Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

Turnersville, NJ

4.8
697 Reviews
Please call us at (856)629-9200 if you have any questions about Online sales or Our Service drop off and pick-up service. Prestige Subaru has a huge inventory of New & Pre-Owned Subaru Vehicles, we are a Turnersville, New Jersey Subaru Dealer and we strive to bring our clients quality customer service and customer satisfaction. Prestige Subaru provides our valued customers with Subaru Car Specials. Prestige Subaru is a South Jersey Dealership that is conveniently located and a short distance from Blackwood, Mantua, Sewell, Williamstown, Cherry Hill, Atlantic City, Vineland and Philadelphia. Experience our Dealership in person and meet our friendly Sales Staff who will assist you in finding the perfect Subaru or give us a call at (856)629-9200.

4271 Black Horse Pike

Turnersville, NJ

08012

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 697 reviews

July 15, 2021

"Excellent overall experience from the time I was walking..."

- momuzick

Excellent overall experience from the time I was walking around checking out some vehicles .. Saleman Jason Cohen treated us with respect and made sure we were comfortable.. got us an upgrade vehicle wise … made sure vehicle was cleaned and had a full tank … definitely would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about Jason and our dealership. Please reach out if you ever need anything in the future. It was a pleasure to work with you!

July 10, 2021

"Tom Toppi was so wonderful to work with. I did not feel..."

- staciehalscheid

Tom Toppi was so wonderful to work with. I did not feel pressured whatsoever. He made the car buying process easy! I love my new Suburu!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thanks Stacie for your sweet words about Tom Toppi! We hope your new Subaru treats you well and we will always be here for you in the future! Thank you for your business and welcome to the Prestige Family!

June 30, 2021

"Great tour of my New Forrester by Dominic. He answered..."

- JoeV

Great tour of my New Forrester by Dominic. He answered many questions, he know his stuff! First Subaru for me so I had quite a few questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about Dominic! We're happy he was able to answer all the questions you had. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

June 20, 2021

"This is my second Subaru purchase from this dealership...."

- Julie

This is my second Subaru purchase from this dealership. Both times Tom Toppi was my salesperson. He is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. He explained the different packages and was happy and able to explain how everything works! There was no pressure to make a sale, just a nice place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you Julie for your sweet words about Tom! We are happy to hear you had a happy purchasing experience with us. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future!

June 19, 2021

"Tom Toppi was my salesperson. He did a wonderful job, he..."

- mariae1759

Tom Toppi was my salesperson. He did a wonderful job, he explained everything to me. I felt very comfortable with him. I would certainly buy another vehicle from Tom at Prestige Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tom! We hope your new Subaru treats you well in the years to come. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

June 17, 2021

"Both Jason Cohen and Tom were very helpful with my car..."

- Aart0919

Both Jason Cohen and Tom were very helpful with my car selection even though I could not buy the car from them. Their advice was honest and it helped me make the right decision about the car buying. Would totally recommend them for any auto purchases.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tom & Jason! We are always here if you need us!

June 15, 2021

"The atmosphere of this dealership is so welcoming and you..."

- knorman856

The atmosphere of this dealership is so welcoming and you don’t have sales man treating you rudely at this place. Everyone was down to earth and friendly. We had Tommy as a sales man and he was not pushy or irrogant instead he was very friendly, understanding and just all around good guy. I would definitely suggest anyone to come to this specific dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tommy Rogari
Jun 17, 2021 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tommy! We hope your car treats you well in the years to come. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

May 09, 2021

"Bought a 2021 3-4 weeks ago. Had a flat which mechanic..."

- reeve-james1956

Bought a 2021 3-4 weeks ago. Had a flat which mechanic could not find a puncture of any kind. A pin hole which could have been a manufacturer defect. * Did not buy roadside package. I thought the tire would be covered for at least a year. Finale cost. $235.00 Nothing they could do for me. No need to give me incentive coupons to send other people there. I ripped them up and will put this on Facebook and everywhere else I can. Also bought the car with guarantee of rental. I was told they have not had any rentals for 3 weeks. "Be CAREFUL OF THIS PLACE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance manager
May 09, 2021 -

reeve-james1956 responded

Be careful when thiking about buying a car here.

May 05, 2021

"People here were very polite. Very conscientious when I..."

- Muhammed

People here were very polite. Very conscientious when I told them I needed to pray real quick. John kept asking if we needed anything to feel a bit more at ease and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about John! We hope you enjoyed your experience with us. Welcome to the Prestige family!

April 17, 2021

"John was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable!..."

- D.lemm1990

John was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable! This was my first time with Subaru and he made everything simple and quick for me! Highly recommend Prestige and especially John! I left with a beautiful detailed car and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about John. We are delighted that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 697 results