Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brittany Rice.
Brittany Rice
Brittany Rice at Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
Refer Me
5.0

Brittany Rice

Sales Consultant

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Brittany Rice

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was AMAZING!! He made me feel so comfortable and..."

- Acwilliams203

Scott was AMAZING!! He made me feel so comfortable and confident in my decision and I couldn’t be more happy with my new car! Would 100% come back again just because of that experience. He deserves a raise!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Middleton

Oct 16, 2020

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Hi and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Scott was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany and everyone else at Jim Norton are AMAZING...."

- jroseh18

Brittany and everyone else at Jim Norton are AMAZING. Brittany helped me find a car that I love when I wasn’t even sure what I wanted yet! They made my first car buying experience as easy and stress free as I could have asked for! I definitely recommend coming here for all of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Brittany was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Toyota "

- happycamry2012

Jim Norton Toyota has been my dealership of choice for my last 3 vehicles. I wanted something bigger & higher off the ground so I went to RAV4 this time instead of my usual Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Geer

Dec 26, 2019

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany-Santa’s #1 Elf! "

- Trish Barker

Brittany is a miracle worker!!!! From the moment I met her, she was wonderful! She is extremely professional and knowledgeable! I She was great at keeping updated as she knew the status of the car I bought. I figured I wouldn’t get my car delivered until after Christmas since it wasn’t in stock! Brittany must be the #1 Elf in Santa’s Workshop because she got my car delivered on Saturday, Dec 21st. THANK YOU BRITTANY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Calkins, Dalton Stephens, Angel Ruiz, Tyler Carmichael, Elizabeth Clemens

Dec 26, 2019

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Trish, thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Brittany does for Jim Norton Toyota and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new car"

- Km

Great sales and service team. The process was smooth and no surprises. Very nice facilities at the dealership and the team at Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa works in a timely manner and had the customers best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Clay

Nov 11, 2019

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Jim Norton Toyota! We pride ourselves on our service department’s ability to provide world-class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $45,401

2021 Toyota 4Runner

$45,401

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,109

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,109

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $41,331

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$41,331

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,457

2021 Toyota Highlander

$38,457

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,643

2021 Toyota Tundra

$50,643

used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,114

2015 Ford Escape

$12,114