About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Freeman.
Bruce Freeman
Bruce  Freeman, Sales Associate, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
5.0

Bruce Freeman

Sales Associate

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Bruce Freeman

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- minifam

The process was pretty easy and smooth. I knew what I was looking for so Bruce didn't have to sell me much. I was pleased to find the perfect car for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Process"

- Matta11en

First time car buyer looking to purchase a used car. The process was relatively easy. Bruce and the rest of the staff were very welcoming and patient throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

Jan 02, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Sloan

When I made my last car purchase, I told myself my next car would have a manual transmission. While I still did not know how to drive a manual, my car was declared a total loss due to being involved in a minor pile up. Searching for a suitable used Honda CR-Zs with the 6MT yielded a result containing a 2014 Honda CR-Z from Heritage Parkville. The price was fair, almost the same price as my 2011 Honda CR-Z with CVT transmission (Albeit with 20,000K more miles). Upon finding this car, I called the dealership and Bruce was totally willing to work through the late evening to help me purchase the car, and went as far as to helping me grasp the basic fundamentals of operating the clutch. Using the fundamentals, I was able to teach myself at home within 3 hours of obtaining the vehicle how to operate the clutch and get the car going and safely operate it on public roads. Bruce was also able to alleviate an issue with the battery (Which, I was told by another employee had a dead cell). That being said, the only negative experience I had was the existence of this minor issue. While Bruce did his best, and certainly exceeded my exceptions by getting this fixed, I feel that the division within the dealership that deals with used car procurement should have discovered this flaw and resolved it before putting this vehicle up for sale. This minor defect is the only thing preventing me from rating this dealership 5/5. That being said, my experience with Bruce was certainly above average and I rate his performance 5/5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello Sloan, thank you; we appreciate all of your feedback about your experience with Bruce! We hope you are enjoying your new manual CR-Z. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DID EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO HELP MY GET A NEW CAR!!!!!"

- Crystalf1

I came in with little hope of getting a car but at once I was at put at ease with the kind welcome of Bruce. Before I knew it I was approved for a brand new car!!! Him and his team did everything possible that I was able to drive off that lot that night!!! Spencer and Jake was the icing on the cake of that night with all of their help and knowledge about the whole process and helping me and making sure everything was squared away before I left!! I will tell everyone that I know that’s looking for new car to come to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell , Spencer

Dec 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Crystal, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a wonderful day!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- JStewart

Bruce took very good care of me and my family. He was very knowledgeable abut the cars that I wanted to look at and was very efficient with the paperwork to get me through the process fairly quickly. I would recommend Bruce to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable Sale"

- VWfan123

Working with Bruce to buy my second vehicle from Heritage was a very pleasant experience. I never felt rushed or pressured at any point as I considered multiple vehicles over a couple weeks. He was considerate of my time and respected my busy schedule. Every question I asked was answered thoroughly and promptly. Thanks to Bruce for another great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're so glad you had a great experience purchasing your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- The Davis Family

Bruce and Michael in finance were excellent!! ! They helped my family get the perfect car. Everything was such a smooth process and transition! I would recommend him and Heritage of Parkville to everyone I know. Everyone was friendly and helpful and we walked away with our New (to us) family vehicle! It felt like we had bought it brand new. Excellent service and super helpful with explaining everything along the way! Thank you Bruce and Michael in finance, and heritage of Parkville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael in Finance

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal but slow"

- Adamskol

Bruce and the entire team were great to deal with, knowledgeable, caring, polite and we got a good deal. The one draw back was that the transaction took forever, it was a Saturday and they were busy but it took a long time. 4 out of 5 stars due to the time factor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tavon Johnson

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Adam, we're happy you found Bruce and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We will absolutely do our best to refine our levels of service moving forward to provide a more speedy visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, easy and drive your new car home "

- Pa lady Karen

Even though the weather was crappy, and in-house training left Bruce to handle the busy day short handed, he remained confident and professional. Bruce wasn’t pushy but was honest and efficient. I’ll admit that I was a bit stressed and hadn’t bought a car in over 15 years. The experience was pleasant and painless. No buyers remorse here. The more I drive my new car the more I like it. Thanks for the positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service! "

- Gferbs

Bruce made buying a car fun and easy. He was helpful and nice and I didn’t feel pressured. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,869

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,332

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$34,249

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,964

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,318

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$34,009

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,964