Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of MJ Nicholas.
MJ Nicholas
MJ Nicholas at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
5.0

MJ Nicholas

Sales Consultant

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of MJ Nicholas

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time ever buying a car and had been..."

- maniahnicole

It was my first time ever buying a car and had been shopping around for a while and was getting pretty frustrated. I called Mohawk and a really polite and patient man Mikel helped me. As soon as i got there and explained what i wanted he instantly pulled up a car and that first car he showed me i fell in love! It was the fastest and best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sondra Sample

Jun 03, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so happy you had a great experience with MJ and the team! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW Honda Pilot 2020 Black Edition"

- Patty D

MJ Nicholas was a pleasure to work with.. He is very professional and thorough with a great personality. It was a difficult time buying a vehicle during a pandemic but he eased the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barber

Jun 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy you had great experience with MJ and the Team! Welcome to the Mohawk Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding buying experience from beginning to end!"

- Kim

We are grateful for the excellent buying experience we had at Mohawk Honda. From our previous positive experience, we have confidence in the quality and reliability of the Honda brand. With every encounter we had with Mohawk Honda, they were attentive, professional and friendly. John Lucas, sales consultant, was very informative and helpful providing information proactively and responsively. Jameson, sales manager, was also highly attentive to ensure every question was answered. Travis, fixed operations director, was responsive in addressing a particular concern on the certified pre-owned CR-V we were purchasing. Sondra, business manager, was thorough in answering my questions about various financing options and ensured all the paperwork was in order to make the delivery process fast and efficient. Justin, sales manager, did an excellent job to round out our experience in signing the paperwork. And MJ, sales consultant, did a great job filling in when needed. Truly, they delivered on the Mohawk brand promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words Kim! We are so happy you had a great experience with John Lucas and team! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A long time customer here. The Honda product sells itself..."

- Bob

A long time customer here. The Honda product sells itself but Mohawk Honda makes the customer experience enjoyable. Our salesman, MJ was very knowledgeable and helped us make our decision easy and stress free. We love the new HRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words Bob! We are so happy you had a great experience with MJ and team! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service from M J Nicholas at Mohawk Honda was excellent"

- HondaDriver2020

With the COVID-19 procedures in place, I noticed the dealership was very careful to stagger appointments and keep things sanitized. I was able to get in and take care of my lease with little trouble. MJ Nicholas as super attentive and helpful. This is my first Honda and I love it! I also spoke to Michael Nicholas over the phone prior to coming in and he answered all of my questions, returned my calls and made the process painless! I am very please with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nicholas

May 25, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy MJ and the team could deliver great results! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"If more than 5 stars was an option I’d give it. MJ made..."

- JenniferL

If more than 5 stars was an option I’d give it. MJ made my experience with getting a car so easy and stress free. MJ was able to answer all my questions without any hesitation. If MJ didn’t know the answer he’d ask somebody else to make sure I was given all the write answers. Due to looking at cars during quarantine, MJ personally cleaned the one car to allow me to check the features out inside to see the differences between my original pick and this one. I could imagine going anywhere else. Thank you MJ so much for making this experience easy and stress free. I will be recommending you to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barber

May 13, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars Jennifer! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MJ made the car buying process super easy. He was..."

- Andrea Nunziato

MJ made the car buying process super easy. He was personable, courteous and professional. We would recommend anyone buying a car to contact him. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had such a positive experience with MJ! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Though our sales interaction was limited due to this..."

- IFog

Though our sales interaction was limited due to this pandemic, I'm still grateful and satisfied. I just hope the customer service will be as well too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with MJ as my salesperson. He..."

- Stacey

I had a great experience with MJ as my salesperson. He was easy to deal with and went above and beyond. With the covid-19 issue going on, he made the search for a vehicle very simple and stress free. I would definitely refer MJ to all my friends and family. This my second lease with Mohawk Honda. The entire staff is very friendly and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication from everyone I talked to. They were..."

- Jarod_7_

Great communication from everyone I talked to. They were very nice and they responded in a timely manner. Even after purchasing the car they have reached out to check in. Great people, great service, great communication. Would highly recommend going to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Desmond, Leighanne Ellis

Apr 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so happy to have you as a part of the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,509

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,509

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,493

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,493

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,138

2020 Honda HR-V

$27,138

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,056

2020 Honda Accord

$24,056

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,836

2020 Honda Civic

$20,836

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,132

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,132