About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian McCulloch.
Brian McCulloch
Brian McCulloch, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Brian McCulloch

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

I’ve been in the automotive field for over 22 years. I take great pride in providing world class customer service.I get the most satisfaction in helping people find the right car that fits all their needs and works within their budget. I also love creating a no pressure, haggle free environment that helps the customers make a good buying decision without all the stress. Please contact me directly to get the process started.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Brian McCulloch

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Quality "

- GREATSTEELERS Verified Customer

Enjoy the Auto Butler and general service contract. The periodic courtesy car wash is a great benefit. All employees are very friendly. Work is performed in a timely manner and sufficient quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Burch

Nov 09, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"personalized, excellent service"

- Uncle levi

They expected my being there, had a loaner ready; did the work promptly. the guy who sold me the car saw me and asked how i was enjoying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph

Oct 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your support of our organization! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and reliable service"

- dhigginbotham4 Verified Customer

Great accommodations for bringing my car for maintenance. Quick return of car and very nice waiting room for comfort. Easy to make appointments. Service manager goes over details of car. Always feel confident in knowing that my car gets quality service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your support of our business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was so nice and helpful!"

- SKirk3139 Verified Customer

Kevin was very polite and explained everything that was happening. So even though the service was rather extensive I felt we had control over the decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane McKinney, Kevin Page

Oct 10, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Kevin was able to make your visit enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service visit Lexus of Knoxville"

- sarah.eichelman Verified Customer

The staff is friendly and efficient. They got me checked in and on my way with a loaner quickly. My service rep answered all of my questions and explained the service thoroughly. Everyone at Lexus of Knoxville is dedicated to excellent service and a pleasant visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph

Oct 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Sarah, Thank you so much for the five-star review! We greatly appreciate your service, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is first class"

- Jbowman0708@yahoo.com

I had a very very good experience at lexus of Knoxville everyone at the dealership is first class. Will definitely purchase another vehicle. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your brand new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice ride"

- Eddee

Great experience. Brian Mcculloch was no fuss no hassle. We have been looking at the RX350 for 15 years and finally made it ours. Thank you Lexus of Knoxville. We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review, and the awesome photo of you with your new car! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute easiest car purchase ever."

- Millsfamily

When I began looking for a car, Brian just happened to be the first salesperson that I saw. His words of encouragement and advice really propelled me to do my research, and find the perfect car for me. It just so happened that I came back around to Lexus of Knoxville for my purchase. Brian was amazing, and redefined car buying for me. He was honest, efficient, knowledgeable, and had an overall great personality. It was the quickest car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you guys so much for putting me in a car I love, and giving me top dollar for my trade. You will be seeing me again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Grassell

Aug 28, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with your trade! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy. Fast. Professional "

- ShaneA3

First Lexus buying experience. Switched from a BMW dealership in town and could immediately tell the difference in professionalism and customer appreciation. Loved the dealership and how simple the whole process was. Brian made the car buying process seamless and stress free. Would definitely refer Lexus Knoxville and Brian to anyone looking to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Shane, Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Ron

The salesman, Brian, was excellent and was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Brian and Lexus of Knoxville to anyone thinking about buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Ron, Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$56,193

2019 Lexus GX 470

$57,945

2018 Lexus LS

$90,755

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,141

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,938

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$48,236

2018 Lexus RX

$54,862

2015 Lexus RX

$31,210