Brian Teitelbaum
Brian Teitelbaum at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Brian Teitelbaum | Page 21

Service Advisor

Lake Ford

4201 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.3
210 Reviews
4.3

210 Reviews

Write a Review

210 Reviews of Brian Teitelbaum

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I been taking my work vehicles for over six years and always exceed my expectations More

by hectorbautista33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bramel, Craig Prochaska , Caleb Repinski

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I spent $2885 for my transmission temp over heating issue and check engine light. At the delivery date, it was looks good and my check engine light is turned off and I felt happy. But with in 3days, the prob More

by Kavuri9555
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time there and they treat it like do you like I was a long time customer very respectful Make sure everything got handled More

by Markmo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bramel, Craig Prochaska , Caleb Repinski

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are amazing very professional and make sure you are taken care of while you are waiting for you vehicle to be fix. More

by luisecruzjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bramel, Craig Prochaska , Caleb Repinski

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took our car at the appointed time and got it back to us very quickly. Job well done. More

by applenancy2015
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and efficient great service nice greater and nice service tech clean comfortable waiting area More

by karenlee26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent job Keep all the records I appreciate you know Excellent job Keep all the records I appreciate you know the up keep of the car More

by SPEHARBD
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are from out of town and were able to get our car in and repaired the very next day. Fast and friendly service from start to stop. More

by rdandcc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Repinski

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Average dealership, Service department is below average. Sales people are above average. Santiago is one of the best I have ever dealt with. Finance Department was well prepared More

by larry_tobolski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchase several autos from this dealership. I have always had good service. The only problem was a factory one and it was resolved. More

by msquiltingrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
21

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,178
2022 Ford Escape
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,545
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $33,285
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,880
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $25,288
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Cactus Green / Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,394
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive