Brian Spinner
Brian Spinner at MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Brian Spinner

F&I Manager

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep

150 MotorWorld Drive
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Brian Spinner

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an awesome experience purchasing a Jeep Wrangler from MotorWorld. The staff / service was amazing . I would definitely go back for any future purchases. More

by Angela
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Novak, Scott Colombo

Feb 01, 2023

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi Angela, congratulations on your new vehicle, If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A few weeks ago I purchased a 2022 RAM Badlander from Mike. He was AWESOME to work with. He listened very carefully to my requirements & directed me to several vehicles that met them. He was great to More

by OceanBlue
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voitik

Jan 12, 2023

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the internet to the showroom, the guys were GREAT! Very pleasing to work with. I’d DEFINITELY RECOMMEND this dealership & it’s salesmen! More

by Shelly j
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coen , Ryan Christianson

Nov 23, 2022

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi Shelly, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan’s was absolutely amazing he hooked me up with my dream jeep! He was a pleasure to work with! More

by afroese1023
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Christianson

Sep 03, 2022

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales and managers an ok guy, definitely would get my next jeep at the this dealer More

by Joshua.stamm90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voitik, Ray Spiccioli

Sep 02, 2022

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Ryan and Ray! They were the best! They were amazing and made the process really smooth. They both go above and beyond for their customers and try to help as much a More

by Amarino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Christianson, Ray Novak

May 29, 2022

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi Amarino, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow! A really professional car sales person, made the sale extremely easy, convenient, and a pleasure to deal with Brian & Motorworld. A good team for the More

by BURNHO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a positive star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenna was extremely helpful and listened and made this deal happen . This is a very big purchase for me and makes me very nervous . She helped calm me .. and worked on every aspect from my trade to drivin More

by angela.weigl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Novak, Jenna Sims, Scott Colombo , Chris Turant

Feb 28, 2022

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Feb 28, 2022

angela.weigl responded

Great job guys .. this is only the beginning of our relationship !

1

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $69,845
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $63,215
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,520
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,870
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $66,430
2022 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive