About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian McCulloch.
Brian McCulloch
Brian McCulloch, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Brian McCulloch

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

I’ve been in the automotive field for over 22 years. I take great pride in providing world class customer service.I get the most satisfaction in helping people find the right car that fits all their needs and works within their budget. I also love creating a no pressure, haggle free environment that helps the customers make a good buying decision without all the stress. Please contact me directly to get the process started.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Brian McCulloch

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department is excellent"

- Miss Emma

Kevin Page is beyond EXCELLENCY What a perfect gentleman Kevin notified me thru out the time I was there what was happening with my Lexus Kevin even supplied a Lexus for me to go to the Mall etc Helped me to the service desk, Paid and then to my Lexus. Wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Page , All employees are excellent even the girl who sets out the snack bar area

Jan 13, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Miss Emma Thank you for your positive review and wonderful experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Service"

- vette guy

They do wonderful work and are very customer orientated. They had a loaner car ready for me when promised and went over all the work that was done to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

vette guy Thank you for your positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Dino, Lexus of Knoxville.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jeff123 Verified Customer

Great customer experience in and out very quickly! Service was excellent. Service advisor was excellent. The car was cleaned up and ready when I arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rodriguez

Dec 17, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- jht854 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership, friendly, professional. Everything regarding sales, service, parts and accessories is top notch. Beautiful, welcoming, comfortable facility. Lexus vechicles are the best in the world. Service is outstanding at Lexus of Knoxville. The people are outstanding at Lexus of Knoxville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carr, Shiloh Randolph

Dec 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We always appreciate reading such excellent comments about our dealership! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- WILLIAMSNATHANIEL2 Verified Customer

Shiloh is the best. She always makes sure that you are taking care and they you are ready to go. They are always there for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe, Shiloh Randolph

Dec 05, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Shiloh was able to make your visit enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accurate and Effective"

- DSHEPHERD714 Verified Customer

My vehicle was taken in on time all the required service performed in the minimum of time. Getting the loaner vehicle was easy and once I signed off on the required paperwork, I had the day free to do my errands. Lexus of Knoxville texted me and let me know my vehicle was ready and the turn-in for the loaner and pickup of my car couldn't have been easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph, Shane McKinney

Dec 03, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Quality "

- GREATSTEELERS Verified Customer

Enjoy the Auto Butler and general service contract. The periodic courtesy car wash is a great benefit. All employees are very friendly. Work is performed in a timely manner and sufficient quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Burch

Nov 09, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"personalized, excellent service"

- Uncle levi

They expected my being there, had a loaner ready; did the work promptly. the guy who sold me the car saw me and asked how i was enjoying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph

Oct 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your support of our organization! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and reliable service"

- dhigginbotham4 Verified Customer

Great accommodations for bringing my car for maintenance. Quick return of car and very nice waiting room for comfort. Easy to make appointments. Service manager goes over details of car. Always feel confident in knowing that my car gets quality service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your support of our business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was so nice and helpful!"

- SKirk3139 Verified Customer

Kevin was very polite and explained everything that was happening. So even though the service was rather extensive I felt we had control over the decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane McKinney, Kevin Page

Oct 10, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Kevin was able to make your visit enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2012 INFINITI M37

$19,844

2019 Lexus ES

$46,824

2019 Lexus IS

$49,979

2019 Lexus LS

$84,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,141

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,002

2019 Lexus RX

$54,689

2018 Lexus RX

$54,980