Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jerald "Nick" Nicholas
Jerald "Nick" Nicholas at Horne Mazda Avondale
Refer Me

Jerald "Nick" Nicholas

Sales Manager

Horne Mazda Avondale

10675 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Jerald "Nick" Nicholas

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Horne Mazda! I was a first-time car buyer and I..."

- igodwin Verified Customer

Thank you Horne Mazda! I was a first-time car buyer and I felt well taken care of by the staff at Horne they were all very friendly and helpful, and I got to go home with a great deal on the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

We are so pleased to read that our Sales Team went above and beyond for you here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We appreciate your business.

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time buying a Mazda, and my first time shopping..."

- vikpuri Verified Customer

My first time buying a Mazda, and my first time shopping at Horne, was fantastic! Joshua Olsen reached out to me in response to my online inquiry, and provided me a quote via email, as well honor the guaranteed buyback for my trade. I went in with my own financing, so it was a no pressure environment. Josh made sure I got to know the car for over an hour. Then he followed up via phone and text. I also got to meet his managers Nick and Jarvis: both fine gentlemen as in gracious and cooperative. And Stephanie Hatch made sure the trade was paid off, QUICK. Thanks Friends for treating me like a friend first, and then giving me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Olsen, Jarvis Newman

Nov 29, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a fantastic experience with us at Horne Mazda Avondale and to know that our Sales Team provided great customer service. We value your business, and if you need anything else please let us know!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle was assessed for the issue at hand and..."

- lilliemb Verified Customer

My vehicle was assessed for the issue at hand and returned in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Jimenez

Nov 19, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello, thank you for bringing your vehicle to us at Horne Mazda Avondale. It sounds like you had a very efficient experience with our Service Department, that's what we like to learn. We look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each step of the possess the agents where extremely..."

- timben67.td Verified Customer

Each step of the possess the agents where extremely patient and understanding and accommodating. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Sanders, David Potts, Briana Wood , George

Nov 19, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We are happy to read that you had a fantastic time here.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. AJ, Nick and the group were very good..."

- jrose2 Verified Customer

Great to work with. AJ, Nick and the group were very good to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to serving you again in the future here at Horne Mazda Avondale.

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a salesperson so honest and caring as..."

- Debbie

I have never had a salesperson so honest and caring as Briana was. I would definitely buy again from her. She took the time to explain all the features the car has and how to work them. I think the dealership really cares about their customers and goes above most to find the car you want. Great job to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Wood , George in finance was great to.

Nov 15, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Debbie, Thank you for taking the time out to leave a five-star rating. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Please come visit us again at Horne Mazda Avondale for your next vehicle purchase or service as our Sales and Service Team will be happy to help.

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarvis Newman was wondering at the finance and took great..."

- jrose2

Jarvis Newman was wondering at the finance and took great care of us thank you!! AJ was our sales person and worked very hard on the sales deal. Great job AJ

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Newman , AJ Muhammad

Nov 11, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of our Sales Team here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We are so happy to learn that you purchased a vehicle here. We hope you love it.

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience to buy my car from Horne Mazda...."

- Kiley

It was a great experience to buy my car from Horne Mazda. Lauren picked us up from the airport and they had all the paperwork ready to go so we were able to get out the door quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

We're happy to see that your experience with our team here at Horne Mazda Avondale was excellent! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

Nov 09, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

We're happy to see that your experience with our team here at Horne Mazda Avondale was excellent! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Potts was great. Super helpful. Nick was willing to..."

- Brirwin

Dave Potts was great. Super helpful. Nick was willing to work with me with my title issue to finish deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Potts

Nov 05, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Glad everything went well! We look forward to working with you in the future.

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVE my new Mazda! The Horne Mazda dealership felt like..."

- k.shirley

I LOVE my new Mazda! The Horne Mazda dealership felt like family! They made the process easy and helped me find the suv of my dreams! I’d highly recommend this dealership & their awesome staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Alvarez, Jarvis Newman

Nov 05, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you! We are excited to have you as a customer! Please reach out if there is anything you need help with!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,933
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,685
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,887
2018 Kia Soul
used
Titanium Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,888
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,988
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,980
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive