Cody Brown
Cody Brown at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Cody Brown

Internet Manager

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me
5.0
87 Reviews

Hey! I’m Cody. Raised in the bubbling metropolis of Ft. Gibson, OK. I have worked at Jim Glover CDJRF since July 2019. When I’m not here, I’m spending time with my family, fishing, or watching Netflix. How can I help you?

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Expert 2021

Jeep Expert 2021

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Cody Brown

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody was very helpful through our entire buying process. He gladly answered any questions my wife and I had. If he didn’t know, he wouldn’t try to lie or make one up. He would go do some research and come b More

by parkerphillip777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I asked about the car, to the moment I received it, Cody was the most helpful salesman I have ever worked with. He made sure I got the best financing rates and even delivered the truck per More

by Javier12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody was easy to work with and made this a smooth process. Within 24 hours he had us through the process and the car delivered to my house. Would highly recommend. More

by Ash.burn4
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody and Jim Glover Dodge were amazing to work with. Overall quick and easy process! Thank you so much! More

by MommaC
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler R. Replied to a text after hours and went above and beyond to see what I was needed and how he could help me. Cody B. Stepped up when my salesmen we More

by Z.wils
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramirez

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick an Easy. Cody Brown was quick to make sure we got taken care of with ease! More

by AikenLandLawn
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody was amazing at helping me get a new truck. Very professional and not pushy at all. He made the process so fun and easy. More

by hilliard.corey26
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful when I bought my Jeep. Listened to what I wanted and made it happen. But they really shine in the service department. The best and most helpful people I have ever dealt wit More

by Gunnutok
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooklynn Parsons

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I buy another new vehicle from Jim Glover, it will be because of the excellent service department. They know how to treat customers and perform quality work. More

by Jandalejohnson57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric and Cody were great to work with. The market is crazy right now and good deals are hard to find. They helped me build my dream truck at a great price. I would recommend them with confidence to my f More

by holden.fuson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cole , Eric Cole, Ryan Hurley, Cody Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,885
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,915
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,799
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,599
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $63,995
2018 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,999
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive