Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

4.9

530 Lifetime Reviews

4271 Black Horse Pike, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Call (856) 629-9200

530 Reviews of Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"Good experience"

- Cheryl

Jason was considerate, helpful and patient. Easy to talk to, did not feel pressured by anyone and Jason listened to what I needed (even though I wasn't exactly sure what I wanted).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Smooth and Seamless process"

- Tyler

From the moment I stepped into the dealership I felt welcome and in an environment that was able to answer all my questions and needs. From Jason who was up front about all the details and through in his knowledge of the car to Brett who was deliberate in making the decision an easy and confident one for me. In addition Daniel the business manager was willing to work with the desires I needed and required from a financial stand point. Each of the three members of the team that I interacted with really rounded out the process to make a sometimes not so enjoyable experience a truly pleasant one. I highly recommend this dealership if you are interested in a clear cut process where at the end you feel confident and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen, Dan O'Donnell and Brett Herrington, we are glad that our Subaru Sales Staff were able to make your Purchase Process an enjoyable experience.

July 20, 2019

"came from out of state"

- kymkrav

Everything with our experience was great. We pretty much knew what we wanted and the process went pretty well. The only thing I would like to change is the amount of time it takes to do the paperwork, but that is for all dealerships!! Thanks for a great experience Prestige!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and Joe
Jul 25, 2019 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen and Joe Torres, we are happy to hear your experience was great and we'll try to improve the time it takes to get the paperwork process more streamlined.

July 13, 2019

"Fast and Efficient"

- LisaAnn and Mike

Jason Cohen was our Sales contact for our second time coming to Prestige Subaru. We have owned (leased) four Subaru Foresters over the years. Every one of them was extremely reliable, in addition to being the safest car in America. For the last two, Prestige Subaru was our go to dealer. Jason was informative and concise, giving us a quick and efficient transaction. He even went through our trade-in and found a garage remote and sunglasses and rescued them for me. I think we surprised him when we turned down a test drive in our new Forester because, "we know it rides perfectly and will run like a clock". He was very knowledgeable about all of the advanced features in our new Subaru and took the time to explain all of them to us. Kudos also to Dan O'Donnell in Finance for his expediting of that end of the paperwork process. All in all, we are very happy with our Subaru,and we will continue to deal with Prestige Subaru. Thank you, LisaAnn and Michael Ciandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen, Dan O'Donnell and Brett Herrington, we are glad that he was able to make your Purchase Process informative, knowledgeable, concise and we also very grateful for your continued business with our Company.

July 10, 2019

"Car buying "

- Ebcaracci

Brian Rea made our car buying experience ( again) simple and easy. We saw the car we wanted and he made sure we got it. He made the phone call for restarting our Starlink so we didn’t have sit on the line, he worked quickly and it was much appreciated. He was very personable and made the process an less stressful one. Thank you, Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Brian Rea & Dan O'Donnell, we are glad that they were able to make your Purchase Process easy, less stressful & simple.

July 09, 2019

"Great car buying process"

- M.H.

Antonio Guzman and Brian Rea provided great service, really listened to my needs, and did not waste any time! They gave me a fair price on my trade, and literally got me out the door in a 2019 Crosstrek in less than 2 hours from the time i walked in. This is my second Subaru from Prestige.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Brian Rea & Antonio Guzman, we are glad that our Staff was able to listen to your needs and didn't waste your time during your Purchase Process. It is always important to get things done in a timely manner and we would like to Thank You for your continued business with our Company.

July 07, 2019

"Jason is the BEST"

- Dina

After a terrible experience with another Subaru dealership, I was very disappointed. I came to Prestige to see if they could help and Jason exceeded my expectations. Great service and we LOVE our new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen, we are glad that our Staff was able to make your Purchase Experience better and that he was also able to exceed your expectations.

July 06, 2019

"First Subaru experience - 2019 XTrek"

- Bird Mom

Glad I made the jump to Subaru (19XTrek)! Met the entire sales team during experience. Fair & honest with no shadiness. Thanks Prestige Subaru. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Steve Brian Hampton & Brett Herrington, we are glad our Sales Team was able to make your Purchase Experience Fair and Honest.

June 27, 2019

"Painless buying experience"

- DogDoc

After considering several different options, finally decided on the Subaru Outback. I had very specific requirements about what I wanted and didn't want in options and colors, but they were able to find a match quickly and deliver it today. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy they made the transaction paperwork and how well everything was explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Dennis
Jun 28, 2019 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Steve Dennis & Brett Herrington, we are glad our Sales Team was able to make your transaction smooth and explained all the details to your satisfaction.

June 19, 2019

"First Subaru, great experience with salesperson"

- Eileen

I'd been considering a Subaru for awhile based on its excellent safety and reliability ratings. Finally made a visit to the dealership for a test drive to choose between the Forester and the Outback. We worked with Steve Dennis, who did a great job describing the features of each model and answering all my questions. I was particularly impressed with his listening skills and no-pressure approach. He also followed up afterwards to see how things were going. I would highly recommend working with Steve if you're in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dennis
Jun 20, 2019 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Steve Dennis, listening to client needs is always a very important part of earning someones business. We are also glad you took the time to show your appreciation by acknowledging his ability to hear what you needed with a pressure free approach and the glowing recommenation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results