Brian Teitelbaum
Brian Teitelbaum at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Brian Teitelbaum

Service Advisor

Lake Ford

4201 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.3
209 Reviews
4.3

209 Reviews

Write a Review

209 Reviews of Brian Teitelbaum

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listen’s to and understand ‘a the customer’s needs and takes care of them. More

by Rapidds
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beautiful dealership site but unfortunately the main skill is ignoring people very politely. From being pushed to sign paperwork without any info including the interest rate to signing for my first oil More

by lotuswarrior
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 11, 2023

Lake Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and we appreciate your kind words about our dealership site. We're genuinely sorry to hear about your less-than-ideal experience with our staff during your visits. Our commitment is to provide a welcoming and informative environment for our customers, and it's disheartening to learn that we fell short of this during your interactions with us. Your concerns regarding paperwork clarity and the lack of information during your oil change experience are valid, and we will work to improve communication and transparency in these areas. Customer service is our top priority, and we regret any perception of indifference or inconvenience during your visits. We will address these issues with our staff to ensure that all customers receive the attention and assistance they deserve. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement. Once again, we apologize for your disappointment, and we look forward to the chance to serve you better.

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team is very professional and efficient. I like having my service done there. More

by brian.merdes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Edwards , Daniel Garcia

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for overheating problem and came out with a transmission problem. They messed my car up and sent it on. More

by toyalove3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2023

Lake Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience with us. We take customer reviews seriously, as they provide valuable insights to improve our services. Firstly, we want to express our utmost concern regarding the reported incident involving one of our employees. We want to emphasize that we do not tolerate any form of verbal abuse, offensive language, or disrespectful behavior toward our employees or customers. It is important for everyone to be treated with respect and dignity. Regarding the issue with your car, we apologize for the transmission problems that occurred after your visit. We understand your frustration and disappointment. We attempted to explain that the transmission issue is not associated with the overheating problem for which you brought your car in. Sometimes, unforeseen issues can arise, especially with higher mileage vehicles, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused you. Once again, we apologize for any negative experience you had and assure you that we are committed to providing a respectful and satisfactory experience for all our customers.

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my f150 in going on three weeks ago for an oil change. The oil change went good. I asked a question about my extended warranty and I still haven’t got an answer. More

by TONYLEITNER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2023

Lake Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent visit. We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced regarding your extended warranty inquiry. We're glad to hear that your oil change was completed successfully. However, we understand that your question about the extended warranty has not been addressed in a timely manner, and for that, we sincerely apologize. Your concerns are important to us, and we're committed to resolving them as promptly as possible. A member of our team will be reaching out to you shortly to answer your question. We value your trust and appreciate your patience as we work to rectify this situation. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or require immediate assistance.

July 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just an oil change, tire rotation and routine check up. Everything was done quickly and on time. More

by raymond.fournelle
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A friendly, service writer greeted me, and accommodated an oil change service in a time frame and price range that was all disclosed at the time I stopped in. Everything was done as requested including a s More

by Woody Jarvis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Edwards

July 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian has worked with our staff on many occasions on all the needs for all of our vehicles. We think very highly of him and all the staff he has trained works diligently and very well on his behalf. T More

by Atomblin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I previously had a bad experience at Lake Ford but I needed an oil change and they were able to get me in the same day. When I was first greeted when dropping off my car, it appeared that I seemed to be More

by tiffanyheinzen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 14, 2023

Lake Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent visit. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experience. We acknowledge that there are areas where we need to improve, and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We want to assure you that the service you received does not align with our standards of customer care. We understand the importance of effective communication and treating our customers with kindness and respect. We genuinely apologize for any impression that our customers are not important to us. While we did implement a new electronic system a year ago, it is clear that we still have work to do in ensuring our staff fully adapts to these new processes and provides the level of service our customers deserve. Your feedback highlights the need for ongoing training and improvement within our team. We appreciate your patience and understanding, and we thank you for giving us another opportunity to earn your trust. If there is anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly.

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They missed the lug nuts swelling, didn't seem to want to do my brakes when I asked. Told me the issue was fixed but wasn't. Lugs could not be removed with 100+ lbs of force and caused me to break 2 tire iro More

by jonathon.haak
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Schumacher

Jul 31, 2023

Lake Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced during your visit with us. Your feedback is crucial to our continuous improvement, and we take your comments seriously. It is disheartening to hear that we missed the issue with your lug nuts and did not meet your expectations regarding the brake service. We understand the importance of thorough inspections and transparent communication when it comes to vehicle maintenance, and we regret that we fell short in this regard. The fact that your lug nuts were so difficult to remove is concerning, and we apologize for the inconvenience and the damage it caused to your tire irons. We should have addressed this issue promptly and taken extra care to resolve it to your satisfaction. Your safety and satisfaction are our top priorities, and we take full responsibility for not meeting these standards during your visit. We want to make things right and regain your trust. We are committed to addressing the issues you faced and ensuring that your future experiences with us are positive and hassle-free. If you are willing, we would like the opportunity to discuss your concerns further and find a resolution that meets your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact our service manager at 414-817-3125 and we will be more than happy to assist you. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment you've experienced. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our processes and ensure better experiences for all our customers.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,258
2022 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,999
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Expedition car, priced at $69,750
2024 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,477
2018 Ford Escape
used
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $54,784
2021 Ford Expedition Max
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,429
2022 Ford F-150
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive