470

$79,985

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,439

2018 Lexus RX

$54,996

2018 Lexus RX

$58,398

2018 Lexus RX

$51,342