About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

4.9

464 Lifetime Reviews

4271 Black Horse Pike, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012
Call (856) 629-9200

464 Reviews of Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Perfect "

- Clementon NJ Karen A

As a first time purchaser of a Subaru vehicle, my salesman Harry Goldberg introduced me to the 2018 Forrester and explained everything I needed to know about the vehicle and available options. He quickly found me the perfect vehicle and diligently worked until he got me an affordable lease payment to close the deal. The ease of dealing with him as well as Erik Wark for financing was a pleasure. I am happy to be a Subaru owner thanks to these 2 wonderful men. Karen (Clementine, NJ)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Goldberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Wark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Marla R

Easy, laid back, pressure free, quick, just a few words to describe my experience here at Prestige Subaru ! John B my sales rep was amazing, had all the answers and wasn’t too pushy at all! He made us feel right at home and I really appreciated his knowledge of the industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Belliveau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Quick & painless"

- Hatin18

Harry was great, listened to my needs, found the vehicle that fit and worked with me all the way...a true pro, highly recommended dealer & salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Goldberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Wark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Very happy with my visit to Prestige."

- Fjfanton

My husband and I went to Prestige looking for a new vehicle. I was in an auto accident and my car was totaled. I was nervous I never purchased a vehicle from a dealer for myself before. Miguel was very helpful. He made us both feel at ease. He gave us a lot of information about the vehicle we were looking at. The whole process was good. I have a new vehicle to get back and forth to work. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Pinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Miguel (Mike) Miranda
August 05, 2018

"A wonderful surprise!"

- drpatty

I've never liked going to dealerships to look at a car. You feel like you're being preyed on, followed everywhere, and asked questions that may seem prying, BUT NOT HERE! I had already test-driven the car I was interested in-an Outback. Daniel Carey came over to me and the first thing I asked was "Do you have any brochures for an Outback or Forester"? He gave me both immediately. Other dealers have always beat around the bush about those brochures, saying they didn't have anymore, or they're expensive to print so you have to look on-line. Next I asked that I wanted to check the cargo-area interior space; could I use a tape measure and check. He helped me with this also and didn't feel at all put out that I needed to do this. Never once did I feel pressure from Daniel, only helpful service! We were able to take a new Outback home in the next week, thanks to Daniel Carey and the very kind people at Prestige!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erik Wark, Harry Goldberg
August 02, 2018

"Great experience"

- tilsona

Fantastic dealership. Antonio was very helpful and great to work with. No hassle, fair pricing, excellent customer service. Would recommend to friends and family. Woo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Wark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"A Good Experience at Prestige Subaru"

- Jaysol

I leased a 2018 WRX at Prestige Subaru this past weekend. My salesman Harry Goldberg was excellent. He was very professional, helpful, and mindful of my time. He provided great follow up even after the sale to answer questions. I would recommend Prestige Subaru and Harry to anyone looking for a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Goldberg
July 28, 2018

"Not 1 but 2"

- Laurieathey40

Had an amazing experience at Prestige today. Came in to buy a new car and walked out with two! Antonio Guzman rocks. I highly recommend Predtige for your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2018 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Antonio Guzman and the purchase of two vehicles.

July 27, 2018

"Wonderful experience. "

- mikew611

My experience was marvelous. So many helpful people willing to make my visit and/or purchase go easy and smooth. After my purchase Antonio went out of his way to make sure I understood everything about my purchase and explained the vehicle simply so that a non-tech person could understand it. Sales Manager, Bret, introduced himself and made himself available if needed, Mr. Z introduced himself and we had a very pleasant conversation. All in all--a very comfortable and stress free visit. Plus I am very satisfied with my purchase and what it took to purchase the vehicle--very stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Wark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 28, 2018 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Antonio Guzman & Erik Wark, we are also glad our staff made your Purchase Experience Smooth & Easy.

July 26, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Ewfarrel13

My wife and I came to your dealership continuing our search for a new vehicle. We weren't intending on making a purchase at that time. After we spoke with Harry and he took us for a test drive, we were sold. Harry is very knowledgeable and great with people. We ended up buying our new car and Harry made what could've been a painful process, extremely easy. Thank you Harry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Goldberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 28, 2018 -

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Harry Goldberg, we are also glad you found your Purchase Painless & Easy.

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results