Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Briana Wood
Briana Wood at Horne Mazda Avondale
Refer Me

Briana Wood

Sales Professional

Horne Mazda Avondale

10675 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
4.7
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Briana Wood

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did the best the could under the current covid-19. Hard for them to wheel and deal with limited access to inventory. More

by beau_sparrow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Sanders , Jarvis Newman

Nov 29, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hi, Thank you for bringing your recent visit to my attention. I would like to learn more about your time here at Horne Mazda Avondale. Please reach out to me directly when you have a moment. I hope to connect soon. Best, Kim Yett General Manager kyett@hornemazdaavondale.com 623-600-7869

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Briana was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Management seemed reasonable. Typical hoops and hysterics in the finance department. More

by Tkgarcia93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Horne Mazda Avondale appreciates the positive star rating. The team is glad your experience was knowledgeable. We look forward to future visits.

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second vehicle purchased at Horne, both CX5 models. Customer service both times enjoyable. Briana greeted me with a smile and was pleasant throughout the process. Definitely a dealership worth consider More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had another good experience with us at Horne Mazda Avondale and to know that our Sales Team was great. We value your business!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Briana - was so professional I had not bought a car in 21 years. We were not there all day we got in and out and I Love my 2017 Buick. More

by Sallyc231
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good car-buying experience with our Sales Team at Horne Mazda Avondale, and we hope that you will continue to visit us in the future. Enjoy your 2017 Buick!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Each step of the possess the agents where extremely patient and understanding and accommodating. Thanks More

by timben67.td
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We are happy to read that you had a fantastic time here.

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a salesperson so honest and caring as Briana was. I would definitely buy again from her. She took the time to explain all the features the car has and how to work them. I think the dealer More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerald "Nick" Nicholas , George in finance was great to.

Nov 15, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Debbie, Thank you for taking the time out to leave a five-star rating. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Please come visit us again at Horne Mazda Avondale for your next vehicle purchase or service as our Sales and Service Team will be happy to help.

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience to buy my car from Horne Mazda. Lauren picked us up from the airport and they had all the paperwork ready to go so we were able to get out the door quickly. More

by Kiley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

We're happy to see that your experience with our team here at Horne Mazda Avondale was excellent! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

Nov 09, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

We're happy to see that your experience with our team here at Horne Mazda Avondale was excellent! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,933
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,685
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,887
2018 Kia Soul
used
Titanium Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,888
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,988
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,980
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive