Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Rae.
Brian Rae
Brian Rae at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Rae

Sales Consultant

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me

I have been in the Industry since 2016. I am a hardworking, determined and self motivated Car Sales Executive who is able to speak with potential customers while building a genuine connection with everyone. I come to you with a track record of selling the maximum number of vehicles each month. I was a platinum level sales specialist at a local Toyota Dealership. I do this by using extensive knowledge of the product and exceeding all the customers expectations in every element of their buying experience.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Brian Rae

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesterday, I had the good luck of meeting Cameron Wynn. I..."

- Christina Calabrese

Yesterday, I had the good luck of meeting Cameron Wynn. I came to your dealership because of my wonderful prior experiences with Mark Ellis. When I realized he is not currently employed by Mohawk Honda, I was disappointed. However, Cameron Wynn exceeded any and all of my expectations—very high ones set by Mark’s fine example. Not only did Cameron take plenty of time answering all of my questions, he allowed me the flexibility to test drive several vehicles, as I was unsure which make or model I was interested in nor was I sure if I wished to purchase new or certified used. After Cameron gently guided me to what I believe was the right decision, he provided me with all of the information that I needed to make an informed decision. I could not have asked for a better salesperson or a better experience than the one that I received yesterday and today with Cameron. Not only was he wonderful, but I was then introduced to John, one of your finance representatives. I have the sincere belief that John worked very hard to get an interest rate that was manageable for me. He then introduced me to the idea of an extended warranty—this was not something I had expected. After we jointly reviewed the cost-benefit analysis, I did purchase a warranty and feel so relieved to know that if any emergency arises, I’m covered! I wouldn’t feel so secure without John’s guidance in recommending an extended warranty. Not only am I incredible thankful and grateful for my experiences with Cameron and John, but every, single person that I interacted with at Mohawk Honda was polite, courteous, friendly and assisted me with anything that I needed. I felt comfortable at your dealership from the moment I arrived until the moment I excitedly drove off in my new vehicle. I am thrilled to have my new vehicle and am grateful to Cameron, John and everyone else at Mohawk Honda for helping me open up a new chapter! P.S. Whatever you are paying the people that I’ve mentioned, you should triple it. Honestly. In my opinion, they are invaluable to your dealerships ability to connect with your customers and leave them feeling satisfied and valued. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with Cameron and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the sales reps I worked with. Both of them were..."

- Amber

Loved the sales reps I worked with. Both of them were absolutely wonderful. Finance on the other hand can’t take no for an answer. I understand that’s their job, but I did as much as I could ahead of time to get in and out quickly and still spent 3 hours there because of finance trying to screw me ocer. Not sure I’d come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Krogh

Jul 29, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Hi Amber thank you for your review. We take all feedback seriously as we are always striving to improve! If you have any suggestions on how we can better our customer service experience please email Nate at Ngreklek@Mohawkhonda.com.

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and very grateful for all their..."

- kara.sharkey23

Amazing customer service and very grateful for all their hard work assisting me. Having never been there I was welcomed and the team was very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barber

Jul 20, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so happy you had a great experience with the Team! Welcome to the Mohawk Chevrolet Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle...."

- Vanessa

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle. Everyone from start to finish was a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend joining the Mohawh Honda family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sondra Sample, Adam Karian

Jul 13, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. Ready upon pickup. Knowledgeable...."

- paganomarlene

Friendly service. Ready upon pickup. Knowledgeable. Curteous. Salesman Brian accommodated me on trade in. Very satisfied with customer service. The tech Mark Ellis Jr. that went over the car to explain all the features was wonderful and helpful. Every dealership should have a Mark Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis Jr.

Jul 09, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and your kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam, Sondra and Brian at Mohawk Honda were fantastic..."

- stephanie.d.manni

Adam, Sondra and Brian at Mohawk Honda were fantastic through the whole process! Sondra was very efficient and really helpful. All were more than responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sondra Sample, Adam Karian

Jun 30, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with Brian Rae and the Team. Enjoy your new car!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience EVER!!"

- sercmb

I've purchased many cars through the years and have never looked forward to the process. Brian Rae made this experience so enjoyable. From the first meeting, he was personable, patient, very knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with. We left there with the car that met our needs and are so happy with it. I would definitely give him 5++ stars and will recommend him to everyone we know. Mohawk Honda provided the best experience of any dealership I've worked with. They even gave us a full overview of the vehicle before leaving the lot with it. Prince Ramnarine was so helpful in showing us all of the options with the car. He took his time and answered any questions that we had. He is GREAT at his job!! Thank you to Brian, Prince and Travis Landry for wrapping up the deal for us. You were all wonderful to work with and made the experience so enjoyable. I'll certainly be back to Mohawk Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Landry, Prince Ramnarine

Mar 26, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much we sincerely appreciate your business and being a part of the Mohawk Honda family.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful Brain Rae, Jake we’re vary informed about..."

- daleh456

Very helpful Brain Rae, Jake we’re vary informed about there jobs, and the car that I bought, Jeff Welch managed to get all the paperwork completed in a couple of hour and was done before the car was ready to take home. Thank all that had a hand into getting the car ready to go home with me Dale L Horwedel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hewitt, Jeff Walsh

Mar 19, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Brian and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohawk Honda was outstanding with meeting my financial..."

- aneubie8

Mohawk Honda was outstanding with meeting my financial needs. They were persistent, but not overwhelmingly persistent. I really felt like they definitely had my best needs as their prime interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cittadino, Adam Karian

Mar 19, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with Brian and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reputation made it worth the drive"

- thethryll

Drove 1.5 hours to this dealership because of a "unicorn" listing for an older Honda with low miles that was in my price range (I bought outright to avoid car payments). The online listing contained two big features that were not actually present on the car. Still went through with the purchase. I'm pleased with it. Took a few days for the car to be "ready", but it was worth the wait. Dealership detailed it nicely and replaced the muffler, battery, wheel covers, and a few other things. Although my car was not technically a Certified pre-owned, they still gave the car a very thorough run through. Brian was easy to deal with and friendly. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We take all feedback seriously and deeply apologize for the inaccurate information listed on the website. We are happy Brian could make your experience easy and friendly. If you have any further concerns please contact Nate at Ngreklek@mohawkHonda.com.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,493

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,493

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,632

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,632

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,622

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,622

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,632

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,632

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,622

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,622

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,731

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,731

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,622

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,622

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,805

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,805