Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brion Gaikins.
Brion Gaikins
Brion Gaikins at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Brion Gaikins

Sales Representative

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

18 Reviews of Brion Gaikins

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brion made our car shopping a great and fun experience!..."

- M brown

Brion made our car shopping a great and fun experience! He went above and beyond to make sure that we were taken care of. Highly recommend requesting Brion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Brion was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope you're enjoying your upgrade - please let us know if you need anything else!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is amazing! He strives for your best interest! He..."

- ajnorthviking

Paul is amazing! He strives for your best interest! He knows what he is talking about. I highly recommend requesting Paul when you go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We're so glad to hear that Paul was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We greatly appreciate you recommending him and our dealership to others!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney was great and super easy to work with! Would..."

- kphankennedy

Courtney was great and super easy to work with! Would definitely recommend working with her again in the future. The whole team was helpful as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamel Heard, Courtney Fusz

May 04, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thanks for your great review! We're glad to hear Courtney was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience! We hope to see you again the next time you're in the market. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brion was such a great help and made buying my first car..."

- Emma

Brion was such a great help and made buying my first car easy! Dean Team found me a great deal and I’m excited about my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Emma! Thank you for your great review! We're so glad to hear Brion was able to provide you with a positive first car buying experience. Enjoy your new ride!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great online site that helped find us the car we were..."

- Brady Wright

Great online site that helped find us the car we were looking for. Loved working with Brion, helped us find the very best deal possible. Excellent customer service, took care of us very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thanks for your great review, Brady! We're glad to hear our website was helpful in locating the vehicle you were looking for and that Brion was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brion is the absolute best! Worked to give me what I..."

- Ja427

Brion is the absolute best! Worked to give me what I want. Super nice! Always recommend! I am so ready to drive my new Kona!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Goevert

Mar 25, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Kona! Thank you for your great review and for choosing Dean Team. We're glad to hear Brion was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience.

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dean Team made the process of buying a car quick and..."

- Davidmp61

The Dean Team made the process of buying a car quick and smooth. My salesman, Brion Gaikins, was a pleasure to work with. He’s a stand up salesman and a nice young man. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him or The Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi David! Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear Brion was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to see you again the next time you're in the market!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership very professional, greeted at door and..."

- Custer573

Good dealership very professional, greeted at door and immediately put in touch with Brion who took good care of me. Would definitely go back! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Martin, Chad Meyers

Mar 19, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thanks for your great review! We're glad to hear Brion was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle - we look forward to working with you again the next time you're in the market.

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Brion was very informative and easy to..."

- alexstoll18@yahoo.com

Great service! Brion was very informative and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend anyone out searching for their next vehicle to stop in and check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review, Alex! We're glad to hear Brion was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy the new ride!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They kept me up to date on the status of my car and..."

- jacobotto24

They kept me up to date on the status of my car and worked within my limited time frame. All of my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben French, Richard Martin

Mar 16, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Jacob, thanks for your review. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for choosing Dean Team.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $35,950

2019 Genesis G70

$35,950

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $36,060

2021 Hyundai Palisade

$36,060

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,195

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$35,195

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,785

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$33,785

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,435

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,435