About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Freeman.
Bruce Freeman
Bruce  Freeman, Sales Associate, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
5.0

Bruce Freeman

Sales Associate

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Bruce Freeman

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal but slow"

- Adamskol

Bruce and the entire team were great to deal with, knowledgeable, caring, polite and we got a good deal. The one draw back was that the transaction took forever, it was a Saturday and they were busy but it took a long time. 4 out of 5 stars due to the time factor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tavon Johnson

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Adam, we're happy you found Bruce and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We will absolutely do our best to refine our levels of service moving forward to provide a more speedy visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, easy and drive your new car home "

- Pa lady Karen

Even though the weather was crappy, and in-house training left Bruce to handle the busy day short handed, he remained confident and professional. Bruce wasn’t pushy but was honest and efficient. I’ll admit that I was a bit stressed and hadn’t bought a car in over 15 years. The experience was pleasant and painless. No buyers remorse here. The more I drive my new car the more I like it. Thanks for the positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service! "

- Gferbs

Bruce made buying a car fun and easy. He was helpful and nice and I didn’t feel pressured. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really helped us out. "

- 8greeneyes

Bruce was great. He was patient, and the dealership was extremely busy. We were there for 7 hours and Bruce remained professional and friendly. We are very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- rachel1

First time buying a car on my own - Bruce made the experience pretty easy. Contacted the dealership the day before about my specific interest in a car - Bruce contacted me by email before my visit and had the car ready to test drive when I arrived. Lots of paperwork required but I felt like they got me in and out as quickly as possible! Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ve bought four vehicles from Heritage"

- Bobgordon

I bought four vehicles from Heritage because I felt like I was getting a good deal. Their service is very good also. Bruce was very helpful in getting me in and getting me out and getting me into the vehicle I wanted. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Bob, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you so much for choosing Heritage Volkswagen Parkville for all of your automotive needs!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pat1989

Bruce was great, very helpful and not pushy at all. He worked with us to come up with a great price and we left very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Pat, your satisfaction is our top priority! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great working with the entire team to get us the car we want"

- Mark K

Bruce was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and walked us through the whole process to get the car we wanted. Great follow up and follow through to insure we got the car we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi Mark, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got me all set up rather quickly "

- FlyFrey

First time buying a car, but they made it pretty easy. I got a nice 2008 Volkswagen rabbit with the help of Bruce and it was a pretty good experience overall. Hope the car l first time buying a car, but they made it pretty easy. I got a nice 2008 Volkswagen rabbit with the help of Bruce and it was a pretty good experience overall. Hope the car lasts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- sadfsafdfsa

Really professional and easy to deal with. Would definitely buy again from Bruce and team. They made a stressful process very easy. Will be returning again in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lavon Pratt

Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to working with you again down the road. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,264

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,593

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,190

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,369

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,837