Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Tetzlaff.
Brian Tetzlaff
Brian Tetzlaff at Fred Mueller Automotive
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brian Tetzlaff

Sales Consultant

Fred Mueller Automotive

448 Grand Avenue
Schofield, WI 54476

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Brian Tetzlaff

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was the best car buying experience I've..."

- Matt p

The dealership was the best car buying experience I've had yet! The staff was great and I couldn't asked for a better truck. I will always recomened this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience purchasing a new teuck"

- Bartender

When the other dealership I was with for a few years fell flat . Fred Mueller pulled through and was informative and very eager to help me get into a new GMC . The whole process was smooth and no surprises or catches . Looking forward to building a potential lifetime relationship with them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

Aug 15, 2019

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit with us and that you were able to find your perfect vehicle! Best, The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Brennan2k

We had an amazing experience from start to finish! Brian was very fast to answer all of my questions and a pleasure to work with! Thanks for making the process so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

Jun 24, 2019

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Brennan, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an amazing experience. We will share your comments with Brian and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Kind regards, The Fred Mueller Automotive Team

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is the Best of the Best! "

- Only Drive 4x4

Brian came highly recommended, and we soon learned why. With a professional, honest approach - Brian listened to what we were looking for and stayed on task offering us more than one option. We felt like valued customers because we were treated with respect and patience throughout our experience. Brian is the best of the best. 5 Stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience in my life in purchasing a vehicle!"

- Jimbo

I've purchased many vehicles in my life, but earlier this month, I purchased a truck from Fred Mueller GMC, and it truly was a hassle-free, simple and pleasurable experience! My sales professional, Brian Tetzlaff, was absolutely awesome and truly went way above and beyond in making sure my truck was ready on time, thoroughly detailed, all add-ons installed and that I was happy with the vehicle and the entire purchase process! Dan Pheifer, the sales manager and Kevin Giese the finance manager were a pleasure to work with as well! My gratitude and thanks to Brian and to the rest of the Fred Mueller Automotive team, you are a 5-Star Operation and you have my strongest recommendation to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle! - Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pheifer, Kevin Giese

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brain was amazing to work with!"

- HeidiMac

Brian was just amazing to work with. He was very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and made the whole process seamless. I would recommend Brian to all of my friends and family and we will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy"

- Maggie Cronin

I needed a reliable van to replace my beloved 2006 Town and Country. Brian Tetzlaff listened to my long list of needs and found the perfect vehicle - aka my "Mobile Office". They worked with us on the financing and we had a deal! I am looking forward to more great customer service! The entire staff was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Van Vlack

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"finding the right truck no matter how long it takes"

- Nathan Linder

This is my third vehicle i have purchased from fred mueller. i worked with a great sales man Brian Tetzlaff. Ive bought all 3 vehicle from him. He goes the extra mile to answer all questions (alot of questions) and find the right vehicle no mater how long it takes. my latest vehicle took 3 months to find the right truck with the options i wanted. Brian would checked in from time to time and let me know he was still looking and any options he had found. The rest of the service staff it the same way makes any visit enjoyable with there dedication to service. will definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- Sarah Sisler

I explained to Brian what I was looking for and my price range . He did an amazing job of giving me options and answered all my questions. He found the perfect car to fit my needs for safety and comfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Retirementtruck17

When buying our new vehicle we received excellent service. Brian was very helpful in answering all our questions and getting us set to go. Would highly recommend him when purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,960

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,960

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,719

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,719

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,719

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,719

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,450

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,450

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,400

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,400

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,420

2015 GMC Acadia

$20,420