Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Rea
Brian Rea at Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ
Refer Me

Brian Rea

Subaru Sales Consultant

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

4271 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Contact Me
4.6
27 Reviews

Grew up in Pennsauken NJ

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Brian Rea

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst sales person I have ever dealt with. The car I..."

- MsAkimiJones

The worst sales person I have ever dealt with. The car I bought was not the car I test drove and when I mentioned it he called me crazy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Hi Ms. jones, We are so sorry to hear about this. It looks like you purchased a vehicle from us about a year ago. . We wish we would have known this information at the time so we could have rectified it for you immediately. Please email thagan@prestigeautocomplex.com about this issue further. Thank you.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought and leased many vehicles, and this was by far..."

- Keith B

I've bought and leased many vehicles, and this was by far the easiest transaction. Brian was very knowledgeable and there was no pressure. Highly recommend, and in all probability, I will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you Keith for your kind words about Brian! We were happy to have the opportunity to earn your business and can't wait to see where your new car will bring you. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Rea was such a pleasure to work with. He made my..."

- adriennebrooks

Brian Rea was such a pleasure to work with. He made my leasing process such a breeze, and I'm looking forward to working with him in the future. He was totally upfront and straightforward with everything and knew the ins and outs of the business. I highly recommend doing business with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you Adrienne for your sweet words about Brian! W hope your new vehicle treats you well and we can't wait to work with you again in three years. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian worked with me to find and ultimately get me into..."

- bobmcc777

Brian worked with me to find and ultimately get me into my new vehicle. Straight shooter with none of the BS. I will be sending friends and family his way for sure. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was great and so helpful, and the process of buying..."

- Brooke C

Brian was great and so helpful, and the process of buying my new Forester was quick and easy. I would highly recommend Brian & Prestige Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to several Subaru dealerships in the area...."

- Wakes22

We went to several Subaru dealerships in the area. Prestige Subaru was by far the best. This was our second time experiencing their diligent efforts towards helping their customers. Our sales rep, Taylor, was truly outstanding. We wouldn’t hesitate buying another car from her again. In fact, we urge you to ask for her.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell, Taylor Hagan

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"getting a used car"

- hushpuppy351

Mr Guzman was very helpful in getting me and owners manual for this used car and also getting us the third key. He also arranged to get the ac fixed that was not working when we picked up the car. Much appreciated..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying from Prestige was very easy. Got a good price by..."

- jmcnutt54

Buying from Prestige was very easy. Got a good price by email before going to dealership. Sales Rep and manger was good to work with. The finance office is typical of any car dealer, but I was not surprised by that. All in all a good experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman, Daniel ODonnell

Feb 24, 2020

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Brian Rea, Dan ODonnell & Antonio Guzman, we are glad to hear that Brian was able to make your purchase process easy and that you received a good price upfront.

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Subaru was significantly better than..."

- J.beardsworth

My experience at Subaru was significantly better than experiences at other dealerships. Brian Rea was honest and upfront, and allowed me to make a decision without feeling any pressure. The process was also much faster than previous experiences.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

Feb 18, 2020

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Brian Rea & Dan ODonnell, we are glad to hear that Brian was honest & upfront during your purchase process. We also are happy that your current experience was significantly better and that your purchase process was much faster than previous times.

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- roadtrip2013

I recently purchased a preowned Crosstrek from Prestige Subaru. Brian Rea was my sales consultant. He was a true professional. His expertise was evident in every part of the car-buying process. Brian quickly assessed my needs and concerns and provided me with the time and space to navigate through the purchase. Our family has purchased three Subarus from Prestige and has earned our trust throughout the years.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman, Daniel ODonnell

Feb 17, 2020

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Brian Rea, Antonio Guzman & Dan ODonnell, we are glad to hear that Brian was a True Professional. We appreciate your loyalty to our company (3 Subaru's), your comments show why you continue to return and the trust be have with us.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results